Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 350 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent time

By

August 07, 2016

club

The hotel was so much better than I expected and the staff was so friendly and inviting. Felt at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you in the near future. Thanks again. From the staff at the Holiday Inn Express-Point Clear.
Read More
Read Less

review

By

August 01, 2016

club

Very clean, new, friendly staff, great location. Great parking. Nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated some of our amenities! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable and affordable

By

July 28, 2016

good family hotel, close to downtown area. A few restaurants and decent pubs within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! Your feedback is of great importance to us in letting us know how we are doing! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the area here in Fairhope. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

The hotel is beautiful and we had a relaxing stay. The pool and area around it is nice (and has shady spots). We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Staff

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

I didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel. I did take advantage of the breakfast and it was better than expected. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel was in a great location in Fairhope, close enough to drive to the beaches for the day but out of all of the hustle and bustle of staying on the beach road. Enjoyed exploring what Fairhope had to offer. The entire staff of the hotel were extremely nice and helpful. Rooms were very nice and up to date. We will return for a fall weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Pillow options and great breakfast

By

July 16, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful and clean. The breakfast was great. The only problem we encountered was the bathroom was very small and did not include a bathtub, just a shower, but we would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! However, I do apologize for the inconvenience of the problem you encountered. Your feedback helps us know where we need improve. We do hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

This place is the most beautiful Holiday Inn I have stayed at. Staff is friendly and the property is in good shape. Front desk staff were very helpful with booking the reservation, providing info on local beaches and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We value your feedback and are pleased to hear that our staff helped make your stay great! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Excellent Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was super friendly upon check-in and were extremely helpful any time they were called upon. The room was clean, updated, and extremely comfortable. The breakfast selection was great! Will definitely be staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We value your feedback. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 08, 2016

club

Had a great experience here and was pleased with facility and staff. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 08, 2016

club

Good value, good room, clean room, friendly staff, great parking

Read More
Read Less

Was a great stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Fairhope, AL. was great. From check in, to the room, breakfast, to check out. I have no complaints. The staff greeted me upon my arrival and in no time I was in my room. The hotel must be new everything was so clean. The breakfast area was clean and lots of food to chose from. Check out was a snap.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! It means so much for us to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less