Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great!

By

June 20, 2017

Staff were very friendly and accommodating, having the Pour House next door is a big plus (great restaurant with a huge selection of craft beer and cocktails). Very centrally located to get to anywhere in the area. Would recommend this property without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Philly - Brotherly Love

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent trip due to the care of the hotel staff. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location, reasonable price

By

June 19, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel every time I have visited Chester County. Conveniently located with easy access to Valley Forge, Brandywine, and West Chester. Philly only 30 minutes away. Staff was courteous and professional. Definite stay when visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean quiet room.

By

June 17, 2017

Room was clean, linens and towels fresh and clean. Internet, once connected, was fast and reliable. AC unit was a bit noisy, but kept temperature very comfortable. Desk chair would not rise to comfortable height for laptop usage, but was comfortable. Keurig machine in room was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay always

By

June 08, 2017

club

Always enjoy staying in a Holiday Inn I love the bed, never get a chance to enjoy the swimming pool but, other than that I love it.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay.

By

June 08, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. Went to meet a friend and he recommended this hotel especially for the price. As we checked in the person in the front desk was very friendly. The room was very clean the bed was very comfortable. Definitely would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for amazing price!

By

June 08, 2017

We stayed here last minute after a soccer tournament was extended. The staff accommodated not only half our team but at least another team as well. They were friendly and extremely helpful. The laundry facility ran out of detergent and they gave each Mom a pack free. The rooms were clean and had all amenities. The pool was nice. Breakfast was good and had a great selection. The kids loved the pancake maker. All in all a great experience and compared to other area hotels- the best price for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 08, 2017

Front desk help was amazing. She was such a nice friendly employee.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 07, 2017

club

This location is conveniently located near the major attractions in Exton.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely enjoyable stay!

By

June 04, 2017

club

Great staff that were friendly and accommodating to my needs while I was there. Room was clean and hotel had all the amenities to make business travel enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

June 03, 2017

Good stay, convenient location and nice neighbor. Near to a shipping center and train station

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

June 03, 2017

Very comfortable beds. Love the in room Keurig coffee makers. Comfortable room all the way around.

Read More
Read Less