Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 269 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

New Remodeled

By

August 10, 2016

club

My room was newly remodeled and quite lovely. I was traveling for business and the hotel met all of my needs. I appreciated having a warm breakfast available in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

My children play a lot of travel sports - so we are on the road a lot. We are never sure what the hotel will be like when we reach our destination. I was very pleased with this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was very clean, the beds were very comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and comfortable bed.

By

August 08, 2016

club

My room had recently been remodeled. They did a wonderful job on the remodel. I felt like I was staying at a luxury hotel. I especially loved the bathroom with the huge mirror that had a light that went all away around it. Great stay at an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Space

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Love how big the rooms were for 2 queens. The bathroom was large and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Space

By

August 07, 2016

Very nice room, clean, and had tons of space for 2 queen beds. Only suggestion, offer soy milk.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable

By

August 07, 2016

I was in Northern Cincinnati working on a project and the HI Express was located convenient to where I was working. HI is always my choice when I am on the road and this one was no exception. They are always clean, comfortable, and well managed. I made a suggestion several years ago to someone in the Bowling Green H to add flavored coffee creamers to their breakfast and shortly after that I started finding them wherever I stayed at HI. They seem to strive to always be on top of their game.

Read More
Read Less

Sunday night stay in Fairfeld

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is nice, recently remodeled, good service and quality room appoointments. Slept real good in the comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and giving us a great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again on your next return to our area. Thank you again for choosing us. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Service Excellent

By

August 05, 2016

club

I could not figure out how to use my Rewards Points when I made my reservation. The front desk clerk modified my reservation for me so that I could use my points. She did an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated, clean rooms

By

August 01, 2016

club

We stopped at this hotel on our drive to MI and chose to stay here again on the way home. The rooms were clean as were the common areas. We have children and sometimes travel with pets. Kids especially liked the stair well - since they don't like elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to give us a great review. We are happy you and your children had a great time. We hope you will come back to stay with us, when you are in our area. Thank you Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy air conditional

By

August 01, 2016

club

The air conditioner cooled the room well, but was quite noisy and this interfered with our ability to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review. I am sorry to hear of the problem you experienced with the AC. I can assure you, this will be looked into and fixed. We hope when you are in the area, you will return. Thank you, Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modernized rooms and comfortable bed/bedding

By

July 20, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised to find the rooms were updated and very modern. The lighting in the bathroom was fabulous; not the ugly, harsh lighting you usually find in a hotel. The bedding was extremely comfortable and the pillows were a larger size, and comfortable as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Guest I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy you had a great stay and loved our newly renovated rooms. We hope you will visit us again. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel was under reconstruction, so I was pleasantly surprised to find our room comfortable, up-to-date and very clean. The breakfast buffet had ample choices to please all of our party. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less