Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1208 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

good service

By

June 26, 2017

friendly staff on check in room comfortable for express breakfast ok chek out good

Read More
Read Less

Good Stopover on Long Journey

By

June 26, 2017

club

We booked the HIE Exeter due to its location to the M5 as we were driving to Cornwall from London. Following a traffic nightmare we didn't arrive until 1am but couldn't fault reception staff who checked us in quickly with no issues whatsoever.
The quiet and cool room was much appreciated, comfy bed, clean room and bathroom, everything you needed for a stopover.
Breakfast is a welcome inclusion in the room rate and, while not a gourmet offering, is substantial enough to get you set for the next leg of the journey.
All the staff at this hotel were so friendly and check out was super smooth. Parking also plentiful as it was obviously busy but had no issues finding a space.

Read More
Read Less

Hungry

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff very helpful and friendly. I will stay here again but will give the evening meal a miss as the quality of food is less than average.

Read More
Read Less

Chairs in room

By

June 23, 2017

It would be very nice if there were two chairs in the rooms with no sofa.

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

June 23, 2017

hotel is basically good with pleasant staff, however the evening meal choice is limited to pre prepared food that is heated up and not very appetizing

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for money

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great staff. Very helpful and friendly
And understood we had a tired
Child to deal with upon checking. Would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable stay

By

June 21, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and have never experienced any problems. Good location, clean, and tidy with helpful courteous staff who, wherever possible, do their utmost to help make your stay as comfortable as possible. The only slight negative is the car parking, unless you arrive early it's always full but, guess that the measure of the hotels popularity.

Read More
Read Less

West Country Wedding

By

June 20, 2017

We had a one night stay on our way to a wedding. We were greeted on arrival by friendly staff who knew I was a Club member. I was offered the usual points / drink and I took the drink. The room was clean and well presented and everything worked.

After a good night's sleep we went down for breakfast and enjoyed the selection of available items. We took advantage of late checkout giving my wife time to get ready without stress and then when we did check out there was no delay and no issues. A great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, a good room and convenient for the motorway

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 17, 2017

club

Reception staff responded quickly after I reported problems with lighting in the bathroom. Although the problem couldn't be resolved and we had to move rooms, the staff member (Alex) was efficient, polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel shame about the barman

By

June 15, 2017

club

The room was excellent , the shower pressure was very low. Bed was comfortable, the only downfall was that every time we were in the reception area we only saw 2 staff. When we went to the bar the welcome was non existent hence we took our drinks upstairs and stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

room very poor due to the problems

By

June 14, 2017

club

our stay was marred by the problems we had with our room ie noisy bathroom very noisy bathroom door lights above bed clicking for over 2 hours after switching off while cooling down the staff dealt with our problem in a very satisfactory manner in fact they were brilliant as when I have had no sleep I am not a easy chap to deal with we have stayed with you a number of times and have had no problembs before so will be staying again

Read More
Read Less