Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 666 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

FORT BRAGG VISIT

By

19 julio 2017

club

THIS PROPERTY IS AN EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY ALONE OR WITH FAMILY! THE STAFF WORKING THERE ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL! I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE STAYING IN THE FAYETTEVILLE / FORT BRAGG AREA OF COURSE WITH AVAILABILITY!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

19 julio 2017

club

Convenient location. Friendly staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

HIE staff saves the day!

By

19 julio 2017

club

During our stay we experienced an unfortunate and unforeseeable situation with our room. The staff responded immediately and provided a new room. The staff was warm, friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

17 julio 2017

We stayed couple time this hotel. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, the room were clean and nice up grade room.
We’ve been very happy with our experiences at this hotel and will continue stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

15 julio 2017

club

I found this Holiday Inn Express A Great Places To Stay In The Fayetteville Area, nad I will bestaying there until we furnish our project ( New Popeye's Restaurant).

Read More
Read Less

Penn

By

15 julio 2017

club

Clean nice suite great breakfast. Fireplace nor Jacuzzi worked on my suite

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

15 julio 2017

Very good staff and a nice property overall. I would recommend this location for anyone. I really liked it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 julio 2017

I stayed at this hotel last weekend and the staff was very friendly. Room was spacious and bathroom was immaculate. Bed was very comfy also. hotel is located in the vicinity of all food places the mall and movie theater. Now getting to the hotel was tricky at first but once I figured out the sharp turn I was good lol. But overall this hotel is an excellent stay and I recommend anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

13 julio 2017

club

My husband and I had little weekend staycation. We booked the jacuzzi suite and it was worth it. We even asked for a late checkout and they were able to accommodate that for us. Everyone was so nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

11 julio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was nice, clean, and comfortable. We stopped here just for the night while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Attend military ceremony

By

11 julio 2017

club

Overall good. Room was nice. Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. Food was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

10 julio 2017

club

The room was fantastic. Very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious. The internet worked great. TV service was wonderful and the tv was very nice. The staff at the hotel was wonderful and professional. The continental breakfast was fantastic. Lots of choices for food. Let by was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less