Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 387 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice, clean rooms and courteous staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

I am on the road traveling for business purposes four days a week. This hotel has been a nice home away from home while on travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff was professional, friendly, and informative. The building and facilities were great with an amazing amount of amenities for the rating of this hotel. I was very pleased overall, and would recommend for both business and leisure. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

TV Tango in Exton

By

March 20, 2017

Great location and very accommodating staff. The hotel room was comfortable, safe and the breakfast was adequate.

My only real complaint was TV cable service and the inadequate channel selections.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the free room!

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Even though I got this room for free through the Holiday Inn rewards program, I would not stay there again unless I had no other choices.
I am not comfortable sleeping in a dirty room with a dirty bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay because of the room conditions. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and want to give you the best possible experience. Rest assured that these issues have been looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. My email is eric.frysinger@hieexton.com, and our GM's email is robert.powell@hieexton.com. Either one of us would love the chance to discuss the issues you experienced and to make it up to you. Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No TV and Beds were uncomforable.

By

March 12, 2017

Business trip with kids. TV did not work and the beds were uncomfortable...springs with a mattress cover. Also, the pool was not indoor as with the other holiday inn express hotels that I have stayed at. Very frequent traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues have been looked into, as we hold ourselves to a certain standard, and take it very seriously when that standard is not met to a guest's satisfaction. We value your comments and would love the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

March 09, 2017

club

We were very tired and stressed when we arrived but the friendly and helpful staff quickly put us at ease. We will return in late April and will recommend this hotel to other family members who will travel to the area at that time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Travelling is often stressful and tiring, and putting guests at ease to create a positive experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We look forward to seeing you and your family for your next visit! Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service, good price.

By

March 02, 2017

club

We have been members of the club for several years and have never been granted free stays. We have tried to benefit from thousands of accumulated points due to business and leisure travel to Florida, Tennessee, North and South Carolina, Ohio, New Jersey and Pennsylvania. It has not been beneficial and disappointing.
If possible, please give us our accrued points. It was several thousand.
Thank you in advance.
I am a U.S. Army veteran and was proud to serve my Country. America has always been Great. Thanks be to God! We must stand for what is RIGHT!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the bed, service, and price were all to your liking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As for your issue with not receiving the points, if you log into your rewards account on IHG, there is a section where you can fill out a missing points voucher. We hope you will visit us again, and thank you for your service. Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 28, 2017

This hotel was perfect for my business trip. The work site was close by as well as plenty of restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was "perfect" for your business trip. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am also glad the location was so convenient for you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room

By

February 21, 2017

club

The people were very friendly and the room was clean, updated and comfortable. The wireless internet was spotty but I was able to finish my work and get it uploaded so it worked for me. It may have had something to do with the freak snow/wind storm that hit the night before.

The breakfast was perfectly fine but a little more variety would have been nice. Maybe some hash browns or diced potatoes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the spotty internet caused by the snow storm, although I am glad you were able to get your work finished and uploaded! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so your kind words about our staff and rooms were very much appreciated. I love your (delicious sounding) breakfast suggestions! I will definitely be passing them along. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heater

By

February 19, 2017

club

The heater was so loud I can't sleep at night and the curtain doesn't close

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay from the noisy heater and the curtains not closing. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that we will have maintenance look into both issues. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please let me know the next time you are in town, and I will inspect your room myself. My extension is 154. Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great service.

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

From check-in through breakfast everyone was friendly , courteous and helpful. My check- in was rapid and thorough with quick yet thorough explntions of room, internet, amenities and breakfast. That morning I was greeted immediately by the staff. Slightly later it became apparent that I was in a hurry.The waitstaff got me a tray to put coffee and breakfast in so that I could rush off to work. I felt it was above and beyond and most helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had such a great experience with the staff during your latest stay with us. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2017

Excellent place to stay while in West Chester/Exton area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We're happy to have started off your 2017 with IHG on the right foot, and we hope you will visit us again to continue your journey towards Platinum Elite status! Sincerely, Eric F Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less