Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Weekend visit

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean facility. The staff was extremely courteous. We left a small tip for our Housekeeper, Nikki, the first night with a note that simply said "thanks". Nikki replied back that she wasn't sure the tip was for her and left it! She than told us if it was for her, the next housekeeper would appreciate it! We were so impressed that we took her note to the front desk and left it, saying it was for her (along with the tip) upon her return to work!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our great staff! Our executive housekeeper, Nikki, will be so pleased to hear that she was able to improve your stay and appreciates your kindness! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again on your next visit! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

The staff was most helpful and cheerful. The room was clean, modern, fresh. Decor throughout the hotel is restful, uplifting.. Good breakfast, and overall ambiance is attractive. An excellent choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the breakfast, renovated decor, and our great staff! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again. Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

more than I expected

By

January 05, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast had so many choices. For 4 adults this room and bathroom was kind of tight. Room would be fine for 2 adults. You had to step along side of the toilet to close the bathroom door. That was the only thing I didn't like. We needed a room close to the front door and they were quick to accommodate us. I definitely would go back. The staff deserves commendations. They are what makes this a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially our great breakfast and wonderful staff! I apologize that the bathroom was not up to your expectations, and appreciate you taking the time to bring it to our attention. We hope we have the sincere pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Pet Friendly Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

Not many pet friendly hotels around and this one was a great place to stay. Recently renovated rooms, well maintained property, friendly staff. It was worth the trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am so pleased you valued your stay with us, as we strive to make each and every stay special. I hope we have the pleasure of seeing you (and your pet!) again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

January 03, 2017

Clean rooms, great staff, great breakfast, great location, pool was great, my family loved their stay at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, specifically the breakfast, pool, location, cleanliness, and of course our great staff! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you and your family again! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

January 03, 2017

Personnel were very friendly and courteous. Answered any questions we had about the area and directions to find different things to do. Always had fresh cookies!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We take pride in having excellent staff and service, and the fresh cookies is one of our favorites as well! We hope we have the sincere pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 01, 2017

Very nice! Very clean! Good value! Friendly staff, I would recommend, We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, specifically the cleanliness, value, and our great staff! I hope we do have the opportunity and pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

December 29, 2016

Love staying at the Fairhope Holiday inn express...gorgeous clean atmosphere. Feels like a spa. Great value for price. The outside is well manicured and has good curb appeal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We take pride in our hotel and giving guests excellent service with a peaceful atmosphere, and I am pleased to hear that we succeeded with you. I hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet rooms with great staff

By

December 19, 2016

Nice location with comfortable and quiet rooms and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and quietness of our rooms, location, and our great staff! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope we have the privilege of seeing you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 19, 2016

club

Excellent stay and service. The room was extremely comfortable and spacious for four adult women. Everything was nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! We appreciate your taking the time to share your wonderful comments! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We strive to exceed expectations in both cleanliness and service, and I am so glad that we succeeded. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Love this property!

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent and friendly staff. Clean and quiet room which was upgraded to a suite without my requesting so.

I really appreciate the staff at this property.

I always stay here when in this Fairhope area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback and leaving such a great review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness and quietness, and our lovely suite! I am especially pleased to hear that our staff contributed towards your great stay as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 13, 2016

club

Great stay and the people were awesome. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Fairhope area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope-Point Clear! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our great staff! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon! Casey W. GSM
Read More
Read Less