Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 444 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Disappointed

By

January 12, 2017

Not up to usually high standards of cleanliness of a HIE. House cleaning personnel must of had a bad day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Raytheon, Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are sorry to hear that your stay was a disappointment. We have forwarded your review to our Executive Housekeeper so that we can investigate what happened and fix these issues as soon as possible. We hope you give us a chance next time you are in our area and hope you have a great rest of your week. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value and excellent staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very personable and helpful staff. Good hotel for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear KLGMarin, Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are happy to hear our staff made your stay such an excellent experience. We will pass your kind words onto our staff so that they are aware how their hard work is making a big difference in our guests stays. Thank you once again and hopefully we will see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

non functioning toilet. took 3 hours to correct

By

January 04, 2017

a great disappointment. We will never stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Jan3247, Thank you for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett, We hope that the resolution our Front Desk Supervisor spoke to you about over the phone showed our willingness to solve problems and to make sure these issues don't happen again. We hope you change your mind and give us another try in the near future. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

clinic stay

By

December 26, 2016

club

So i was staying at this hotel for a pain clinic course and REALLY enjoyed the staff all the way from the front desk staff to the room cleaners. EVERY staff member was friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear chewedgti, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett. We are glad that we were able to make your stay so enjoyable and we hope to see you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay Room 228

By

December 09, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel staff were great. Had a welcome party and Michelle was awesome to all the guests. Breakfast was good lots of options to choose from. As for the room it was clean and the bed was comfortable just a little noisy as we were close to the freeway and i could not get the window shut tight it seemed broken. My husband managed the next day to slam it shut with lots of force and it made a big difference much quieter. Have stayed here many times and i always ask for the top floor and we seem to get a room further from the freeway and its quieter. The remodel they are doing looks really good and its nice and clean,
Would stay here again and would recommend this Hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Triple B's, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Everett, We appreciate you taking the time to rate our service and staff and we will be informing our maintenance staff as to the window issue so that it may be fixed immediately. We look forward to serving you in the near future and welcoming you back to our brand new guest rooms and facilities. On behalf of our Staff and Management we wish you and your family a Happy Holiday Season!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 01, 2016

Will be back many times to this place. Helpful and friendly staff, comfortable beds,(even the pillow have pillows cases stating they are soft or firm), clean rooms, newly renovated, good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear tkwash, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our renovated rooms and our brand new facilities. We hope you have a wonderful Holiday Season.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 01, 2016

club

My family wanted to get away for the weekend, and We found this Hotel and we were pleased all around. Beds were Comfy and the Breakfast was beyond words. Staff all very friendly and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Loverlyblueeyes77, We like to thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett. We are glad to hear that we were able to make our property a home away from home and hope you come back soon when you need a break from it all. Once again thank you and we wish you a Happy Holiday Season and a Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Night Away

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Used the hotel because of the rewards program and we attended a late night show at the Tulalip Casino. Everything was very good, with the exception of the remodeling of the lobby. They had it blanketed off well and I know that updates need to be done. I'm sure it will be even nicer when project is finished.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Coach024, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett, We are really excited about our upcoming changes and renovations and are pleased that we were able to make it a great night getaway for you. Please make sure to visit us in the spring as we should have a fresh new look and facilities. On behalf of our entire staff and management we like to wish you a Happy Holiday Season and a Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Good weekend stay

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

The lobby is being remodeled so at this time there is pretty much just a check-in area. When the remodeling is complete I am sure it will be a very nice lobby

I had requested prior to arrival a room away from the busy freeway. This request was honored and I was located on the back side of the hotel. It was very quiet in this area, no noise what so ever.

Room was a suite, with a living area and bedroom. Two tv's one in the living area and the other in the bedroom. Large comfortable bed. In the living area there was a microwave, coffee making items, and a small fridge. The bathroom was well equipped with great water pressure in the shower, and complimentary toiletries. The only downside of the room was the very noisy heating/cooling unit which could be heard in the living room and bedroom.












The breakfast was ok, certainly not outstanding, but enough variety to get you on your way in the morning.
There were "to go bags" for those that did not want to stop in the eating area for breakfast.

All in all a nice stay and would certainly consider this hotel again in my travel plans, should I return to this area in the future.

Breakfast was ok, certainly not outstanding, with a decent variety of offerings. Enough food to get you started for the day. There were "to go bags" for those that did not want to stop for breakfast.

All in all a decent stay and if in the area again would certainly consider this hotel in my travel plans.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear traveler1x, Thank you so much for your feedback of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett. We are glad that we were able to deliver on your request and that you enjoyed your room and amenities. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

November 29, 2016

club

Stayed here for 5 nights. Was clean, quiet, comfortable and convenient for my drive to work. Staff was friendly and I enjoyed my stay. Would recommend it over many of the other local hotels, especially for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Roy S Atlanta, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett and appreciate your feedback. We hope you have a wonderful Holiday Season and a Happy New Year.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

November 27, 2016

This was a very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable and very affordable. Free breakfast was what you expect from an IHG property. Staff were friendly and always helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear New Papa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Everett. We are glad that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our amenities. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 21, 2016

great staff, great food, great facility, great family hotel experience

Read More
Read Less