Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 125 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable and great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this location. I would definitely stay there again. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was also very good and staff made sure that food was kept warm and that tables and counters were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice,clean,peaceful

By

May 14, 2017

club

Rooms are very clean, able to relax, nice clean pool area very relaxing ,

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay here

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Will not stay here. Bed is cheap. Shower room is cheap. Didn't have good sleep. The hotel room has too many cheap equipment

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

May 02, 2017

Highly recommend this hotel on you next trip thru Falfurrias, Texas. Can't say enough about the personnel
and staff who work in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

When i arrived on sat april 21 the staff was excellent courteous friendly professional prompt very attentive and knowledgeable. The cleaning staff was very helpful. The cook prepared an awesome breakfast, everything was warm at the temperature it was required and the fruit was fresh, i love tea and that was available for me. The bed was comfortable and the cable and internet were operating in good working order. The hotel was quiet . my two day stay was very satisfactory. i will recommend this hotel to other drivers i know.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere

By

April 10, 2017

club

Not even a decent self-performed car wash in town.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great place to stay

By

April 02, 2017

Now that the new management and staff are more familiar with the hotel and their regular clients, the hotel is very personable and makes a hotel stay feel like a second home rather than a room to sleep in while traveling. I was very comfortable and always feel very safe at this HI Express!

Read More
Read Less

business

By

March 23, 2017

Overall it keep its quality u.p. They need a schedule to change their air filters and shampoo vacuum the rooms. They need room to place your breakfast plate in order to help in placing your items on your plate - i always move the serving trays or else i would drop my plate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 05, 2017

club

Confort like your own home.. I felt appreciated as a guest. I would highly recommend this day to my family and friends . This will definitely be my primary motel of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Junie Arevalo Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was great and very clean. The pool was clean and the spa was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Junie Arevalo Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Super confortable!

By

March 01, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel to all travelers. One of the cleanest hotels that I have had the pleasure to stay in.
Breakfast is highly recommended also, good coffee to wake up to and overall excellence all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JUNIE AREVALO FRONT DESK AGENT
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

Staff and facility is simply very good I highly recommend this place for all kinds of stays

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MM FRONT DESK AGENT
Read More
Read Less