Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

stay in fargo

By

July 24, 2017

club

we were tired when we arrived and your staff made the check in easy and fast yet still addressing our needs. well done

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were very friendly and assisted us in finding a place to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Skip it

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel appears to have been redone, but I stayed in the worst room ever. No freezer in fridge, no microwave, cramped. And I booked a room for 6 and received a room with 2 beds and no pull out. What a disaster!

Read More
Read Less

Exallant staff

By

July 16, 2017

This is a great holiday inn express, it's near the highway and great places to eat. I have stayed at this hotel over 80 nights with no issues .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 13, 2017

club

I had to get some work done in the room. The Internet connection worked well. We also had the chance to take a short swim in the pool. The room was clean and comfortable. The food for breakfast was your normal spread although this one had automatically cooked pancakes, I believe.

Read More
Read Less

Consistency is king?

By

July 12, 2017

club

I don't travel a lot, but have been trying to stay at IHG hotels to accumulate points. Usually that means a Holiday Inn Express. Seems like they are always clean, comfortable, with good amenities and service and this hotel was no exception.

But this year I've spent a few more nights than usual and I'm getting tired of the same old breakfast options. The quality is good, there are many options, but it seems like every hotel is the same.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and super comfortable bed.

By

July 11, 2017

We enjoyed the visit. Nice hotel and the staff were great. We would come again.! Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Newly updated and Close to NDSU

By

July 07, 2017

We have a student attending college at NDSU and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 07, 2017

club

We were only there one night but the hotel was clean and comfortable. Coffee in loby was the best i had all trip.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 04, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff. Quiet hotel and the rooms were large enough for a family of four. I would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

The say was okay, I JUST WISH CHECK OUT TIME WAS LATER THEN 11AM.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

June 28, 2017

club

Very pleased with our stay at the West Acres Holiday Inn Express. Well maintained newer property, with friendly staff and accommodation.
Located convenient,y to West Acres Mall and other shopping in Fargo. Will stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less