Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 298 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean Facility and Friendly Staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

The hotel lobby and room was clean. The staff was very friendly. Stayed here before and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Angel

By

January 11, 2017

We travel a lot and we both were impressed by Angel for the job she did for us when we checked in. She was very professional and was very friendly and helpful in our needs we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and giving us a great review. Angel is an asset to our company I have to agree. We are happy she was able to help you in all your needs. We look forward to your next stay with us when in the area. Thank you Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fairfield Ohio

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent location, great rooms, great food. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roomy and modern room

By

January 10, 2017

club

Nice location to several restaurants. Clean rooms. Good breakfast w/reasonable amount of variety. Very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest We are pleased you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our awesome breakfast. We hope when you are in the area again, you will stay with us again. Thank you for staying and taking the time to give us a great review. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Fairfield on Jan 6th, 2017. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was very kind. The hotel was clean. Our room was clean, spacious and very quiet. Breakfast was exceptional. We look forward to returning again very soon and will definitely recommend to all of our friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for the excellent review of our property. We are pleased you had a great stay and plan on returning when you are in our area. Jackie Wilson Genral Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent New Year's Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff was able to assist our large family in our New Year's Eve celebration. They did not seem to mind the large amount of people running around the common areas as well as pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the t ime to give us a review. We are pleased your family had a great time celebrating the new year here at our hotel. We enjoyed having you with us and look forward to you returning if in the area again. Thank you Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Please see previous comments. Staff was great but the cleaning service needs to be more thorough when cleaning. I still find remains in the bathroom and room itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying and giving us a review. I am glad the staff helped with all your needs and I personally will look into the cleaning staff. I do apologize for the cleaning of your room. I can guarantee you this will be taken care of. Thank you again Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Road Trip

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Thought this hotel was pretty great. Large, clean room with a couch and chair. Easily able to relax after spending 10 hours driving. Enjoyed it so much I ended up staying here on my way back home as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us an excellent review. We are so happy you had a great stay and ended up staying with us again. We love loyal guest like you. We strive hard to please our guest and we accomplished this with you. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our area. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Atmosphere

By

January 01, 2017

I was able to relax and enjoy my stay, plus I was able to come an go with know problems with traffic getting to the hotel parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value For Your Money

By

December 22, 2016

The hotel is very nice and updated. Rooms are very comfortable and make it easy to relax while travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards

By

November 16, 2016

Problems solved after contacting check in and credit card company

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to fill out a survey. We are happy you had a good stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very enjoyable stay

By

November 16, 2016

I was very impressed with the Inn...the service was right on and the accommodations were far better than I had expected. I loved everything from the coffee maker to the fabulous shower. I will recommend Holiday Inn Express to others and make that my future stop, also.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less