Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 615 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

April 25, 2017

Very comfortable and relaxing stay. I am glad I chose a Holiday Inn Express as I have done so many times in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

April 24, 2017

club

Stayed one night. Staff was friendly. Rooms were super clean and comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional. I usually stay at Hampton inns but because of my experience at this hotel I would consider Holiday Inn for future travel plan.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Consistently Great!

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient to Everything. Great Staff. Great Room.

Read More
Read Less

Just outstanding

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay for me and my wife, wonderful staff, and the bed was just awesome. The hotel was centrally located and walking distance from food, fun and play. thanks Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

April 24, 2017

Holiday Inn Express has a reputation of consistency regardless of whether you're on the east coast or west. I purposely choose HIE when I travel for that reason.

This hotel far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, courteous, convenient.

By

April 23, 2017

club

GPS took me near the hotel but not to it. The hotel sits back off of Skibo Rd, had to make several U turns to get back to the hotel. Once arriving, all was great! I will stay there again next time I am at Fort Bragg. (Use the Vargis gate to get onto Fort Bragg).

Read More
Read Less

Clean quite rooms

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great stay overall but need to work on the breakfast food.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very comfortable bed;

By

April 12, 2017

club

Excellent service, staff was very professional and offered their assistance; rooms are very clean and accessible for handicap visitors. The facility is clean and appeared to be in a safe and secure area. The location was near good eating facilities and the shopping malls.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 11, 2017

club

It is very hard to find good customer service these days. It seems to be a lost art and the staff here brought back the belief that it still exists.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

As this was an unexpected need, we found the Holiday Inn Exoress to be a great stay and would highly recommend over other hotel chains. The location was awkward and a ways from 95 south, but nevertheless was worth finding. Good staff and a more than adequate breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great cookies

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

One of the better IHGs I have stayed in. Would be great to add picnic benches in outside common area. Staff very professional and courteous. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Entrance was very confusing

By

April 04, 2017

club

Our stay was fine except for the initial entrance into the Hotel. We could see it from the highway, but couldn't find an entrance. Finally we found that we had to cross the parking lot of another hotel, and go down a one lane back road around the back of the other hotel to get to the Holiday Day Inn Express. The outside was very pleasing, but certainly there has to be a better entrance design. I've never seen such a mess as this. Otherwise our stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less