Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 344 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Pillow options and great breakfast

By

July 16, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful and clean. The breakfast was great. The only problem we encountered was the bathroom was very small and did not include a bathtub, just a shower, but we would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! However, I do apologize for the inconvenience of the problem you encountered. Your feedback helps us know where we need improve. We do hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

This place is the most beautiful Holiday Inn I have stayed at. Staff is friendly and the property is in good shape. Front desk staff were very helpful with booking the reservation, providing info on local beaches and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We value your feedback and are pleased to hear that our staff helped make your stay great! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Excellent Staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was super friendly upon check-in and were extremely helpful any time they were called upon. The room was clean, updated, and extremely comfortable. The breakfast selection was great! Will definitely be staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We value your feedback. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 08, 2016

club

Had a great experience here and was pleased with facility and staff. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 08, 2016

club

Good value, good room, clean room, friendly staff, great parking

Read More
Read Less

Was a great stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Fairhope, AL. was great. From check in, to the room, breakfast, to check out. I have no complaints. The staff greeted me upon my arrival and in no time I was in my room. The hotel must be new everything was so clean. The breakfast area was clean and lots of food to chose from. Check out was a snap.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! It means so much for us to hear that you enjoyed everything during your stay. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Not So Romantic This Time

By

July 07, 2016

This was my second stay at this hotel. This two night stay wasn't quite the pleasure as my first stay. I was in the main building on the third floor. When we arrived close to midnight and checked in, I proceeded to the third floor. The third floor was smelly immediately upon exiting the elevator. I overlooked it because I had a long drive and an even longer week. I noticed it was the exact same way the very next day after the hotel staff had cleaned. The bathroom was tight and hott!!! The bed was comfortable. I was awakened by a crying baby, that cried on and off for about two hours. It certainly isn't what I expected for the price I paid to stay two nights. There was way more decaf coffee available versus regular; I'm talking 4/2. I was of the impression that the hotel/front desk manager that checked us in was a little odd. I asked him how to leave a review and he told me about a website that wasn't affiliated with the hotel. I now wish I would have paid the extra charge to stay in the new addition of the hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is good to know that you appreciated our locations and comfortable beds. However, we sincerely apologize for the issues you had, particularly with the cleanliness of the corridors, bathroom conditions, and the noise challenges you experienced. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Thank you again for your valued feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 07, 2016

I had a great visit! The room was really clean and pretty!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Fairhope!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were quiet and clean, parking lot was well lit. Would recommend to all family and friends anytime they are in Fairhope, AL.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! Your feedback is very important to us, and we appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again! Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Bed was extremely hot.

By

June 29, 2016

The room took a long time to cool down and the the Bed was extremely hot. It had me sweating for almost all of the night and I was not able to get much sleep. When we told the desk clerk the next morning she acted like it was no big deal.
She should have said I apologize and I will have maintance check it out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your review is of vital importance in letting us know where we can improve. I apologize that everything did not meet your expectations. I assure you that this is not the normal behavior at our hotel, and I'm so sorry your concerns were not treated with the importance they deserved. Thank you for staying with us, and we sincerely hope we have the opportunity to serve you again with better service you deserve. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very comfortable bedding. Spacious room, clean room. Only issue is slight noise level between rooms. breakfast is good to get on the go. It's nice that they have fresh coffee and iced water out for guests. Check in is very easy. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taken time to post you review, we appreciate all feed back from guest. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Holiday Inn Express Staff.
Read More
Read Less

5 nights without a hitch

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel is as advertised. Everything is as clean and up to date as the pictures suggest. The staff is proactively efficient and courteous in all respects. I would stay here again and again if I'm ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we always love to hear that our staff is doing great! We hope we have the privilege of seeing you again! Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less