Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 311 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Cool Runner

By

March 21, 2017

The staff are professionals in serving their customers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and staff

By

March 18, 2017

The staff were very friendly, room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast options were plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as expected.

By

March 18, 2017

Great Staff, facility, amenities, breakfast, and location!

Read More
Read Less

SUPER CLEAN

By

March 14, 2017

club

Super nice hotel- very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexa S. Front Desk Mgr.
Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

We came in during the middle of the night, during a long road trip. The staff was still very friendly. The hotel was convenient location, right off of the freeway. We were pleased to see it was a new hotel with comfortable beds and clean accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairburn. We are pleased to read that you found everything comfortable and clean. We appreciate your kind comments on our staff and like to welcome you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and noisy

By

March 11, 2017

The room was very pleasant, clean and the bed was comfortable. But with the noise from both sides, including the snoring next door, I didn't sleep at all. Which is the only reason I needed a place.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that you experienced noise during your stay. We would like to have solved this for you to better your stay. In the future we hope we get a chance that you may stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 09, 2017

club

I was driving for three days from NYC and needed to stay at the first Holiday Inn Express south of Atlanta so as to avoid traffic the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your choosing our hotel while having other options. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is great to hear that we were conveniently located to help you continue to your travels. In the future, we hope to have you soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean place, excellant room

By

March 09, 2017

club

I was very tired after a long drive so I was looking for a place to spend the night, particularly a Holiday inn property. I saw the Holiday Inn Express sign from the road and pulled in and fortunately they had a room available. I was so impressed when I walked into the lobby. There was a very nice looking lobby area, front desk and breakfast room. The room was exceptionally clean and well furnished. I had a good night's sleep and a great breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairburn. We always like to hear from our guests. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We'd like to welcome you back if you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

Friendly staff
Clean facilities
Nice breakfast
Fast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind five star review. We're glad to have been of your accommodations and that you had a lovely experience. If in the future you are near the area we would enjoy having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

March 06, 2017

This hotel property is very nice, in great condition, and convenient to the interstate. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Only had 2 issues that could be improved - the beds were jiggly, soft, and squeeky when you moved and the shower could use more pressure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments on your most recent experience here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairburn. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay, we work hard to maintain our beautiful hotel and provide the best service to all our guest. Your feedback is important to us as there is always room for improvement. Soon, we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay.
Read More
Read Less

love holiday inn express!!!!!

By

March 03, 2017

club

this is our first choice go-to hotel when we travel. love the rooms, the amenities and can always find a healthy breakfast option.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We appreciate your time to take a moment to submit your feedback on your most recent stay with us. We truly value your loyalty with our brand and enjoyed having you stay with us in Fairburn. We can count on welcoming you back soon whether it’s here or at another Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

B Smith

By

March 02, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable, some guest got noisy and stayed that way throughout the night

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments on your most recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Fairburn. We're so sorry that your sleep was disturbed due to noisy guest. We strive to control noise when it's brought to our attention to solve the disturbances immediately. If you are back through Fairburn and stay with us again we'd really like to make sure you have a better experience.
Read More
Read Less