Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 331 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

OMG!

By

June 23, 2017

club

I have stayed here before and enjoyed it very much. This time was much different. There was a stinking, dead shark in the parking lot. The worst thing was when I went into my room and opened the toilet, someone had used it not flushed! (Nasty bowel movement). So that means the toilet seat was not freshly cleaned!

Read More
Read Less

Nice 3 night stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at Exmore, Va Holiday Inn Express.

This hotel is comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 21, 2017

club

Good location to get around the Eastern Shore. This will be a future destination for me in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

I recommend.

By

June 18, 2017

club

Good hotel. Would stay again. I have always enjoyed holiday in express.

Read More
Read Less

cleanleness

By

June 17, 2017

The dirtiest Holiday Inn I have ever been in. I stay in them quite a bit for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2017

Very comfortable and great service, hotel staff is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Everything was good at this hotel except the in-room coffee. Go to the lobby for that. But the staff was friendly, the beds comfy, the Wi-Fi worked, there were plenty of outlets. And make sure you go to The Diner while you are there-hotel staff will know which one.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were nice. The staff did not put me in a room based on preferences. My room was unlocked and opened when I arrived. My room had a coffee cup from the hotel with coffee in it when I walked in the room. It was obvious someone was there. The room smelled like dog shampoo. Evidently the room was pet friendly and I'm allergic. The sheets were stiff and had been used so many times they had frayed and bubbled fabric. The hotel door has large cracks in the door so you could hear and see everything inside the hallway. When I asked the staff about the cleanliness of the room and to see the cup they said they did not have time to address my room. They said they went in there earlier to make the bed which was concerning if that's all that was done. The hotel was apparently booked so they could not move me. For the price per night this is not the kind of service or quality of rooms I expect from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

We came to eastern shore to check it out in route to see family in virginia. We were able to book this Holiday Inn easily and had a great nights sleep. It was rainy the afternoon we arrived. We just wanted a clean place with friendly staff. No children along to use the pools and we only wanted to get dinner and be cozy. Overall I would definitely recommend this property if you are traveling the Eastern Shore. We aren't big bed and breakfast people which is what Cape Charles has to offer. Instead we found Exmore close enough to explore Cape Charles with this Holiday Inn. We enjoy the consistency of booking a name chain such as Holiday Inn. No surprises except good ones!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 07, 2017

club

The motel just needed a complete Cleaning outside the rooms was the worst. The rooms on inside was not as bad but I noticed the comode was not clean like it should have been or like other places I've stayed including Holiday Express. When you pay for a place to stay you expect it to be clean because so many people are traveling thru there. I'm not a really pickey person i usually dont say to much unless it is really a concern.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortably Satisfied

By

June 05, 2017

Friendly and very helpful staff. Stay here often and have been treated with kindness and respect.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely impressed

By

June 04, 2017

club

Extremely impressed! This is an outstanding holiday inn express! Everything was wonderful from the staff, to the room, to the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less