Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 190 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean common areas

By

July 21, 2017

club

Common areas (front lobby, breakfast area, pool) were kept clean. Breakfast offered good variety of food to choose.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

July 19, 2017

club

Best towels ever, always soft. Staff is consistently accommodating and responsive. Customer care seems to be priority at this property. It is nice to be treated as a loyal member of this group.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

July 09, 2017

club

Good location, clean, book early. Place fills up quickly.
No discounts on suites.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

July 04, 2017

I appreciate nice employees and clean rooms with comfortable beds and that's just what I received at this hotel. I would stay again if I'm the area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent option in an area with limited options

By

July 01, 2017

club

The hotel cleanliness is about average and it has decent amenities. My only issue is the fact that the bath tub drains are frequently clogged and have to be addressed during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 30, 2017

The staff was welcoming and cheerful. We were treated like family! Breakfast was well tended.

Read More
Read Less

Fairfield HI EXPRESS

By

June 26, 2017

Awesome stay again Always a pleasure to stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Fairfield

By

June 22, 2017

club

We had a great experience with staying here. With temps in the high 90's, it was nice to relax in the pool and have the air cold in our room. Overall, the hotel looked well maintained, although the fire sprinklers in our room needed to be properly fitted to the holes in the ceiling. I wish there were fans in the bathroom to eliminate the sauna affect when showering. Other than the hot tub not working, these are the only negative things we experienced during our stay. On a positive note, I would highly recommend the little doughnut shop next to Sonic. They make the best apple fritters!

Read More
Read Less

Not too bad, but needs updates...

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff was nice enough, but the hotel itself needs some updates/improvements. We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite (though both beds were in the same room - a bit misleading; i thought they would be each have their own room). The phones in the rooms were dirty - evident grime around the buttons. The air conditioning were window units, one of which stopped working in the middle of the night in the bedroom. I did not contact the front desk to fix it however as it was in the middle of the night and I didn't want to risk the staff waking up my baby. We were checking out first thing the next morning anyways. The pool was great - the only complaint is the perimeter gate had lots of rust, especially at the entrance to get into the pool area. I think the highlight

Read More
Read Less

Choice of hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

We use your hotel each time we visit relatives in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable beds

By

June 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff.
Quite rooms and a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful pool, friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Recently stayed here for business and a day of r and r. Staff was friendly and courteous. Pool was beautiful. Will definitely stay here again, if my travels take me here.

Read More
Read Less