Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1203 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    744
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service and value for money

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great staff. Very helpful and friendly
And understood we had a tired
Child to deal with upon checking. Would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable stay

By

June 21, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and have never experienced any problems. Good location, clean, and tidy with helpful courteous staff who, wherever possible, do their utmost to help make your stay as comfortable as possible. The only slight negative is the car parking, unless you arrive early it's always full but, guess that the measure of the hotels popularity.

Read More
Read Less

West Country Wedding

By

June 20, 2017

We had a one night stay on our way to a wedding. We were greeted on arrival by friendly staff who knew I was a Club member. I was offered the usual points / drink and I took the drink. The room was clean and well presented and everything worked.

After a good night's sleep we went down for breakfast and enjoyed the selection of available items. We took advantage of late checkout giving my wife time to get ready without stress and then when we did check out there was no delay and no issues. A great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, a good room and convenient for the motorway

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 17, 2017

club

Reception staff responded quickly after I reported problems with lighting in the bathroom. Although the problem couldn't be resolved and we had to move rooms, the staff member (Alex) was efficient, polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel shame about the barman

By

June 15, 2017

club

The room was excellent , the shower pressure was very low. Bed was comfortable, the only downfall was that every time we were in the reception area we only saw 2 staff. When we went to the bar the welcome was non existent hence we took our drinks upstairs and stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

room very poor due to the problems

By

June 14, 2017

club

our stay was marred by the problems we had with our room ie noisy bathroom very noisy bathroom door lights above bed clicking for over 2 hours after switching off while cooling down the staff dealt with our problem in a very satisfactory manner in fact they were brilliant as when I have had no sleep I am not a easy chap to deal with we have stayed with you a number of times and have had no problembs before so will be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 12, 2017

club

From check in to check out we were very impressed with the warm and friendly service we received at this hotel. It's our second visit here and we will certainly be using it again and will recommend to our friends and family if they are travelling to this area. Just one negative was the noisy extractor fan in the bathroom which couldn't be turned off. It meant I had a very disturbed nights sleep but overall we had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inns not all the same!

By

June 10, 2017

club

No safe in room, no fridge in room, no bath in bathrooms only showers, no toiletries, only large mixed shower, soaping shampoo gel....what make? Does all! breakfast no brown bread, once first loaf had gone they could not provide another. No teaspoons, just sticks, very poor food as given free I expect. Don,t expect reastaurant only cafe.
Thought by booking through reward site you get the cheapest deal, wrong, I booked in advance and paid a lot more. Read terms and conditions, you do not get your money back unless it's within 24 hours of booking. Weeks later it can be a lot less money.
I have stayed in other holiday inn and would give 10/10 but not this one as not up to other standards.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable with friendly staff. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Maryan Nikolov

By

June 08, 2017

club

Nice please for holiday lovely location you can vezit meny please from theare greate conectio with oll the roads .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Fantastic stay, great service and accommodation, staff very friendly could not do enough would recommend to all who would like a very good comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less