Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 158 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice Hotel

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay in Fayetteville, GA. We lived in Peachtree City and always wanted to try a stay at this hotel. Very quaint nice hotel with a great location. Staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Hello WildBill60, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville Georgia. We are privileged that you choose our location out of the hotels in the area, we are pleased you had a great stay, please you are welcome to come again anytime! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay at in Fayetteville

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, staff was very nice, and the breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Snrgraves, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express-Fayetteville Georgia. Happy to hear you had an excellent stay! We like for you to think of us as your home away from home, looking forward to your return. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

The breakfast and cleaning staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello Doof1, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express-Fayetteville, Georgia. We happy to hear our friendly staff made you feel welcomed. Please come again! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Grounds

By

December 20, 2016

The property is located in the historic city with more the adequate parking. The garden is simply beautiful if you choose to venture out during the pleasantly quiet stay you will have here at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Hello Ms Marie, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express, Fayetteville Georgia. Yes we are on the historical square of Fayetteville, and our lovely outdoor Magnolia Garden is a hidden treasure and beautiful when in bloom! Hope you had a chance to sit back and relax on our wrap around porch, if not you will have to come again! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Entire stay was very comfortable and very relaxing

By

December 14, 2016

I will definitely stay at this hotel again. Staff was very nice and room very clean. Felt very safe at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hello Cotton4321, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville, Georgia. We are happy to hear your stay was very comfortable and relaxing, and our staff was attentive as we pride ourselves on our Southern Hospitality! Please come again and thank you for sharing your experince. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

December 08, 2016

club

Cute hotel situated right in the midst of downtown. Clean rooms and super friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hello MGJ3, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville, Georgia. We our location right downtown Fayetteville on the historical Square, with many local restaurants within walking distance. Please come again. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Staff was attentive to my needs

By

November 10, 2016

It would have been better if the Exercise Room was on site. The hotel actually has a contract with a Gym some distance away, and I never did have an opportunity to get there.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Hello Buzz_73, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express-Fayetteville, Georgia. Glad to hear your stay was a success and staff attentive to your needs. We do have a contract with Result fitness they are 1/2 mile from hotel, and are open 24 hours to our guest free of charge, we use them are they have plenty of equipment, weights and staff on hand. Please come again. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Great local and comfortable

By

October 29, 2016

We stayed at the Fayetteville location for three nights for vacation. The hotel is located conveniently.
We would stay here again if we were ever in the area.
The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

A couple of things that we didn't like: no variation in the breakfast menu. Every day they had the same choices.

The other thing was the weird bathroom in our room. The toilet was unseated from the floor and hit the wall every time you got up. The counter/sink was very low - not the normal height.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic but not enough oulets and no phone charging station

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

I normally stay at a more expensive hotel and this is probably the third or fourth time staying at a Holiday Inn Express. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised with my entire stay(4 nights). I slept better than I normally sleep in a hotel. The separation of the guest rooms from the Main Lobby is a huge help. The only complaint is the insufficient electrical outlets and lack of a charging station. Otherwise, I would recommend this to anyone who regularly travels or needs a place to sleep for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Cray350z, Thank you for thanking the time to review our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville,GA. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and I have taken your comments and shared with management, as we are always looking to improve to make our guest happy. Thank you Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

October 13, 2016

Book this hotel 2 months in advance for 3 nights. Had requested a King bed With sofa bed suite. Checked in went to room. Room was to double beds. Went back to front desk to ask about my reservation desk clerk told me he had no more rooms of that choice and said he did not assign rooms. Said he had a King bed room which was smaller than the room they gave me and it smelled really musky and moldy. Said I would stay where I was.
Clerk was not rude but seemed unconcerned. Never spoke to manager but desk clerk next day at 6:00pm said she could move us but what was the point then. No mention of reduced rate for room from King to double. Only wanted what I paid for. So will never book here again will drive from further location to town or go to Hampton which looked much newer.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2016
Thank you Mr. Price for taking the time to review our location, we do apologize that your room type requested was not available due to Hurricane Matthew Evacuees, were able to accommodate next morning with departures, again we do apologize. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

By

October 08, 2016

club

Ich würde dieses Hotel jederzeit empfehlen.
Zimmer sind angemessen.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our location, please come again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 05, 2016

club

I found this Hotel very nice and this was the 2nd time I have stayed here. I came back as it was nice and clean, Breakfast was great and the staff were very friendly!

Read More
Read Less