Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 259 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Modernized rooms and comfortable bed/bedding

By

July 20, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised to find the rooms were updated and very modern. The lighting in the bathroom was fabulous; not the ugly, harsh lighting you usually find in a hotel. The bedding was extremely comfortable and the pillows were a larger size, and comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2016

club

This hotel was under reconstruction, so I was pleasantly surprised to find our room comfortable, up-to-date and very clean. The breakfast buffet had ample choices to please all of our party. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and staff

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

The breakfast was very good and had a lot of variety.

The staff at the front desk was very nice and helpful in recommending places to east and things to do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations!!!

By

July 16, 2016

club

The newly remodeled rooms were beautiful. Excellent lighting, storage, and furniture choices. Loved having a Keurig coffee maker in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

When in town for business, this is my favored pick of hotels. Always clean, comfortable, with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to give us a survey. We are glad you choose to stay with us and excited you had a great stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor access to the wifi

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

if you stay in the middle of the hotel you will not be able to access the wifi that is provided

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review. I am sorry to hear you had a problem with the WIFI. I have contacted the WI Fi company and they have came out. I can assure you the problem has been fixed, this is not a regular issue. If you would like to speak with me about your incident please fee free to call me . Thank you Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

July 08, 2016

club

Friendly staff, comfortable and clean easy check in and out. Our stay was enjoyable and would visit again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your great review and for choosing us for your stay. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and we look forward to your next stay with us, when you are in our area
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Friendly staff, comfortable stay. Very modern and clean! The pool and hot tub are a great bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and giving us a great review. We are glad you got to enjoy our pool and hot tub during your stay. Thanks again Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

We found the rooms to be very comfortable. The beds and linens were very comfortable. The breakfast provided was adequate and well stocked with fresh items. We love the pool and the hot tub. Good job. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with and giving us a review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and got to enjoy our 24 hour pool and hot tub. We hope to see you again on your return to the area. Thanks again. Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HOT SHOWER AND COMFORTABLE BED

By

June 28, 2016

This hotel was in the last stages of renovation. And the place is looking great. I was able to enjoy a tasty breakfast each morning.. The indoor swimming pool was inviting but I was getting back to my room late each night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a great survey. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and like the renovations we are doing. We are so excited to get it finished. We hope you will come back and see it completely done on your next trip to the area. Thank you again Jackie Wilson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 16, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Express Fairfield Ohio was one of the best hotel experiences I have had. I travel often for leisure now, however, I traveled more often for business and leisure when I worked. I am rating this stay excellent all the way around.

This hotel has a surprisingly great breakfast, the breakfast area is appealing and the food is superb. You get more than a cinnamon role and hot coffee. It is magnificent. The staff makes it a pleasant visit. They are attentive and warm.

I travel often in this area as I grew up here. I will make this my hotel stay from now on. I positively recommend this establishment to families and other travelers . It is centrally located with loads of things to do in the area.

Stay here and you will never stay any where else. The price is fantastic for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are working hard to ensure that the next time you stay with us it will be even better. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations. Patrick Turner Asst. General Mgr. Holiday Inn Express - Fairfield
Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

We were in town for a family wedding and the Holiday Inn was a great location to stay. Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, pool was clean and staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less