Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 600 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Fayetteville holiday inn

By

March 27, 2017

Great customer service, rooms were comfortable and clean and the chocolates they left were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 27, 2017

Very courteous staff, easy to check in, good location off of Skibo, affordable AND safe option in the middle of the city, which is hard to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Upon arrival we were greeted by two charming staff members at the front desk. Check in was fast and the clerk was helpful with finding my member number. Our room was exactly as we expected, clean and comfortable. We are never disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 26, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and overall very friendly. Would stay here again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

Spent one night there on the way to the coast. Everything was great, excellent staff, good breakfast the next morning, room was clean and nice. Needs more signage because it is a little difficult to spot from the street but that is an observation, not a complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Fayetteville Stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. 5% higher priced than comparable ones in the area. Breakfast worth it but room and bathroom and hallways all TOO HOT!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

I find the Holliday inn express very nice the staff was always attentive with a smile and ready to help you ,the rooms are excellent ,clean,and the beds a very confortable , the dinning room is very nice and their breakfast is excellent ,

Read More
Read Less

Fayetteville, NC

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay especially if your a female travelier.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

March 16, 2017

club

Best Hotel I've ever stayed in for the price and I traveled for 30 years. .Great staff and wonderful amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear LP462 , On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! Thank you so much for such high praise! We truly appreciate that! Our hotel staff always strives to make sure that every stay for our guests is a perfect one. We hope to see you once again should you be staying in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 15, 2017

I had another excellent stay at this hotel. Everything was clean, comfortable, and easy. The front desk staff were incredibly nice, professional, and easy to work with. I would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear John L, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! I would like to thank you for being such a loyal guest of ours! We truly appreciate your continued patronage at our hotel. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the best service possible for each and every one of your stays. Should you be planning another visit to the area again in the future please feel free to reach out to our front desk associates to assist you with your hotel accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean rooms, great breakfast! Just wish there was a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Kate303 , On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! I do see that you commented that you were disappointed that we didn’t have a pool. We do have an outdoor pool on the property; however it is just not open yet. Our plans are to have the pool open by mid-April as long as the weather starts to cooperate and we don’t have mornings where its 28 degrees like it was today. I think we are all ready for summer to be here. Next time you are staying in the area you will have to give the hotel another try and take a dip in our pool. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

March 15, 2017

Enjoyed time, quiet, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast and coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Stac , On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! Our staff prides itself on providing the best guest experience possible every time. Should you be staying in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area again in the future please feel free to reach out to our front desk associates to assist you with your accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less