Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 407 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Status

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Would like to get a little extra on check in for status

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 18, 2017

club

The room was great.
The breakfast was ok except the scrambled eggs were not real egg product in my opinion. The turkey sausage was not a quality product as well. But all said it was a ok breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Well done!

By

June 17, 2017

Excellent stay as always, I've stayed here at the Merhar Ave. HIE and this place is my favorite in Fairbanks by far, an onsite lounge would be nice but other than that I think this place and the people that work here are the best, super friendly, always accommodating, WELL DONE!

Read More
Read Less

Fairbanks June trip

By

June 16, 2017

club

Good room value, service and was available at the government rate.

Read More
Read Less

Pure Quality

By

June 14, 2017

Outstanding service and team devoted to the mission of quality comfort

Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

More detail to cleaning. Ran out supplies such as tissue. Street noise was loud but not something you can control. First morning breakfast was not organized. Regular help was there second day and meals was better displayed.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable and elegant hotel in Fairbanks, alaska

By

June 11, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Fairbanks is newly renovated and furnished. The suites are exceptionally large and very comfortable. The hotel is spotless! The bathrooms provide all the amenities and the shower is soothing. The breakfast area is comparable to other similar hotels and provides a great variety of breakfast delights.
Most important, the staff is caring, friendly and accommodating. The receptionist at the desk made us feel like family! In the absence of an airport van driver, the manager of the hotel drove us to the airport, on time and in a delightful manner. Top notch in attitude, style and services provided!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 10, 2017

wounderful staff and great facility. Clean and beat with easy access to shoping and dining. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great for families

By

June 08, 2017

We had a great experience! Kids loved the pool! Variety of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

The final leg of our Alaska Adevture

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

It was an amazing trip, a once in a lifetime experience! The staff at this location were amazing. I travel for business and the property was clean and well maintained . I was able to do my laundry without problems and unwind for the long flight home .
Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great for a romantic getaway!

By

June 07, 2017

club

The room is spacious and includes all amenities. Front desk is excellent. We stay at this hotel​ each Valentine's day and celebrated our honeymoon staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

I Couldn't put my finger on why I didn't like this Holiday Inn as well as the many Others I have stayed at...it must be I didn't feel customer service levels were normal - or the interaction with the staff was strained...

Read More
Read Less