Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Will stay again!

By

July 20, 2017

We plan to use Holiday Inn again if we are ever in Fallon! Clean, fun pool and helpful staff. Easy access to our room and loved the Military appreciation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 19, 2017

Enjoyed our quick stay after a long road trip. We were able to relax and got a great night's sleep. The beds and linens were total luxury. The staff treated us great and we have already booked our next stay. Thank You and see you soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Great hospitality and very comfortable rooms. I made reservations for the king size nonsmoking and had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quite, comfortable, easy access in and out. Exceptionally clean pool and spa with a barbecue area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 17, 2017

club

This new(er) property was everything that we've come to expect from the, relatively, newly branded Holiday Inn Express chain. It was perfectly clean and the beds were comfortable with good linens. We were in Fallon due to a car problem and this hotel was welcoming and expedient after a difficult day. There are 2 pools, one inside and one outside, which was very nice. And the hot-tub was clean and large.

Since we had our dog, we had to stay on the ground floor. My only disappointment with this stay was that our "view" outside the window was of the back of the pool shed and storage area...not very pleasing.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 17, 2017

Room was very large and comfortable. Had very nice common areas with couches.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean room.

By

July 16, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon. My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

For business

By

July 15, 2017

club

I had a great stay. Staff was extremely friendly and very professional. Will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fallon

By

July 14, 2017

This was an absolute lovely hotel. It seemed as if I was in an exclusive resort. The facility had a beautiful indoor and outdoor pool and the hotel had a very upscale interior with a rustic hunting lodge appeal.

Read More
Read Less

Fallon Holiday in Express

By

July 12, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel. Good pool and spa. And a nice free breakfast! We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Love the hotel. Loved the staff. Property was clean

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel, clean and fun

By

July 09, 2017

Great hotel, awesome service... you have to use the pool, both of them.. open 24hrs... the staff was awesome, friendly, and made the stay very enjoyable, the room was clean comfortable and bigger than most, the breakfast was absolutely delicious... so many things to choose from, parking with a trailer was very accommodating... so overall I WILL BE BACK....

Read More
Read Less