Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 117 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent

By

March 05, 2017

club

Confort like your own home.. I felt appreciated as a guest. I would highly recommend this day to my family and friends . This will definitely be my primary motel of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Junie Arevalo Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was great and very clean. The pool was clean and the spa was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Junie Arevalo Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Super confortable!

By

March 01, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel to all travelers. One of the cleanest hotels that I have had the pleasure to stay in.
Breakfast is highly recommended also, good coffee to wake up to and overall excellence all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JUNIE AREVALO FRONT DESK AGENT
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 23, 2017

Staff and facility is simply very good I highly recommend this place for all kinds of stays

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MM FRONT DESK AGENT
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Clean and Courteous

By

February 15, 2017

club

Conveniently located close to the local restaurants and easily accessible from the highway. This hotel is clean and well kept inside and out. The rooms are inviting as well. Courteous and friendly staff can make anyone feel welcome at this location.

S Robin Velasco

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MM Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

no big ten network

By

January 30, 2017

the fact there was no BTN on the TV caused all ratings to be lower

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, MM FRONT DESK AGENT
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

January 29, 2017

club

Traveling to McAllen, Texas with an oversized load, location near a truckstop, or large truck parking is one of my priorities when searching for a room. Quality is also high on my priority list, this hotel met both of my priorities and then some. Stay was pleasant room was large and clean, bed was comfortable. Everything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Junie Arevalo Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 25, 2017

club

I was very disappointed you discontinued the gravy for. Breakfast. I would like to see this put back on your breakfast. Biscuits and gravy is a popular meal in the south.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, MM FRONT DESK AGENT
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 24, 2017

Great service, comfortable atmosphere, good food,
Enjoyed the rrelaxation and stress free environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JUNIE AREVALO FRONT DESK AGENT
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Staff was very good and able to help me sincecthe business computers were down. Room was clean. Would recommend this hotel. Same old cheap breakfast but it's food....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Junie Arevalo Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

We were welcome when we entered the Inn and the clerk was very pleasant and very willing to help us. She helped us find a good restaurant to eat dinner at which was very good.

The room was very comfortable and clean.

We loved the variety at breakfast and the person serving it was very pleasant and will to help you.

Read More
Read Less

Falfurrias HI Express stay

By

January 03, 2017

Great place to stay in south Texas. The rooms are clean and the staff is very accomodating. We always enjoy our stay in Falfurrias

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you! Its always a pleasure to have great guests like you!
Read More
Read Less