Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 256 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

"A/C" Issues

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel was fine (par for the course overall), but we had an issue with our first room. When we walked into our room it smelled very musty/damp and started to unpack our bags when we noticed the floor was absolutely soaked between the two beds! We repacked our bags and went to the front desk. After explaining the issue to the attendant, we had to suggest a different room (not their idea) and then were told that it was an issue with the A/C. She explained that it was a common issue, and simply offered to move us to another room. The other room also smelled a bit damp, but had a dry floor. Everything else about our experience at the hotel was good, but I would not recommend it during the summer season due to the "A/C" leak issue...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are very concerned about the issues you had during your stay. We would love to speak with you about it at your convenience. Please contact us at 678-674-2200 and ask for the the General Manager. We appreciate your comments and we apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We hope to hear from you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Truly an amazing stay.......

By

August 01, 2016

club

When i arrived at the hotel i was greeted by manager that was on duty. He was very helpful and accommodating. The manager went over and beyond the call of duty to make sure we had extra towels and blankets. I will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. I will bring my family to stay again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had such an excellent experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn. Our staff loves to make sure you are comfortable and happy during your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your recommendation of our property to your family and friends. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay @ Fairburn Holiday Inn

By

July 28, 2016

Very modern new facility; booked online, had no problems at check-in. Room was very clean and comfortable. Large variety on breakfast bar; attendant kept well replenished. Overall a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn. We are glad to hear you describe us as a new facility-that means we are doing our job taking care of our hotel. We have actually been in business here since 2008. Our Housekeeping Staff does a top-notch job keeping our property sparkling clean and our Breakfast Attendants are at your service in our Express Cafe. We strive to keep our customers comfortable during their stay. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

birthday stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

worth your money, clean, and spacious. hot tub was a nice bonus. beds were comfortable and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We appreciate your review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn. It is wonderful to hear you had a great Birthday stay with us. We are always happy to know our guests see the value they are receiving when staying at our property. We pride ourselves on our clean hotel and all the nice extra's we offer. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Please come see us again soon-whatever the occasion!
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

July 25, 2016

Friendly front desk staff was very attentive to my requests. The amenities at the hotel was top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We appreciate your review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn. It is always great to hear when our guests are pleased with our customer service and amenities. We strive to offer you the best of both. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service again soon. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

July 20, 2016

Good service. Clean and comfortable. Felt safe. Parking good. Breakfast good. Beds were good height....not so tall you need a ladder to get into them. Mattress/pillow very good. If I were to make a recommendation, it may be time for a "deep clean" in bathroom, but really the facility was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so glad you found our hotel to be an excellent choice. We do our very best to make your stay comfortable and worry-free. Your recommendation will be passed along to our management team, so we can better serve our guests. Cleanliness is important to us and we are glad you found our hotel to be very clean. Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fairburn GA

By

July 19, 2016

club

I have been staying at this hotel for five years. The staff is very friendly. I had not been to the hotel in 6 months and one of the staff actually recognized me and remembered me from previous stays. Mattresses need improvement. Everything else is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We do our very best to recognize our repeat guests. Our staff wants you to feel like our hotel is your home away from home while staying with us. We apologize you did not find the mattress satisfactory. We take your comments seriously and will pass them on to management, so improvements can be made. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

July 13, 2016

My overall experience was great. The customer service was on their job 24/7. I highly recommend. My biggest concern is the A/C units in the room. Makes for a very dry night. Perhaps some type of humidity system can help. Not a show stopper.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn. We are pleased you had an overall great experience at our hotel. We do apologize if the A/C unit in your room was not working properly. Your comments are important to us and will be shared with the management and maintenance team, so we can make improvements where needed. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Sweet Rest

By

July 07, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the service, room, and location of this establishment. My son did not want to leave. My family and I will definitely return at a later date.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn. We are so glad you had such a pleasant experience in our hotel. Our staff does their very best to ensure each guest has a worry free and relaxing stay during their time with us. We are happy to get a good review from your son as well. Please tell him thank you for us! We are looking forward to the next time we can be of service for you and your family.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean, modern hotel

By

June 27, 2016

I stay at this facility regularly for business and have always had a good experience here. The staff greets me by name and are very attentive. My only complaint would be that I wish the beds were a little more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and for being a loyal IHG Gold Rewards Member. We are so happy to hear your experiences with our hotel and staff have been pleasant. We apologize you do not find the beds in our hotel comfortable enough. We definitely want to provide all our customers with a comfortable and relaxing experience while they are with us. The information you have provided will help in making improvements to our hotel for your future stays and for other guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and Comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

club

When you walk into the lobby, it is a beautiful surprise. It has a soothing waterfall, comfortable couches, chairs and has a very upscale feel. The staff was super helpful and the room was clean, fresh and comfortable. I would recommend this gem to anyone in the area or passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience while staying with us. Our waterfall and lobby are always a guest favorite. Thank you for your kind recommendation. Please come back soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We are so glad you were pleased with everything in our hotel. It is a wonderful surprise for guests when they come in for the first time and see our beautiful tropical atrium lobby and waterfall. Thank you for your glowing recommendation to potential future guests and for being an IHG Priority Club Member. We appreciate you and hope to see you back with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Can Do better

By

June 20, 2016

club

Beds are not comfortable and AC keeps shutting down.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We regret you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We make every effort to ensure each guest has a hassle free stay in our hotel. We are sorry you did not have a good experience. Please accept our sincere apologies. We will use your comments to make improvements in our service. Thank you again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less