Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 670 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best place ever

By

July 23, 2017

club

I really like this place. The people are the best I have ever seen. I would go back in a heart beat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and comfortable

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great hotel and good service. I enjoyed the swimming pool and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk compassion and concern

By

July 20, 2017

The two day stay was great for my sister and me. Our AC was out at home and we stayed at this hotel for the great air conditioning.

We are short. The beds are tall. After we finally got in the bed was very comfortable.

Only one complaint. The toilet tissue holders are so far behind the toilet!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 19, 2017

This is one of if not the best hotel ive ever stayed. Staff was polite and friendly. My room was impeccable.. no flaws.. cant wait to get back there. The bed sleep great, nice breakfast awaits you down stairs in the morning. I will be returning.. thats a promise

Read More
Read Less

FORT BRAGG VISIT

By

July 19, 2017

club

THIS PROPERTY IS AN EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY ALONE OR WITH FAMILY! THE STAFF WORKING THERE ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL! I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE STAYING IN THE FAYETTEVILLE / FORT BRAGG AREA OF COURSE WITH AVAILABILITY!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 19, 2017

club

Convenient location. Friendly staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

HIE staff saves the day!

By

July 19, 2017

club

During our stay we experienced an unfortunate and unforeseeable situation with our room. The staff responded immediately and provided a new room. The staff was warm, friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

July 17, 2017

We stayed couple time this hotel. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, the room were clean and nice up grade room.
We’ve been very happy with our experiences at this hotel and will continue stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

I found this Holiday Inn Express A Great Places To Stay In The Fayetteville Area, nad I will bestaying there until we furnish our project ( New Popeye's Restaurant).

Read More
Read Less

Penn

By

July 15, 2017

club

Clean nice suite great breakfast. Fireplace nor Jacuzzi worked on my suite

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 15, 2017

Very good staff and a nice property overall. I would recommend this location for anyone. I really liked it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

I stayed at this hotel last weekend and the staff was very friendly. Room was spacious and bathroom was immaculate. Bed was very comfy also. hotel is located in the vicinity of all food places the mall and movie theater. Now getting to the hotel was tricky at first but once I figured out the sharp turn I was good lol. But overall this hotel is an excellent stay and I recommend anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less