Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 627 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Grad weekend

By

May 17, 2017

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable beds , spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is the only place I stay when I am in the area. The staff is one of the biggest reasons why I love staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff.

By

May 14, 2017

club

Nice clean room and excellent staff. Breakfast was not great but there was a variety. Very convenient to Fort Bragg and the shopping area and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Misleading information on website.

By

May 10, 2017

The website indicated that the pool opened on April 1st. We arrived on April 27th and much to our disappointment discovered the pool was not yet opened. Misleading information led to our selection of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean and Convenient

By

May 09, 2017

Everything was great. As a healthy human, would have preferred some fresh, raw foods over cooked, factory foods. Also prefer bottled spring water in glass.

My service dog was welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 03, 2017

Check in was quick and easy. When we got to our room the key would not work, had to return to the customer service desk twice for assistance, the second time they had already notified maintenance as they saw on the camera that we still had issues. The maintenance guy was very nice and helpful. The door was broken and they were not able to fix it. The offered to switch our room. They even brought us drinks and snacks for our kids for the inconvenience. The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good, and there was plenty of fresh food even near the end of service. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our time in town and we were always greeted with a smile when walking in. Great location and beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 02, 2017

This establishment delivered quality service to me and fiancé.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 02, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff was very friendly, courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Most Excellent

By

May 01, 2017

The room was excellent - mattress and pillows were comfortable, it was quiet, I slept very well.

The hotel is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants.

The staff was great. They graciously replaced my key card each time I forgot it. They lent me safety pins, scissors, and helped me hem a pair of pants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with nice suites

By

April 28, 2017

I travel an extreme amount and this hotel is one that I really liked. The rooms are nice and up dated and just a good overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday weekend

By

April 27, 2017

This is a great place to stay and relax in Fayetteville. When it's open, the pool is perfect for a quick swim for the grandkids. Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less