Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 724 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Mrs

By

October 18, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised when our room got up graded. The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Precious

By

October 16, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my my recent stay at ihg holiday inn express Oct 7th

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable room. Good internet with easy access. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Travel to Fort Bragg

By

October 15, 2017

Nice place good location friendly staff and clean
Hotel has good rooms and amenities are provided

Read More
Read Less

Best Value All Around

By

October 13, 2017

club

I have stayed at this same Holiday Inn Express multiple times and I have not been disappointed. Great staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms and good breakfast! Best of all, Great rates!!! We had a group of 12 and everyone had a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and an excellent staff

By

October 12, 2017

My overall stay was excellent. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Fayetteville. It was close to everything and anywhere you wanted to go. The staff was excellent from the front desk to the service staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and met expectation.

By

October 11, 2017

Nice hotel. Food isn't terrific but it fills the stomach. Beds are great and room is clean. Pillows are flat but if you stuff them all together it works. I enjoyed my stay as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Respectful environment

By

October 10, 2017

club

Staff was clean and well dressed. Very pleasant and helpful. The entire facility was clean and smelled very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 10, 2017

Nice quiet stay. The rooms were very clean and inviting.Staff was very friendly and helpful from the minute we walked in. Very knowledgeable of things to do in the area and help you find your way around.They even suggested some very good local restaurants and nightlife

Read More
Read Less

Consistency over the years.

By

October 04, 2017

club

Beginning with Holiday Inn and now the Express, I have always enjoyed staying at their places during the last 30 years. The high standards that I expect from a hotel while traveling or need to spend an overnight are always met.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was nice.. didn’t feel like the price of the room was on point with what was provided..it would be nice to get a free upgrade being a platinum elite member

Read More
Read Less

Room not so good

By

September 27, 2017

club

Desktop was warped badly and needed to be replaced, should never have been in the room in the first place, fridge/microwave stand wood frame was broken and laying on the floor when we arrived, tv was pixeled, no exhaust vent in the bathroom for steam from shower

Read More
Read Less