Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

UNCOMFORTABLE BEDS

By

July 24, 2017

The beds were like sleeping on a door with a sheet.

One ice machine

Average breakfast

small common area

nice outdoor pool

Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENT LOCATION - EXTON

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, good check in staff. Plenty of parking, convenient to walk to restaurants and next to a shopping center where you can get treats for the road.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Met all of our needs. Will stay here next time we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great room. Very clean. Would stay here again when visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Not ok.

By

July 16, 2017

Not happy when you expect breakfast and there is none. How can a place inconvenience all of its guests this way.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Cancelled

By

July 15, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn Express for several reasons, but the biggest is the fact that breakfast is served and it is one less thing I have to worry about getting on my way to work. Imagine my surprise to find breakfast did not exist. I was told they no longer had a "breakfast bar girl" to prepare breakfast. I had been informed at check in that the management had been changed two weeks ago, and the facility would be renovated. It would have been nice if the Manager had related to me there would be no breakfast available in the morning. NOTHING at all. Would fruit and granola bars been too much to supply? Either way I will not return to this facility any time soon. This week I stayed at the West Chester IHG and tonight, as I type this, I am staying at the King of Prussia IHG. They were shocked when I related the absence of breakfast in Exton. I love IHG just felt this was unexpected event that should never have happened.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great Value, too bad, I not not have long meetings or do lengthy reports.

Read More
Read Less

frequent guest

By

July 08, 2017

club

I always choose this hotel when visiting my Grands! The staff remembers me and greets my with a friendly smile and welcome. My grand kids are welcome to swim with me in the pool and they love it!

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

July 07, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything was clean and the staff were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 04, 2017

My experience was very nice, the hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

July 02, 2017

I was so relaxed and it was so peaceful and quiet. The lady at the front desk was SO friendly, SO welcoming and really cared about us as individuals.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience and courteous staff

By

July 01, 2017

club

Pleasant , relaxing stay in a convenient location. Great breakfast. Easy check in and check out. Couldn't ask for more at an economical price.

Read More
Read Less