Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 565 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Decent place

By

January 16, 2017

Room was infested with ANT's. Rooms are old looking

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear scottmp7, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. We deeply apologize for the issue you encountered during your stay with us. Our hotel is currently planning a renovation which will start at the beginning of next year. As you can see from previous reviews we are dedicated to keeping our hotel neat and clean and also dedicated to providing exceptional service. We would love to make this right and have you as our guest again should you ever find yourself back in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderful day! Alyssa Howard Front Office Manager (910) 867-6777 ahoward@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel stay ever

By

January 09, 2017

As previously mentioned it was the most pleasurable stay that I can remember in over 40 years of travel.
I have stayed at much more expensive Hotels that didn't stack up to yours. Friendly and professional staff, clean, and great overall amenities.
THX !!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear LP462, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us! We really appreciate all of your kind words and it makes our hotel team proud of all their hard work. We would love to have you as our guest again should you ever find yourself back in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area!! Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderful day! Alyssa Howard Front Office Manager (910) 867-6777 ahoward@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Very professional and frendly staff

By

January 09, 2017

Very clean rooms, excellent location, a great place to stay for a relaxing and good nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Mattk17, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay with us! It is our top priority to make sure that our guests have a wonderful experience. Next time you are in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area, please contact our front desk representatives and we would be delighted to assist you with your accommodations! Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderful day! Alyssa Howard Front Office Manager (910) 867-6777 ahoward@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING staff, hotel, location!

By

January 03, 2017

This is an outstanding hotel! This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. The staff is friendly and treated me with friendliness and professionalism. This hotel is well kept and clean with very comfortable beds and pillows. I received a news paper at my door each morning and a print out of the daily weather conditions. Furthermore I received a handwritten thank you card for my stay.

This hotel is close to the Army base, shopping, eating and a movie theater!

The staff knew the area well and was able to provide great directions and recommendations on eateries.

I will stay at this location again on my next trip to that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Caroline.Texas, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. First I would like to thank you for all of your praise and kind words! We truly appreciate everything! I will be sure to pass on everything to our hotel employees to show that all of their hard work shows. As you mentioned in the review if and when you plan on coming back to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area please feel free to contact our front desk representatives so they may assist you with your accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderful day! Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 03, 2017

great place to stay, lady at the front desk very friendly and helpful, food was great and the workout room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear mando99, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. I would just like to thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. We always strive to ensure that our guests stays with us our always perfect. I am so pleased that you were able to enjoy so many of the hotels features including our on-site gym and complimentary hot breakfast. Should you stay in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area again in the future please feel free to contact our front desk representatives so they may assist you with your accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderful day! Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

wife and I made a short stay in the Fayetteville area and chose this place on the fly. no Prior arrangements. Hotel was tucked in the corner of the property away from other places. was easy to get in and out of

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Anonymous, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderful day! Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 27, 2016

everything as it should be, a great stay if you are in the Fayetteville area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear dmh64, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate them. Should you ever be staying in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area again in the future please contact our front desk representatives so that they may assist you in your accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderful day! Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

December 17, 2016

Nice hotel clean helpful staff good breakfast definitely recommend it if you're in Fayetteville

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Big League Coach Norm, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and had a great experience with our hotel staff. Should you ever be staying in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area again in the future please contact our front desk staff so that we can assist you in your accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderful day! Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

December 12, 2016

club

I think this was a great spot to stay I would recommend it for anybody needing a great place to stay for business or leisure. I enjoyed my stay and was treated with highest respect and care, The rooms are really nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Hsp809, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We truly appreciate them. Should you be staying in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area again in the future please reach out to our front desk representatives so that they can assist you with your accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderful day! Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 11, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at this location. The staff was amazing and could not have done anything better to make my stay more enjoyable.


Thank you
Wayne

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear MDWayne, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is so great to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us! Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express always strive to take that extra step to ensure that everyone has a perfect stay with us. Should you ever be staying in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area again in the future please reach out to our front desk staff and we can help you with your accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderful day! Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

na

By

December 07, 2016

club

Great comfortable stay. We enjoyed the room we have stayed at this location in the past numerous times

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear rdr4274, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! As I see that you have stayed at our location before we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderfulday! Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

December 04, 2016

Wonderful experience. Front Desk was incredibly helpful and efficient. I was checked in and in my room within 5 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear tupricd, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. I am so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience when staying with us. We understand that our guests may be traveling long distances so I’m happy to hear that our front desk staff were able to check you in in a timely manner. If you are ever planning to stay in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area please reach out to us and we would be more than happy to help you with your accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderfulday! Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less