Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 107 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were welcome when we entered the Inn and the clerk was very pleasant and very willing to help us. She helped us find a good restaurant to eat dinner at which was very good.

The room was very comfortable and clean.

We loved the variety at breakfast and the person serving it was very pleasant and will to help you.

Read More
Read Less

Falfurrias HI Express stay

By

January 03, 2017

Great place to stay in south Texas. The rooms are clean and the staff is very accomodating. We always enjoy our stay in Falfurrias

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you! Its always a pleasure to have great guests like you!
Read More
Read Less

Typically a guaranteed quality stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

We typically use Holiday Inn Express, and have not been disappointed yet. It is typically a consistent quality stay, with comfortable rooms and beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for stay with us! We appreciate you choosing us for your stay in Falfurrias. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

December 25, 2016

club

Whenever I'm visiting in Falfurrias, this is my favorite hotel because it is very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. I love the comfortable beds and sleep so well that I would recommend this particular hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Falfurrias

By

December 25, 2016

club

The staff and room were awesome for the price. I'll be back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

October 21, 2016

club

Hotel clerk (Marsha) assisted me in obtaining early maid service, ensured my tax exempt status (as a federal government employee) was properly logged, and assisted me in my early departure. Great job Marsha!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you Steve Ob from Austin Tx for taking the time to give such a wonderful review of our hotel front desk. I will ensure Marsha is additionally commended for doing such a great job!! Thank you and hope we see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at HIX Falfurrias

By

October 20, 2016

The overall appearance of this hotel was great. I would highly recommend it. My son and I stayed there 2 nights and had an awesome overall experience. The cleaness of the hotel and the attentiveness of the staff was great...

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. Also thank you for the recommendation. Our staff strive to provide the best for our guests and ensure their experiences are great too. We hope you come to see us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

October 18, 2016

club

Beds and pillows were super comfortable! Nice rooms and awesome customer service. Well lit parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
MLo52 Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. Its always good to hear that our beds & pillows were super comfortable. We strive to provide awesome customer service to our guests thats our main priority. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

so comfortable

By

October 13, 2016

club

We were so tired. So happy to get to our room. Bathed and had a cup of tea and then to our white clean bed.
It was what I imagine sleeping on a cloud would be like, Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you sandra2016 for such a great analogy of sleeping on our beds. We are happy to hear you had a comfortable and great nights rest while you stayed with us. We hope we get to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding room and staff

By

October 11, 2016

I have yet to be disappointed by this hotel. The staff at the front desk are always very friendly and always greet you with a welcoming smile. The rooms and bathrooms are always real clean and comfortable. Breakfasts lives very little to be desired of if any. Breakfast is always hot and delicious. Can't say enough about this hotel and you will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
We think you are just as outstanding! I love to hear that a guest has never been disappointed and love their stay. We are happy to oblige and love taking care of our guests. Can't wait to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 11, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay. Very well organized and caring staff. Thank all for the stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Thank you lseeyou69 for giving us such a great review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope there are many more to come!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay :)

By

October 01, 2016

Very clean rooms with fantastic staff will definitely return. Great place. Fantastic breakfast was very pleased with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
Dear Content Sleepers We want to thank you for such a Great review of your stay with us. We always love to hear when a guest loves their stay! We hope all of our guests love their stay and we try our best to ensure they do! Look forward to seeing you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less