Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 179 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean rooms and great service.

By

April 26, 2017

club

This hotel is the ideal place to stay if you are looking for a good location, clean rooms, courteous staff and a great breakfast. This is an older Holiday Inn, but has been kept up and in decent condition for the price. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Atlanta area. Situated on the square with nice restaurants and shops nearby in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 24, 2017

Staff and room were great. Just not happy with reservations recommendation of the hotel location.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms with in room coffee maker, microwave

By

April 21, 2017

club

Had a very pleasant stay - great helpful and courteous staff - clean room with all amenities - would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff/Very Unclean Room

By

April 21, 2017

We stayed in 5 rooms for a wedding. Most of the services were fine. The room just had a funky smell that we could not get rid of. I found a beer bottle cap, dime, and rubber hair band behind the desk/TV cabinet while looking for an outlet. The room was not clean at all. Made me uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 20, 2017

Love the staff here. Always welcoming. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Fayetteville.

Read More
Read Less

Not at all what I expected

By

April 17, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for business purposes. However, this is not a brand that I think I would bring my family to for leisure. This is the first hotel I have been to in a long time that did not have a fitness center. I was told by the front desk that this facility has an arrangement with a gym down the road. However, the staff member on duty when I checked in could not provide details for me about the gym. I thought I would try and swim some laps in the pool instead. However, the swimming pool was filthy the entire duration of my stay. I attempted to use the pool several times but was disappointed to find that no one had cleaned the debris out of the pool. Very frustrating! On business trips I typically have to eat and run in the mornings. I thought the instant pancake machine was a surprise amenity and the staff member at the front desk when I checked in was very enthusiastic about it. Even when you ride the elevator, there is a large poster advertising the instant pancake breakfast. For the majority of the week the pancake machine was broken. Sure, there are other items available to eat. However, shouldn't the front desk be aware of this? No fitness center was the deal breaker for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and linens!

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great bed and linens! Hotel was clean and friendly. I would stay here again without reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 09, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast, great location. I plan to stay here many times in the next year.
Highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 03, 2017

Everything was great. It was nice to be walking distance to local restaurants. Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful, We felt safe. Breakfast was tasty and filling. Would definitely stay again if we ever coming through that way again.

Read More
Read Less

Cofortable bed and great service

By

April 02, 2017

club

I like this place. It is better than other hotels or inns. I like the service and the crew in fayetteville were friendly. Would go back again and would recommend to friends. The grounds were kept clean and so were the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 29, 2017

Room was average. Definitely not worth 20,000 IHG points to book a room per night.

Read More
Read Less

Had a Wonderful Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at the Fayetteville, GA Holiday Inn Express because the staff is awesome. From the moment the phone was answered to take my reservation, to our arrival, each morning in the dining area, to our last words at checkout, the staff was friendly, smiling, cheerful, knowledgeable and professional. They are so pleasant to interact with. The rooms are clean and tidy and we had plenty of storage and space for our things. We have stayed at this hotel twice now and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Read More
Read Less