Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

March 04, 2017

club

This room was so clean and tidy. I got a great nights sleep! I plan on staying here when my job takes me to the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad that you had a great experience and a great night's sleep. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellant staff.

By

February 28, 2017

club

Very nice experience. My only complaint is that I am required to have 50 characters in my review.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Mari, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I would also like to thank you for the 5 star review. I'm glad that you had such a great experience with us. I greatly appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 26, 2017

club

Room was comfortable, temperature of the room was good, pillows comfortable. Nice quite room. Breakfast had a nice variety to it. Staff was courteous and made the stay enjoyable. Parking lot had adequate spaces for cars and trucks. Rooms looked like they had just been redone. Refrigerators in room is always a nice touch.
Would recommend staying at this Hotel and plan to do stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear JG31, Thank you for staying with us. I would also like to thank you for the review and recommendation. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay nothing else around the area even comes close to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I greatly appreciate the awesome feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 25, 2017

Breed was great for a Holiday Inn Express. Location was next to a Holiday inn with pretty good burgers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Rob, Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the restaurant at our sister property, as well. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, West Fargo Acres

By

February 22, 2017

Clean Room, Clean Linens, Fixtures all worked properly, Environmental System worked properly, Hallways were clean, wifi access was good.
Only drawback was limited cable channels. History Channel inop, TV Land Inop, ME TV Inop, Discovery Channel Inop,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. I would also like to thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience. I greatly appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Rooms

By

February 22, 2017

club

Very nice, quiet, clean place to stay. A microwave in the room is the only thing I would request to be different. At least there was one in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Montana, Thank you for staying with us. I would also like to thank you for taking time to review your stay. I'm glad that you had a positive experience, and I appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled

By

February 19, 2017

club

Nice location and great furnishings staff was very friendly. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Carland, Thank you for staying with. I would like to thank you for the excellent review and recommendation, as well. I'm glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy staying at this location. The hotel is nice and staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Danielle, Thank you for staying with us. I would also like to thank you for taking time to fill out a review. I appreciate the wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy living

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great location, greeting staff and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Ablevins, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I would also like to thank you for taking time to fill out a review. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fargo west acres

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great stay Bed and room comfortable. Breakfast was great. Staff very helpful. Renovations look great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Velorooo, Thank you for staying with us. I would also like to thank you for the wonderful review. I'm glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms!

By

February 05, 2017

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was excelent. The desk staff was very freindly and helpful. Clean rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Deb, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Fargo-West Acres. I'm very happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Jason Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less