Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great experience

By

August 15, 2017

club

Very nice stay. Clean and comfortable. Nice to have free breakfast--food could use a little work. Otherwise highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

August 12, 2017

Bed was old and not firm. Room was clean.
Hotel was clean and well kept.
Breakfast staff were courteous.

Read More
Read Less

always a nice place

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel, its always a treat. Front desk service was great and breakfast was good as always. I need to figure out how to buy one of those pancake machines!:)

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

August 08, 2017

club

Love the location of the hotel to restaurants and stores. Lovely hotel. Well kept. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place in the Area

By

August 08, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Farmington is by far the best place to stay in the area. Safety, comfort and friendliness of staff ensures we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Interesting Family Weekend

By

August 04, 2017

What a surprise! I am a Spire member. We booked this reservation 2 months prior and made 2 requests. #1-Rooms together if possible. #2-upgrade one room to 2 Green suite if available. I understood these were requests. Both rooms were booked as 2 Queen Beds with 9 people in all. I called the day before arrival and learned that request #2 couldn't be met. No problem, I just requested a roll-a-way.

When we arrived, we were informed that our room type was "unavailable" and that one room was a single King which won't work for 4 people. The desk clerk was very uncooperative when we tried to explain our dilemma. She said, "Well, I wasn't there when the reservation was made. She questioned my integrity and then apologized when she looked up the original reservation to see that someone else at the hotel changes our room type. She then said that she couldn't do anything for us. She then suggested that we try the another local hotel. She did call for us and no rooms were available. After saying she would call another local hotel, she turned away from me and checked in another customer. I wasn't happy and asked for the GM's number. After a couple of texts and missed calls to the GM, my wife informed me that the GM was speaking to the clerk, and trying to straighten things out. The clerk would bump another guest who hadn't arrived and give us there room. She then tried to put us on different floors and this was unacceptable. She then finally put us closer together.

While all of this was going on we had unloaded our 2 vans and carried everything to the lobby. When the desk clerk told us we would have to go elsewhere, we re-packed the vans, only to have to unload them again later.

When we arrived in our room-(all boys-4 people). There was blood on the side of the toilet. I covered it with a towel and pointed it out to Housekeeping the next day. The housekeeping person cleaned it promptly with apologies. The Housekeeping manager then came to the room and questioned me as to if it was really blood or possibly rust from the toilet.

I cannot exactly rate this hotel the way I would like above. I would say that the employees seem to have trust issues with guests. As I said above, I am a Spire member but lately have been treated as if I never stay with IHG. I am questioning whether or not to stay with this chain anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. High quality hotel.

By

August 02, 2017

club

Customer service and attentiveness was excellent. Quality of hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great water pressure and a/c

By

July 27, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and great location. The water pressure is good and the water quality is very good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, bad customer service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Many things were broken, hotel refused to do anything about it. Problems with double charging credit cards for one room.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

July 25, 2017

club

Great hotel to stay at! Great customer service and breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 25, 2017

club

Clean ,,,,,,,,,,great staff,,,to bad the elevator was broken and not fixed while I was there.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 22, 2017

always enjoy our Holiday Inn stays. bathroom sinks could use some work. not first time have had trouble with sink stopper. otherwise everything else great/

Read More
Read Less