Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Fairbanks Alaska

By

May 22, 2017

Clean and walking distance to several stores such as super walmart--restaurants-Brown Jug-etc..

Hotel shuttle which was nice since it is a 10+ minute drive from the airport that saved me taxi fare.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific facility, fantastic staff and five star friendliness

By

May 12, 2017

Arrived for business at 2a and was picked up at the airport with a complimentary taxi ride. Very comfortable rooms and five star experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excelklent mattress and room setup

By

May 09, 2017

The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. Room was set up really well. The lighting was well placed and position of the TV was set up for optimal viewing.
The staff was really friendly and took care of what we needed without question. We enjoyed our stay as always.

Additional comforter would be nice, and keep hot coffee available even at night in Lobby would be nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 30, 2017

A typical very good hexpress location. Breakfast choices were very good, I would say exceptional. Even had a Jetsons pancake, Abit weird,bit tasty!

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Good sized rooms. Comfy beds. The mini fridge (no freezer), K-cup coffee maker, and microwave in the room are nice to have. Internet is good.

I stop here going to/from a village in the interior. The location is great -near grocery, and home improvement stores.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at the holiday inn when I stay overnight in Fairbanks.

Read More
Read Less

Businees stay

By

April 25, 2017

Good place to stay comfortable fair price but starting to show its age. Just comedic nothing to bad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

April 24, 2017

Comfy bed and pillow choices, pool great for kids and has a hot tub. Only disappointment was breakfast. Nice variety, but not very tasty. Would have liked the pancake machine to be working or waffle irons for fresh made options. Also cream and not just coffeemate would have improved the rating.

Read More
Read Less

Choose anywhere else!

By

April 17, 2017

Unless you enjoy a dirty room, burnt breakfast, ice cold pool and rude employees, choose to stay anywhere else. Horrible experience and will never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price.

By

April 10, 2017

Good hotel for the price. Clean and staff was friendly. No problems

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

April 06, 2017

club

Value for money stay, but don't expect excellent service, or breakfast. It's all average for what you paid. Nicer and newer than the one in Vancouver though.

Read More
Read Less

Someone's kids ruined it

By

April 04, 2017

club

The pillows were comfortable and room was well laid out. Bed was NOT comfortable. Bath towels were too small and after several complaints surrounding the VERY loud running screaming bouncing children in the room above I decided to leave 2 days early. No respect for working individuals.

Read More
Read Less