Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 610 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Stay Here

By

April 24, 2017

Holiday Inn Express has a reputation of consistency regardless of whether you're on the east coast or west. I purposely choose HIE when I travel for that reason.

This hotel far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quite rooms

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great stay overall but need to work on the breakfast food.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very comfortable bed;

By

April 12, 2017

club

Excellent service, staff was very professional and offered their assistance; rooms are very clean and accessible for handicap visitors. The facility is clean and appeared to be in a safe and secure area. The location was near good eating facilities and the shopping malls.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

It is very hard to find good customer service these days. It seems to be a lost art and the staff here brought back the belief that it still exists.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

As this was an unexpected need, we found the Holiday Inn Exoress to be a great stay and would highly recommend over other hotel chains. The location was awkward and a ways from 95 south, but nevertheless was worth finding. Good staff and a more than adequate breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great cookies

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

One of the better IHGs I have stayed in. Would be great to add picnic benches in outside common area. Staff very professional and courteous. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Entrance was very confusing

By

April 04, 2017

club

Our stay was fine except for the initial entrance into the Hotel. We could see it from the highway, but couldn't find an entrance. Finally we found that we had to cross the parking lot of another hotel, and go down a one lane back road around the back of the other hotel to get to the Holiday Day Inn Express. The outside was very pleasing, but certainly there has to be a better entrance design. I've never seen such a mess as this. Otherwise our stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 02, 2017

The staff at this hotel is outstanding and very helpful and more than willing to accommodate your needs.

Breakfast choices are lacking, but do provide adequate choices to get your day started.

Read More
Read Less

Possible noise

By

April 02, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were great. When the hotel filled with High School students who slammed doors and shouted in the hall much of the night the value was zero and I would have gotten more sleep in the car.

Read More
Read Less

Worth finding

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Property is down an access road so you could see it but it took a minute to figure out how to get there. This is not your grandfathers HI- this is a beautiful place, one of the nicest HI express I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Fayetteville holiday inn

By

March 27, 2017

Great customer service, rooms were comfortable and clean and the chocolates they left were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 27, 2017

Very courteous staff, easy to check in, good location off of Skibo, affordable AND safe option in the middle of the city, which is hard to find.

Read More
Read Less