Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 633 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Bed and service

By

May 30, 2017

club

Great room and service. Breakfast was excellent with many choices. Love the location and restaurants near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Rushed through

By

May 30, 2017

Just felt like no one wanted to take care of me like a calied customer. I have ised Holiday in for more than 6 years and been a loyal customer during this time. Just didnt feel that way at this location.

Read More
Read Less

A little above average

By

May 27, 2017

It's above average and I've booked this hotel in years' past. It became frustrating with the AC. We hoped for a cool room but the AC Sensor seemed to only work if there was movement in the room. So, at night, the coolest the room was ....was 70-ish. We had thermostat set on 68. We called maintenance and learned it was a sensor to save electricity. I think it's a great idea but at...night, I would have liked the room cooler. Bit frustrating. I applaud the effort to be green. Maybe, I need to adjust to new ideas. Will stay again next year for AA Week.

V/r
hoped for a cooler room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service facilities need updating

By

May 26, 2017

club

The employees are very courteous and helpful. They went out of the way to make you comfortable and they indeed provided great service. The rooms are nice but did not have individual safes in them. The breakfast area is small and the food was substandard the eggs were cold and the biscuits were hard

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

Very clean hotel....staff is very attentive; will stay here again when visiting family in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 22, 2017

club

Room was clean and bed was amazingly comfortable. Room had microwave

Read More
Read Less

Grad weekend

By

May 17, 2017

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable beds , spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is the only place I stay when I am in the area. The staff is one of the biggest reasons why I love staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff.

By

May 14, 2017

club

Nice clean room and excellent staff. Breakfast was not great but there was a variety. Very convenient to Fort Bragg and the shopping area and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Misleading information on website.

By

May 10, 2017

The website indicated that the pool opened on April 1st. We arrived on April 27th and much to our disappointment discovered the pool was not yet opened. Misleading information led to our selection of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean and Convenient

By

May 09, 2017

Everything was great. As a healthy human, would have preferred some fresh, raw foods over cooked, factory foods. Also prefer bottled spring water in glass.

My service dog was welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 03, 2017

Check in was quick and easy. When we got to our room the key would not work, had to return to the customer service desk twice for assistance, the second time they had already notified maintenance as they saw on the camera that we still had issues. The maintenance guy was very nice and helpful. The door was broken and they were not able to fix it. The offered to switch our room. They even brought us drinks and snacks for our kids for the inconvenience. The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good, and there was plenty of fresh food even near the end of service. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less