Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 435 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Front desk staff extremely helpful and pleasant

By

March 23, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. All the staff was pleasant but front desk staff was particular helpful.
Breakfast was good and the hotel was close to
downtown Fairhope. I will definitely stay there again
and recommend it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good bed

By

March 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Room very comfortable and spacious. An in room safe would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very quiet hotel. The hotel seemed full, but we never heard any noise. Loved the silence! Friendly and helpful staff. The room was large, very clean, and comfortable. We slept very well. Just five minutes from Fairhope downtown area. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

This is the third time we have stayed at your facility, and each time it has proven to be the same high-quality hotel. We go to Fairhope at least once per year for your Arts and Crafts Festival (March and/or October), and look forward to our visit each year. Your staff is always friendly and helpful, and we enjoy a clean, well-appointed room. After an excellent night's sleep, we enjoy a delicious breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Could've been better but met necessities.

By

March 20, 2017

Cons: air conditioner was malfunctioning. In south Alabama, in the spring that is not a good thing
Pros: comfortable bed
Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Travler

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great hotel, nice staff, comfortable and clean room. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Casey W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, Convenient

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is convenient to Fairhope and to the highways.
Everything was right about the place. I recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and recommend our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Casey W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not so Pet Friendly

By

March 18, 2017

We chose this hotel because it was pet friendly, but I made the mistake of not reading the entire pet policy. Found out upon arrival that our pet could not be unattended in the hotel. This is a first for us!! We have traveled with our dog many times and have never had this issue. This, unfortunately, changed our opinion of this hotel. Too bad because overall it was pretty nice, but would not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your review and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Casey, W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor AC / Heating in room

By

March 18, 2017

I think this hotel has been recently renovated and is very up to date in the lobby and the rooms. However, with the update also comes the latest cost saving technology, thermostats by Verdant. These thermostats are suppose to detect your presence in the room and begin running once you occupy the room. But once you bed down for the night and cease to move, they shut off and you wake up later sweating. Of course if you get up and move around it kicks on again. I woke up three times in the one night I stayed and had to provoke the AC to kick on to cool the room down each time. Not a good night sleep.

I don't appreciate hotels that put cost savings above customer comfort. From now on I will be asking about the type of thermostats prior to booking at any hotel and I will not stay at this particular hotel in the future unless they can remedy this problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Casey W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

We were on family vacation with our grandchildren. We wanted a location safe, clean and comfortable and this hotel meet all our requirements. I would definitely stay again if the opportunity presented itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Casey W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay convenient to Downtown Fairhope

By

March 16, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed two nights at this property in order to attend our daughter's wedding shower. The room was quiet and comfortable. Very convenient to downtown Fairhope shops/restaurants. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Fairhope-Point Clear. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Casey W. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less