Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 92 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

clean rooms ........great bed after evening at rodeo

By

August 05, 2016

club

Thank you staff for making our stay a comfortable one.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for such an incredibly nice review! Everyone at Holiday Inn takes pride in their work and it shows by how pleased our guests are. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our bed which made for a comfortable stay! We hope to see you again - maybe for the next rodeo!!!
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

July 01, 2016

club

When we are in Falfurrias, Holiday Inn is always our first choice. Great staff all hours of the day, the rooms are always clean, and comfortable. Internet service is always on point and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for such a great review. We love that our hotel is your first choice. Hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Beds

By

June 28, 2016

club

Now this the time for all good men to come to the aid of their county.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Unsure if you were doing a typing test or review is meant for us but now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country! Happy 4th of July.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied with Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Although I believe the rates are fairly high for this area of South Texas, I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. Every area of this hotel was super clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable - provided all pertinent information.

My one complaint is that the hotel walls must be extremely thin since I could hear word-for-word the conversation going on in the adjoining room. They had small children/a teenager all of whom stayed up late and woke up early. The hotel was more empty than full and why in the world staff assigns someone an adjoining room when there are so many empty ones is something I will never ever understand.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate the nice remarks regarding our hotel and staff. We strive to make our guests stay enjoyable. But we do apologize that your room selection from your recent stay did not meet expectations completely. We will address the front desk on assigning rooms to try and alleviate this issue in the future. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

nice and genuine front desk staff

By

April 20, 2016

front desk staff was on top of all questions that I had and addressed me by my membership level. They even offered me a map of the area and a newspaper to read.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give such a nice review of our hotel & staff. We try to stay of top of all guest questions and we were happy to serve you during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean

By

March 28, 2016

We made an unplanned stop in Falfurrias while traveling and were pleasantly surprised at how nice things were here. This is our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and we couldn't have been more pleased with the way we were treated, the cleanliness and comfort of the room, beds, etc and the great customer service displayed by the staff. We would like to especially thank Norma, the evening desk attendant, who checked us in, made sure everything was great in our room and was just a delight to deal with. Although we typically travel in our motorhome, we will look for Holiday Inn Express in the future when we are out on "day trips" and need a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Best in Falfurrias

By

February 23, 2016

club

Nice Hotel close to the highway. Easy access to downtown. Clean and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your time. Yes, we are located and have easy access to pretty much everything in Falfurrias as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

February 02, 2016

club

much the best in the area amust if you are there in the Falfurrias area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to hear you think we are the best in Falfurrias. We strive to be the best for our guests. We hope you come & visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great Staff

By

February 01, 2016

club

The hotel was great but the staff went out of their way to ensure the experience was world-class.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you for letting us know your experience while at our hotel was world-class. I will ensure my staff know they received such a great compliment. We strive to keep our guests happy and comfortable. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Falfurrias Holiday Inn Express

By

January 27, 2016

club

When walking up to the hotel I thought that it was fairly new. The lobby was spotless and the exterior was extremely clean. Found out it is 8 years old. One of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at. The staff is great. Everyone is very polite and always asking what they can do for you.

Would highly recommend staying there!!! Thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Thank you for the time you took to write such a wonderful review and the recommendation. We strive to keep our guests happy and our hotel cleanliness to the highest standards. Thank you and please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

great service and location

By

January 13, 2016

club

i just love having a tv with a working remote to relax and watch tv. but that did not happen that night the remote did not work............sandra

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the remote control not working. Rest assured that these issues have been looked into and repaired. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and secure

By

December 18, 2015

club

Feels like home from the time you arrive until you leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments about your stay! We always want all of our guests to feel the same about our hotel! Look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Take care!
Read More
Read Less