Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 161 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    2

Overpriced

By

February 23, 2017

club

Hotel needs to be updated (old mismatched furniture and 1980's decor). The quality of the hotel and the area do not merit the cost of my particular stay (what I would expect to pay in a big city at a recently updated chain hotel). The historic town square is not a tourist draw and the hotel is too far from Atlanta to warrant the cost. There is no on-site gym.
On a positive note, the staff was pleasant and it was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Norma27, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express-Fayetteville, and providing us with your valuable feedback. We always try our best to ensure we meet our guests needs and expectations and on this occasion we apologize for your disappointment in our décor. Happy to hear staff was pleasant and hotel is clean! We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Good nights stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. I had the joined rooms for some fun family time, and it was just what we needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the variety of breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Hello Queen_b6, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding our staff and breakfast. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Clean room great service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Clean room, awesome staff, and good breakfast... the only issue was a lack of guest laundry available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello Cthephoenix, Thank you for taking the time to review our location, glad to hear you enjoyed our quaint location, we do apologize that there was an issue with washer n dryer, we are currently looking to replace unit. We look forward to you returning soon! Judy Wright DOS
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello Cthephoenix, Thank you for taking the time to review our location, happy to hear your stay was a good one, we do apologize that our washer was out of service, part was a special order. Please come again. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay in Fayetteville, GA. We lived in Peachtree City and always wanted to try a stay at this hotel. Very quaint nice hotel with a great location. Staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Hello WildBill60, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville Georgia. We are privileged that you choose our location out of the hotels in the area, we are pleased you had a great stay, please you are welcome to come again anytime! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel to stay at in Fayetteville

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, staff was very nice, and the breakfast was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Snrgraves, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express-Fayetteville Georgia. Happy to hear you had an excellent stay! We like for you to think of us as your home away from home, looking forward to your return. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

The breakfast and cleaning staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello Doof1, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express-Fayetteville, Georgia. We happy to hear our friendly staff made you feel welcomed. Please come again! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Grounds

By

December 20, 2016

The property is located in the historic city with more the adequate parking. The garden is simply beautiful if you choose to venture out during the pleasantly quiet stay you will have here at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Hello Ms Marie, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express, Fayetteville Georgia. Yes we are on the historical square of Fayetteville, and our lovely outdoor Magnolia Garden is a hidden treasure and beautiful when in bloom! Hope you had a chance to sit back and relax on our wrap around porch, if not you will have to come again! Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Entire stay was very comfortable and very relaxing

By

December 14, 2016

I will definitely stay at this hotel again. Staff was very nice and room very clean. Felt very safe at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hello Cotton4321, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville, Georgia. We are happy to hear your stay was very comfortable and relaxing, and our staff was attentive as we pride ourselves on our Southern Hospitality! Please come again and thank you for sharing your experince. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

December 08, 2016

club

Cute hotel situated right in the midst of downtown. Clean rooms and super friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Hello MGJ3, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville, Georgia. We our location right downtown Fayetteville on the historical Square, with many local restaurants within walking distance. Please come again. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Staff was attentive to my needs

By

November 10, 2016

It would have been better if the Exercise Room was on site. The hotel actually has a contract with a Gym some distance away, and I never did have an opportunity to get there.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Hello Buzz_73, Thank you for taking the time to review our location here at the Holiday Inn Express-Fayetteville, Georgia. Glad to hear your stay was a success and staff attentive to your needs. We do have a contract with Result fitness they are 1/2 mile from hotel, and are open 24 hours to our guest free of charge, we use them are they have plenty of equipment, weights and staff on hand. Please come again. Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less

Great local and comfortable

By

October 29, 2016

We stayed at the Fayetteville location for three nights for vacation. The hotel is located conveniently.
We would stay here again if we were ever in the area.
The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

A couple of things that we didn't like: no variation in the breakfast menu. Every day they had the same choices.

The other thing was the weird bathroom in our room. The toilet was unseated from the floor and hit the wall every time you got up. The counter/sink was very low - not the normal height.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic but not enough oulets and no phone charging station

By

October 24, 2016

platinumelite

I normally stay at a more expensive hotel and this is probably the third or fourth time staying at a Holiday Inn Express. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised with my entire stay(4 nights). I slept better than I normally sleep in a hotel. The separation of the guest rooms from the Main Lobby is a huge help. The only complaint is the insufficient electrical outlets and lack of a charging station. Otherwise, I would recommend this to anyone who regularly travels or needs a place to sleep for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Cray350z, Thank you for thanking the time to review our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville,GA. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and I have taken your comments and shared with management, as we are always looking to improve to make our guest happy. Thank you Judy Wright DOS
Read More
Read Less