Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 554 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Short Stay

By

December 04, 2016

Wonderful experience. Front Desk was incredibly helpful and efficient. I was checked in and in my room within 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

November 28, 2016

club

close to what you need, comfortable and clean. helpful pleasant staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear dbw6, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We always strive to make our guests stays perfect and memorable. Should you be staying in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area again in the future please feel free to reach out to us for your accomodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Have a wonderfulday! Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Trip

By

November 27, 2016

club

This is one of the best run Holiday Inn Express hotels with rates that are very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Angel275, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. I am so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! We pride ourselves on making every stay perfect for our guests. We hope to see you again should you be in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Best Thanksgiving

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

I had to spend Thanksgiving
in hotel because of renovation of my house

Everything was excellent
Close to shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Dr Zc, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. I am so happy to hear that you recently had an excellent stay with us. I understand it must have been hard spending Thanksgiving in a hotel while your home was being worked on. Should you stay in the area again and need a room please reach out to us. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, breakfast was good

By

November 23, 2016

Hotel staff on day of check in was very friendly however the overall stay was not so good. We had no hot water in the room and the heater did not work properly. When we talked to the front desk all we got was "we are sorry". There are too many other options in Fayetteville area to stay here again. We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels and have been very pleased not sure what the issue with this facility was.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Koda5, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. I would like to deeply apologize for the issues that you encountered while staying at our property. Our goal is to make sure that every guests stay is perfect every time that they stay with us and it sounds like we failed in doing so this time. If you ever stay in the Fayetteville Fort Bragg area again we would love the opportunity to make this up to you. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Great attention to detail

By

November 16, 2016

This is an excellent hotel. You won't be disappointed. The only suggestion I have for the staff is to not put American cheese in the omelettes. Otherwise, the buffet breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Lert, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast in the morning! It is guests like you who make our hard work pay off and we would love to have you as our guest again should your travels bring you back to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Alyssa Howard Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 13, 2016

I found the staff very friendly from the front desk to the housekeeping. The room overall was great, I have no complaints or issues. There is a ton of good restaurants close by along with a shopping mall. I will return to this hotel if and when I return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear mertonf, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of our location. We look forward to your return, it is a pleasure to have you as our guest! Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Alyssa Howard Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

October 26, 2016

club

My stay was during hurricane Matthew and while the weather caused a few issues, the staff and hotel stay was excellent. Very clean and comfortable rooms with great amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2016
Dear Spaulding4, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. While it was unfortunate that your stay fell during Hurricane Matthew I am so pleased to hear that our staff was still able to make your stay an enjoyable one. We pride ourselves to try to make every stay a perfect one; even when there is a hurricane hitting the area. Thank you again for your feedback! We do hope to see you again in the future and should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

very welcomed

By

October 25, 2016

The attentiveness of the staff was exceptional. Everything was wonderful. Room, service, customer service, breskfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Dear haglong1, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. We are so glad that you had an awesome experience with us! I am pleased to hear that our staff provided you with exceptional service, it is guests like you who make our hard work pay off! We would love to have you as our guest again, should you ever find yourself in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Thank you again for your feedback! We do hope to see you again in the future and should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Alyssa Howard Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 25, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel and would recommend it in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Dear one2go74, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. Our top notch team strives to ensure that every stay for every guest is a perfect experience every time. Next time that you are staying in the Fayetteville area feel free to call us and we will help you with your hotel booking and any accommodations that you may need. Thank you again for your feedback. Robert Intartaglio Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel, Bad Service

By

October 21, 2016

The hotel is very nice. The suite we rented with a jacuzzi tub was absolutely beautiful! Worth the money spent on that room for sure. The staff however severely killed my vibe of this hotel all together. Me and the wife got a room at this hotel for our 10 year anniversary as a get away. (Due to hurricane Mathew) while we were there we had no water, no sink, no shower, no toilet, and no way to use the jacuzzi we specifically paid for. We were promised a bucket of water to be able to flush our toilet that after calling at 4am to check on we still never received. When we checked out we tried to inquire about getting some of our room comped back as we paid full price for a room we couldn't even use the toilet in and the staff got an attitude with us to the point where I had lost all patience in my body. Another "guest" staying there at the time tried to get into a physical altercation with my wife as she was bringing our things down from our room to the car because she didn't hold the door open for a "lady" with her full hands, tried to approach the front desk about that as well and was completely blown off. To summarize the hotel itself and the rooms are amazing and well worth their price, nothing positive however can be said about the staff or their ability to help you in any way shape or form. Would have to think twice myself on wether it would be worth it to me to stay here again in the forseeable future.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Dear Danny8812345, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. First I would like to thank you for your kind compliments of our hotel and congratulations to you and your wife for your 10 year anniversary. It is unfortunate that during your stay with us you experienced the city wide water outage for the Fayetteville area because of Hurricane Matthew. Our staff worked extremely hard during this time of natural disaster and we genuinely regret the inconveniences caused to you because of this. As you can see from previous guest reviews and experiences we have top notch staff that strives to provide you with your best stay possible. If you would like to contact the hotel directly regarding your experience, please don’t hesitate to give us a call. Thank you again for your feedback. Alyssa Howard Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

No hot water!

By

October 16, 2016

I was returning from Florida, had been working for Florida Power & light helping to restore power to customers affected by Hurricane Matthew, after a week of stressful work and then driving all day up I95, I was looking forward to a hot shower and some rest, but there was no hot water. Aside from that everything was just fine, just had to wait one more day for that hot shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear StormChaser 2, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. First I would like to thank you for your hard work in helping to restore the Fayetteville area after Hurricane Matthew came by. I am very sorry for the hot water issue you experienced during your stay. We genuinely regret the inconveniences caused to you because of this. The front desk staff is able to be contacted at any time so that we can immediately accommodate you. If you’d like to contact the hotel directly please give us a call. Thank you again for your feedback! We do hope to see you again in the future and should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. Alyssa Howard Guest Service Agent (910) 867-6777 guestservices@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less