Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 374 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Exceptional Staff Great Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great Hotel and exceptional staff. One of the best overall experiences I have had with a hotel. From check in to check out. The housekeeping staff were very friendly courteous and asking if there was anything else they could do to help improve our stay.

Thank you for making us feel at home away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Saleen161, Thank you for our five star review! We are pleased that you had such a great stay with us and that our staff could make you feel right at home! We hope to see you again when you return to the area!
Read More
Read Less

nice quiet stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

nice quiet room. Even though I was right next to the elevator I never heard it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Fritz1967, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you were able to enjoy yourself while staying with us. We hope to see you next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

I travel a lot on business and I always find HIE an outstanding value

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear ott51, Thank you for our five star review! We appreciate that you are a loyal Holiday Inn customer and we hope you continue to stay with us when you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

nice quiet clean room

By

July 27, 2016

club

we stayed at the hotel because the casino hotel was booked, it is only 8 minutes from the casino and i have never had a jacuzzi in my room before soo i figured why not

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear cburg, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed the jacuzzi tub in your room ! We hope to see you again the next time you are in town to visit the casino!
Read More
Read Less

I wouldn't stay here twice on purpose

By

July 26, 2016

club

I didn't find the greeting staff friendly at all. The house keeping kept turning my A/C off taking it 3 hours to cool my room enough to where I wasn't sweeting. Even when I put a do not disturb sign on my door the Manager and Housekeeping Supervisor intruded on my privacy and entered my room anyway and turned off my A/C

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Ronmanrlw, I want to sincerely apologize for the incidents that happened during your stay with us. If you would please give us a call or email us so that we may look into this matter further I would greatly appreciate any more feedback you have regarding this matter. Thank you, Management hiewest@live.com
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

We ended up needing to stay one more night and the front desk made it happen with no inconvenience to us! Thanks you so much!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

July 21, 2016

club

Excellent location if you do not need to be near the downtown city of Evansville. This hotel is near many restaurants and stores, and near grocery, movie theatre, etc.

Very clean and fairly updated. Other reviews are true that the eating area is small and cramped if several people in there at once.

I also could hear traffic from my room, so not very soundproof but not too bad either. If you are needing complete quiet, ask for a room away from road or pool, etc. Rates could be a hair lower for this hotel, but it was a Saturday night in summer.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

July 20, 2016

I spend one night after a long trip, I could rest very well. Next day the breakfast was good, even is needed more variety than in other HI express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 19, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this property. The bed was a little hard but overall, a nice place to stay for the money. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Dabby Abby, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are sorry that the bed was a little hard and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hop eto see you again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff; close to USI

By

July 18, 2016

club

This was our first visit here. It is very close to USI and has a competitive rate for USI guests. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear USI Guest, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Evansville!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and tidy with excellent staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

Hassle free stay with excellent staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear MRC75, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your hassle free stay with us and that our staff treated you very well! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Overall, our experience went well. This particular visit, we primarily used the facility for sleeping only.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Freels, Thank you for our four star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less