Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very enjoyable experience.

By

August 08, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was great once I got checked in. The staff was quick and friendly. The only negatives were that this property is a bit older than some of the other Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at, but everything was very clean, and it was a little difficult to locate because it is off the main road. Other than that, my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great value for the money. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 08, 2016

This is my go to hotel when in the area. if you get a room away from the freeway it is very quite. rooms are always top notch and clean. The interned is a bit slow to conduct a meeting on the net but that is to be expected over wireless they need to have hard lines in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend trip

By

August 02, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on August long weekend for a girls shopping trip. Our experience was excellent. Tristan the front desk clerk was friendly and quick, the suite was a very good size and extremely welcoming. Breakfast the next morning was delicious and all the staff working were friendly and helpful.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Family Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

This hotel was right by the freeway, so that was convenient. We were able to get a suite that had a separate bedroom, which gave us the option of putting our toddler down to sleep in the sitting area without having to go to bed at the same time. The room itself looked a little older than other parts of the hotel, but was clean and functional. Decent options for continental breakfast, and enjoyed the indoor pool. We also enjoyed the free cookies, snacks, and drinks in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

club

I felt as though the welcome gift bag was a little weak. The drapes did not close all the way so it let light in. We were welcomed by a friendly associate. Parking area was well lit with ample parking spots. Breakfast contained a nice assortment of food and of good quality. I appreciated the free newspaper in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

August 02, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express has the best pillows! I always know that I will be able to fall asleep with just the right softness and firmness of pillow without any soreness in my neck the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

annaying light on adjoining building

By

July 26, 2016

club

The only down for our stay at Holiday Inn Everett was a very bright light on an next door building which illuminated our room. A heavier curtain would have corrected this rather minor problem

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi eldoma! Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm sorry to hear that the outside lighting was too bright and that the black out curtain was not able to block it out. We will be addressing these issues during our renovation that is coming up in the next few months! We hope you will visit us again once we have updated and refreshed all of our guest rooms.
Read More
Read Less

short stop over

By

July 25, 2016

We and friends visit the NW from North Carolina were traveling from Van. BC to Mt. St. Helens and were lucky to have made a stop in Everett. This proved to be one of the high spots for us during a three week vacation. Lena Wilkins, the front desk associate, was exceptionally friendly and helpful. It was worth the stop just to meet her.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hello Birch Bay Guy! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. Our staff works hard to ensure that we are taking care of our guests, and we are so proud that they made your trip memorable. We hope to see you again on your next adventure!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. We were doing a great deal of sightseeing in the Seattle area so it limited our time at the hotel but the bed was comfortable and we rested well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hi jerry436! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review of your recent stay here with us. Although you didn't spend much of your time here, we're so glad to hear that you were able to comfortably recharge. We hope to see you again during your next Seattle adventure!
Read More
Read Less

Beautful, spacious room, Clean atmosphere

By

July 11, 2016

club

Beautiful and spacious room, clean atmosphere, Wonderful breakfast daily. Staff very friendly and helpful, I enjoyed my stay and plan to return again. I made this my hotel whenever I need to take a vacation and time off from home. Easy check-in and check-out. Easy access to freeway and good parking all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi OCTOBER09! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Everett. Your feedback is critically important to us, and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us! We are proud to be your first choice for your time away from home. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean.
The room was very quiet and the beds were quite comfortable. We had a little trouble keeping the room cool, the thermostat registered cool but could have been cooler.
The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It's easy access off the freeway too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi Ann! Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay. We will definitely take a look into your thermostat concern, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope that the rest of your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Our staff works hard to ensure that all of our guests are taken care of. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less