Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 358 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great

By

January 19, 2017

club

I have stayed here several times and have not been disappointed. The rooms the staff and location fit all my needs as a corporate traveler. I would recommend this property to the business traveler and even to the family who comes to town to shop or just visit.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were clean but the updates done were not done by a good contractor... many little bad things. Breakfast; employee in charge did not even try to replenish the serving dish's... meats ran out, eggs very low, etc. he seemed more interested in the front desk workers than his job in the breakfast area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Roz, Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties you encountered while you were here. Our goal is to deliver a consistently positive experience for our guests, and I'm sorry to hear that we feel short this time around. I really appreciate your taking time to review your stay. The candid feedback that we receive from our valued guests, like you, helps us to target areas which we can improve upon. I hope that you give us another chance the next time you are in Fargo. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds, clean room and good breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

Great clean room . Comfortable bed, and good breakfast along with friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Falcon, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I'm glad that you had an all around positive experience. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve Stay

By

January 03, 2017

All in all this was a nice stay. We were there with friends for a birthday party/New Year's Eve party combined. We attended the bash at the Holiday Inn next door, so the location was excellent. The only complaint I had was that the room was too hot to sleep the first night. We turned the temp as low as it could go, but it was still hot. The second night, we were able to open the window a crack and stuck a pen in it to keep it open...so we slept better the next night. We still managed to have a good time. The only other thing is that the breakfast fixings on the first morning were pretty poor. Not much left when we arrived a half-hour before closing. Also..they could keep breakfast open longer on weekends. 9:30 am seems pretty early to end breakfast on a Saturday morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Oscar, Thank you for spending New Year's with us. I would also like to thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. I'm glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience in spite of the warm room conditions on the first night. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

January 03, 2017

My wife and I had no difficulties with this hotel. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, breakfast was the usual fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate the review. I'm glad that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and polite staff

By

December 30, 2016

club

Staff offered a variety of rooms with clear instructions as to their whereabouts considering other events being hosted.
Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Sleep was uninterrupted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Darlene, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for taking time to review your stay. I'm glad that you had an all around good visit. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Above and Beyond

By

December 20, 2016

club

The front desk person was great. Made my reservation at a different location, and he went out of his way to help me change it to the location I came to. I truly enjoy staying at this location because it is closest to everything I want to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear IHG Member, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I really appreciate the review. It is great to hear that our location works so well for you, and that our front desk representative was able to help with switching your reservation location. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

winter travel

By

December 19, 2016

club

We ended up at this hotel because of a winter storm that was delaying travel. The staff was more then helpful and the hotel had plugins for the cars with block heaters. This took away any concerns I had that my car would start in the morning to the temps being well below 0 and wind chills in the -20 range

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad that we were able to help you during the storm. We hope to see you the next time that you are in Fargo. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 12, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear Traver, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for filing a review. I'm glad that you had a positive experience. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restful sleep and Excellent Breakfast. Great Stay

By

November 15, 2016

club

Rooms are quiet and dark. Several choices of pillows. King size bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had many great choices and the food was high quality. The staff was first class. Overall a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear ND Traveler, Thank you for staying with us. I would also like to thank you for the terrific review. We are always delighted to receive praise for a job well done. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay in Fargo

By

November 02, 2016

An always enjoyable stay at the Fargo Holiday Inn Express. So close to all the shopping. A great breakfast to start the day. Very clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Winnipeg Granny, Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate the terrific feedback, and I am glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and helpful

By

November 01, 2016

All of the staff members I interacted with were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I appreciate you taking time to review your stay, and for the feedback about our staff, as well. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less