Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 362 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

comfortable beds

By

September 26, 2016

club

Loved the room and the shower as well as the big shower, rooms are done nicely. The pool area was great and the grounds were very nice. There was a good selection in the breakfast room. Loved the Kuerig coffee pot in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
First we would like to take this time to thank you for being a guest at our hotel, Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope- Point Clear! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as some of the amenities! We take pride in our hotel, and your feedback is of great value letting us know how we are doing. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

We normally stay in condos and weekend rentals. this by far is the best hotel we have staying in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
We would first like to thank you for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear! We also would like to take this time to thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and very much hope we have the sincere pleasure of seeing you again here in Fairhope soon! Casey W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay!

By

September 12, 2016

club

This hotel was excellent all around, from cleanliness to quiet, comfortable room! They had gone out of their way to prepare a handout of local restaurants as a guide. Breakfast was delicious with a varied menu from eggs, meat, and biscuits to pancakes, pastries, bagels and cereals. Fitness center was well appointed. Fresh cookies provided every afternoon by delightful staff. I loved my stay in this conveniently-located hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us here at Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope! We truly value your feedback, and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are so happy to hear that you not only enjoyed the breakfast, fitness center, and staff, but the location as well! Outstanding reviews like yours gives us even more reason to have such great pride in our hotel. We hope we have the sincere pleasure of seeing you again soon at our hotel here in Fairhope! Casey W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great staff. Good rooms, good breakfast. Will return for future stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you for taken time out and giving we a great review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Holiday Inn Express Staff.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
First we would like to thank you for being a guest at our hotel Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and some of the amenities! We take pride in our hotel and value your feedback that lets us know how we are doing. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Rooms are very nice. Work out room is very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Fairhope and taking the time to leave us a great review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, as well as some of the amenities. We take pride in our staff, and it is always a pleasure to hear when they are doing well! We hope we have the privilege of serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

August 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Super clean and convenient to downtown Fairhope. It was a great hotel for the price. Very pleased! Will stay there again for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the location! We strive to make each guest's stay special, and I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed yours and will be back to stay with us! We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fairhope

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay. I always stay at holiday Inns or Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel, the Holiday Inn Express in Fairhope! Your feedback means a lot in letting us know how we are doing, so thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you again here soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel

By

August 27, 2016

club

Excellent, good parking, safe area, clean common area
They needed to replace coffee did not have any to make in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
First and foremost, thank you so much for being a guest at our hotel and taking the time to leave a great review! I apologize that there was not coffee to make in the morning, but I am so glad you enjoyed the area, and appreciated the safeness and cleanliness. Your feedback is important to us in knowing where we are doing well and where we need to improve. I hope we have to privilege of serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

August 26, 2016

Great place and very friendly staff. Will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
First and foremost, I wish to thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express Fairhope and sending the feedback regarding your stay. I am extremely pleased that we measured up to your expectations . Your comments on our friendly staff gives us great pride for our goal here is to provide superior accommodations and excellent service to all our guests. Thank you again for your comments. Please know that we value your patronage and I hope that you allow us the privilege of serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

geat breakfast

By

August 23, 2016

club

great stay...good breakfast..comfortable bed..comfortable settings..................................

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We value your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as some of the amenities, such as the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed and Good Service

By

August 22, 2016

club

Very clean room with the most comfortable bed of our two week trip. Quite with friendly staff. Room was very quiet, although not many staying at hotel during our visit. Will stay again during next trip to Fairhope.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for you wonderful review. We are going into out low season when school starts. We do look forward to seeing you again. Thank you again, from the Holiday Inn Express Staff.
Read More
Read Less

Excellence in all areas of property and staff

By

August 17, 2016

From the welcoming smile of staff a check in until you hate to check out you will enjoy staying at this property. We are frequent guests of the Fairhope/Point Clear HIE and all IHG properties whenever possible. The hotel is clean, updated, and comfortable. You will rest well as you enjoy the surrounding community.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We would like to say thank you for making us you home away from home. We look froward to seeing you on your next trip down south. From all the staff at the Holiday Inn Express Fairhope/Point Clear.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
We just want to say thank you for making us your home away from home. We look forward to see you again on you next trip down south. From all the Staff at Holiday Inn Express Fairhope/Point Clear.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
katiesmom, many thanks for recent 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Fairhope! We are so very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff and hotel helped in making your stay memorable.
Read More
Read Less