Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 220 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    3

Survey for holiday inn express Fayetteville

By

October 17, 2017

Every time I stay there the staff makes me feel so welcome and treat me with full respect ...also I sleep so good and I love there breatfest ....Very clean super nice people

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a comfortable bed.

By

October 16, 2017

club

Overall nice hotel. Different style than most HI Expresses. The staff was very friendly and the bed was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great stay! Clean, quiet, great breakfast, and fast internet

Read More
Read Less

always impressed

By

October 07, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was great. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room and.good breakfast chouces

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 21, 2017

Staff was excellent and room was very clesn. The building looks to have been there for s while but it is well maintained. Many resturants are within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Not a priority

By

September 13, 2017

club

First, the check in attendant Josh had the worse customer service. I continued to I smile and ask questions about my reservation and he seemed very annoyed. I asked if I was making him uncomfortable by asking questions and he said no, however he asked me if I wanted to leave? RUDE! If, I'm paying for the room and asking questions why ask if I am leaving? Unprofessional! Then he tells me there are no more rooms available but somehow changes my room and put me in a handicap room. I am not pleased with the services from him at ALL. Josh even stated it doesn't matter what I say the hotel manager will back him. My business will Never come back to this location Ever again!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Desk clerk was very nice, courteous, professional and informative. I highly recommend that he be given a raise.

Read More
Read Less

Inexcusable service

By

August 30, 2017

club

I was a guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Fayetteville over the weekend. I was the maid of honor in the Harper/Alvarez wedding. I am writing to let you know about the unprofessional conduct we experienced with your hotel clerk that night. After the wedding we returned back to the hotel and asked if we could hang out in the lobby as a group. At the time he stated that was OK, and not a problem at all. Suddenly the police were called and we were being told we had to leave. As we all went to our rooms, my 16 yr old son walked 2 of my girl friends to their car after we all said good bye. He was telling them good bye and to drive safe and your clerk stood there flicking them off and saying disrespectful things in the presence of my son. I do not appreciate my son being treated this way for no reason except being a responsible man, and I do have pictures of your clerk acting in this manor. We used your facility as a group for a family event and this was not what we expected from your facility

Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS OWNER

By

August 29, 2017

GOOD FACILITY WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN IF IN THE AREA.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Business Trip

By

August 28, 2017

I had great stay for a one night business trip. I got some good rest and the complimentary breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and convient location

By

August 24, 2017

Our visit to this location is in order to visit a family member who is not able to visit us . We found that this hotel is close to the location and makes it easy to enjoy our visit. The hotel is central to places to eat and entertainment. We will visit this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

First visit

By

August 21, 2017

club

This property sits in the heart of small town GA, USA! It is well maintained, accommodating, comfortable and cozy with awesome staff who go out of their way to help with everything!

Read More
Read Less