Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 484 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Superhelpful staff. Clean hotel with variety of breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Choose this hotel, you will be glad you did !

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

By far the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. After working for other major hotels, for over 18 years, I have very high standards where hotel accommodations are concerned.
What a pleasant place to stay, the seaside feel is inviting, and the staff is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Get it right the first time

By

May 20, 2017

club

Hotel is immaculate the bedding and food are great just make sure that if you have a problem you have it when the Manager is on duty as no one else can make any decisions

Read More
Read Less

helpfulness

By

May 20, 2017

club

When we arrived there seemed to be a mix up on the room I thought we reserved. The front desk attendant was extremely apologetic and very sweet about our situation. We worked it out with her help.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

The hotel met all of my needs. Good location as well as staff.

Read More
Read Less

Average Experience

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very nice staff, housekeeping and cleanliness could have been improved.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay and relax

By

May 18, 2017

club

Mom was in hospital down the street and we needed a place to stay and relax but was close to hospital.

The staff was excellent. The room was very quiet and comfortable.

I would highly recommend this facility to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

May 17, 2017

This hotel is a great option for visiting Fairhope. It's close to downtown. Love the morning breakfast choices. The beds are so comfortable and rooms are updated and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and very well apointed

By

May 16, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our visit to Fairhope and this hotel exceeded our expectations. The rooms were clean and very comfortable with everything we needed. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to greet us and give us any directions or information we requested. We will definitely stay at the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel and Stay

By

May 16, 2017

This hotel fits the town and the area. Quaint, quiet and relaxing with interior decor of a sea theme. The lady that checked me in was professional and efficient. Her greeting was also friendly warm and inviting. The room. Was so quiet and relaxing. Huge tub and all the little extras make this hotel so great. They have extra lighting for the desk area. The light switch is on the floor and controlled by your foot. The bed and bedding not only felt great, It slept great !I highly recommend that you book early because this Hotels sells out most of the time.Do yourself a favor if your in the area. Stay Here !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 14, 2017

Last minute stay. Staff was very helpful in securing a 1st floor room due to limited mobility. Room very clean and excellent bed.

Read More
Read Less

clean and the staff was great

By

May 12, 2017

club

Would stay again in the future. The check in and out was very simple. The staff was great and the room was clean

Read More
Read Less