Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 401 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location.

By

February 20, 2017

With my office in Merrifield, this property is conveniently located with ample dining and shopping options within a short drive. There is some construction in progress that slows traffic and detracts from the view, but, this is temporary and should ultimately improve the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Response and Accommodations

By

February 15, 2017

club

I was pleased with the service and cleanliness. Great place to stay in Fairfax. This is my first choice in the area for accommodations, If I ever have an issue the staff is always quick to respond.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Fantastic customer service. I felt confident that anything i needed would be provided in a fast a proffessional way. Awesome people!

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably priced room with adequate amenities

By

February 15, 2017

club

Clean. comfortable room with plenty of amenities. Reasonable prices and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 14, 2017

club

A fantastic front desk staff makes this hotel a great place to stay if you are in town. The housekeeping staff is always smiling and the breakfast offered is great.

Read More
Read Less

NIce hotel

By

February 13, 2017

From check in to check out, everything was right on. Rooms were clean, breakfast was nice, it is in a quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

February 08, 2017

club

We had a great stay. The rooms need some updating, but they are clean and we enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear MC2017, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. Feedback is vital to our ability to improve as a staff and hotel and any feedback we receive is very important to us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again should you ever find yourself in our area in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

When I first entered the hotel the woman at the front desk was amazing, she thanked me for being an IHG member and saw a brace on my wrist and asked what happened, so I told her I sprained it and she gave me really good advice on how to treat it. She really cared about me and wanted to help. The room was amazing, it looked brand new, I didn't see a scratch or damage of any kind. Very clean, other than a large group of people screaming and laughing outside, the room was quiet. Next time I am in the area, I will stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Brion, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the service while you were with us. We hope that we see you again the next time you travel to the area. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, nice staff. I traveled here on a short two day trip for business, everything was as expected. I would recommend this IHG property if you find yourself in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Josh, We appreciate your kind words about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again if travelling in this area in the future. Thank You, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express provides a comfortable stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Good service. Decent breakfast. Ambience and cleanliness at the hotel were great. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Mani, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We also hope that you return in the future if ever in the area. Thank you for staying with us and we wish you well. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 30, 2017

club

The property was typical of a HIE, with comfortable rooms and beds. But the really friendly and helpful staff made all the difference, and I was treated quite frankly better than I have ben at hotels for four times the price. I'll definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Joe, We appreciate you taking the time to speak so highly of our staff. It is always positive when we can show our team members the difference they make during a guest stay. We hope to see you again so that we may provide you with another memorable experience. Thank you, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

January 27, 2017

club

Hotel is fine for the price I paid. The only negatives were 1) if you are near the road, there is a lot of traffic and it is noisy.
2) if you have to leave early, breakfast does not start until 630.
3) the room set up is weird in that the sink is right in the hallway as you open the room door. It is fully visible from the beds so you can't get ready in private if you are traveling with a family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Thomas, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with details of your recent stay with us. We would also like to thank you for bringing your various issues to our attention. Feedback is vital to the improvement process and we only hope that, if you return to the area, you consider allowing us another opportunity to provide you with a more memorable experience. Thank You, Micheal Huntt Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less