Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 318 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

HIX Fargo

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was great but the front exterior was being remodeled during my visit and it looked like a war zone. Once inside, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for taking time to review your stay. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of you stay and that our current work on our siding didn't interfere with your visit. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express West Fargo

By

July 13, 2016

club

Experience in staying was overall poor. Overpriced. Trashy exterior appearance. Inconsistent staff availability.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I'm sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with our exterior siding project. We are glad that this process is nearly complete because it will greatly improve the look of the hotel to compliment our finished full interior renovations. I would like to thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We hope that you come check out the progress the next time you are in Fargo! Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

June 29, 2016

club

Beds are very comfortable, rooms are clean. There is a lot of variety of breakfast options, though they are not necessarily the healthiest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 06, 2016

club

We've stayed at this hotel twice now and will return many times as we have two children attending college in the area. Beautiful spaces, excellent amenities and great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I'm happy to hear that have enjoyed multiple stays here and that you plan to return. I really appreciate you taking time to provide feedback regarding your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.

By

June 01, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express has been our place to stay for many years. We like the place, service, cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the stall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Javerts, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for taking time to review your sta. It's a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charged for a extra night.

By

May 23, 2016

Had a recent stay in which I booked two nights and ended up checking out early after the first night. Of course I was charged for 2 nights. Creating a big hassle for me since my hotels are paid for with a company card...

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Keith, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I am sorry to hear about the difficulties you are experiencing with the billing issue. If you would like to discuss this matter please contact the general manager at 701-282-2000. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

May 20, 2016

Always a wonderful getaway for the family. Nice breakfast to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I would also like to thank you for taking time to review your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charged for a extra night.

By

May 19, 2016

Had a two night stay in which I checked out early after the first night due to moving work locations. Ended up finding both nights charged to my credit card... Should of requested a receipt acknowledging my early check out, but I was in a hurry. I called the hotel but the front desk seemed unable to help saying they showed no record of me checking out early. Now it seems like its going to be a big hassle to get this fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Keith, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I am sorry to hear about the difficulties you are experiencing with the billing issue. If you would like to discuss this matter please contact the general manager at 701-282-2000. We look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised!

By

May 18, 2016

club

The staff and common areas of this hotel are awesome! We were also surprised by how quiet the hotel was, which was great because we were there for a sporting event. Breakfast was good, but I was really impressed with the staff. Location is good, very centrally located

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear jlou35, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I'm delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations. I would also like to thank you for the terrific feedback regarding our staff. I will be sure to share your comments with them. We hope to see you the next time you are in Fargo. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

May 17, 2016

Everyone at the Front desk makes you feel comfortable. Great interaction. Very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I would also like to thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. I'm happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our front desk staff. We are always delighted to receive praise for a job well done. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our staff. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason N Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient, comfortable, with caring staff

By

May 17, 2016

Hotel was modern and clean.
Big parking lot with easy access even in the cold Fargo winds.
Bed was very comfortable.
Staff seemed genuinely concerned about their customers, anxious to engage in a conversation, yet quick and accurate - couldn't ask them for anything more!
Only area the hotel lacked was related to the very skimpy bathroom amenities and the lack of a makeup mirror (lighted and mounted, if you're asking my opinion).

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

May 17, 2016

club

Great place to stay, very comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less