Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Warm and welcoming hotel

By

August 10, 2016

club

The contemporary and clean rooms were great! I enjoy staying here when visiting the area. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Everything is clean and nice and the nights are quiet so I can relax.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place to stay.

By

August 10, 2016

club

An excellent place to stay! Hotel was inviting outside and inside. Quiet even though conveniently located next to many restaurants and shops. Super clean and nicely decorated. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms, even the bathrooms, were spacious. Nice hardwood floors. Best breakfast at a hotel like this ever. Try the biscuits and gravy. Not usually a fan unless I make them but these were outstanding. Food was fresh and attractive. Wish I could have stayed an extra night!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

Great room with plenty of electrical outlets. Would definitely stay there again or recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington, MO we greatly appreciate your business. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great place to stay!! Staff and accommodations were wonderful. I would recommend to stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel we greatly appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 24, 2016

First hotel I've stayed at with hard surface room floors, which makes sense to me. The room was very clean and the staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington we greatly appreciate your business and we are excited about your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

July 21, 2016

What makes this location better than most is the staff. What a great group of people. Overall a great staying experience, can't go wrong with this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel we greatly appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. We will share your review with all of our team members!
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff Ever

By

July 20, 2016

I hesitated with staying at a hotel for my families off roading trip to St. Joe park. With my trailer, equipment, and gear, I was worried about being cramped or even the safety of my stuff. Camping turned out to be out of the question due to the extreme heat so I gambled on this hotel. I've been staying at Holiday Inns for much of my adult life, both for work and pleasure, this one is tops. There's nothing special about the property, it's nice, updated, comfortable, like most others I've stayed at. What makes this place better is the staff. Friendly, understanding, accommodating, basically every interaction with the staff was outstanding. I had 3 kids with me, 2 of them girls with lots of hair. I requested extra towels and shampoo and conditioner, not a problem. The bathroom needed a small repair, they immediately fixed it, no problem. My kids slept a bit long one morning, bfast ended at 930am, we got down there right at 930am, and the staff let my kids pick thru the food without any rude looks or aggravation. I know this happens at other locations, I've experienced it before. We were in and out of their way fast. Next trip we take to St. Joe park, we'll probably skip the camping again and stay here. Great people!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you and your family again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2016

In town for a baseball tournament. Nice clean hotel in all aspects. Close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel we greatly appreciate it. We value your opinion. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Comfort

By

July 18, 2016

club

The exterior and interior of the hotel was very clean. The room was also very clean. The linens on the bed and the towels in the bathroom were clean. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. I enjoyed the pool, the water was a little warm but in all it was nice and relaxing. I also enjoyed the exercise room, the equipment was clean and worked properly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

FARMINGTON STAY

By

July 14, 2016

HOTEL IS THE BEST ONE IN FARMINGTON. I HAVE STAYED AT ALL OF THEM AND THE HOLIDAY INN IS DEFINATELY THE CLEANEST MOST UP TO DATE BY A LONG SHOT.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington we greatly appreciate your business. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep in hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

I normally have a difficult time sleeping in a hotel even though I travel frequently. I was very pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the mattress was and how quiet the room was. We were told there were two different wedding parties staying there so we worried it would be very noisy. It was not at all. The gentleman running the breakfast area was a real charmer and the choices of food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we greatly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 11, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay - loved the décor and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Farmington, MO we greatly appreciate your business. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less