Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 325 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Everything I expected in my stay. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Jesse, Thank you for staying with us. I would also like to thank you for the terrific feedback regarding our breakfast and staff. It was our pleasure to accommodate you. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't let the outside scare you!

By

August 04, 2016

The property is going through extensive renovations on the outside but the inside lobby and rooms are beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Minnesota Family, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for taking time to review your stay and for the words of encouragement. I'm glad that our siding and painting project didn't prevent you from enjoying our newly remodeled hotel. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is very clean and the Service is Good.

By

August 03, 2016

club

Hotel is very clean. The service is good and I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

August 02, 2016

club

The Fargo Holiday Inn Express was very nice. It had very comfortable beds and the rooms were nice and clean. The pool was great for relaxing in after driving all day. The motel was booked full and we were fortunate to get a room. The staff seemed very accommodating. I stayed in this same motel last year and both times it has been very nice. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/great room

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

We had a really enjoyable stay, all our needs and expectations were more than met.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good central location

By

July 28, 2016

The room and bath were clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and worked hard to resolve any problems I had during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest room, not so friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

The hotel is nicely updated and very comfortable. I did encounter a couple staff members that were rude and not welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear jinja12, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the condition of our property including the rooms. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with some of our staff members. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

HIX Fargo

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was great but the front exterior was being remodeled during my visit and it looked like a war zone. Once inside, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for taking time to review your stay. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of you stay and that our current work on our siding didn't interfere with your visit. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express West Fargo

By

July 13, 2016

club

Experience in staying was overall poor. Overpriced. Trashy exterior appearance. Inconsistent staff availability.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with our exterior siding project. We are glad that this process is nearly complete because it will greatly improve the look of the hotel to compliment our finished full interior renovations. I would like to thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We hope that you come check out the progress the next time you are in Fargo! Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

June 29, 2016

club

Beds are very comfortable, rooms are clean. There is a lot of variety of breakfast options, though they are not necessarily the healthiest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 06, 2016

club

We've stayed at this hotel twice now and will return many times as we have two children attending college in the area. Beautiful spaces, excellent amenities and great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I'm happy to hear that have enjoyed multiple stays here and that you plan to return. I really appreciate you taking time to provide feedback regarding your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

By

June 01, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express has been our place to stay for many years. We like the place, service, cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the stall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Javerts, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for taking time to review your sta. It's a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less