Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 594 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

I find the Holliday inn express very nice the staff was always attentive with a smile and ready to help you ,the rooms are excellent ,clean,and the beds a very confortable , the dinning room is very nice and their breakfast is excellent ,

Read More
Read Less

Fayetteville, NC

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay especially if your a female travelier.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

March 16, 2017

club

Best Hotel I've ever stayed in for the price and I traveled for 30 years. .Great staff and wonderful amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear LP462 , On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! Thank you so much for such high praise! We truly appreciate that! Our hotel staff always strives to make sure that every stay for our guests is a perfect one. We hope to see you once again should you be staying in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 15, 2017

I had another excellent stay at this hotel. Everything was clean, comfortable, and easy. The front desk staff were incredibly nice, professional, and easy to work with. I would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear John L, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! I would like to thank you for being such a loyal guest of ours! We truly appreciate your continued patronage at our hotel. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the best service possible for each and every one of your stays. Should you be planning another visit to the area again in the future please feel free to reach out to our front desk associates to assist you with your hotel accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean rooms, great breakfast! Just wish there was a pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Kate303 , On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! I do see that you commented that you were disappointed that we didn’t have a pool. We do have an outdoor pool on the property; however it is just not open yet. Our plans are to have the pool open by mid-April as long as the weather starts to cooperate and we don’t have mornings where its 28 degrees like it was today. I think we are all ready for summer to be here. Next time you are staying in the area you will have to give the hotel another try and take a dip in our pool. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

March 15, 2017

Enjoyed time, quiet, clean, friendly staff, good breakfast and coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Stac , On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! Our staff prides itself on providing the best guest experience possible every time. Should you be staying in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area again in the future please feel free to reach out to our front desk associates to assist you with your accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Some best customer Service ever

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

This was one of the best experience of customer service in my life. I was greeted with sincere kindness and the not I receive from one the employees was just icing on the cake.
I had a note with my name asking if there was anything that the staff could do for me. I told the staff to let the employee that this was very nice. the staff at this location work as a very well oiled machine.
the employee that wrote the note continue with another note thanking me for my kind word and she wrote me another note with more kind words.

I Have felt so welcome in my life, unless it was family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear olee007, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! Your review makes all of our staff feel humble and proud. Our goal is to make sure that every guest has the experience that you had during your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again next time you find yourself in the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Alyssa Howard Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 ahoward@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable.

By

March 10, 2017

club

Everything was great except being able to find location at night. Thank goodness staff was able to assist over the phone or if would still be lost

Read More
Read Less

romantic getaway

By

March 09, 2017

Very clean and the jacuzzi was the best price was not bad

Read More
Read Less

The Rooms Were Very Clean and Cozy

By

March 09, 2017

club

The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful.The recommended places to eat and offered to call me a taxi and a wake up call if it was needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Neat 43, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! I am so pleased that our front desk representatives were able to assist you during your stay with us! One of the great benefits of our location is that there are so many great places to eat. Hopefully you got the chance to check out Luigis during your stay! It’s one of my favorites when it comes to quality Italian food in the area. Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

As expected...

By

March 08, 2017

club

My wife and I always chose HIE as we travel because we can depend on completed and courteous service, cleanliness, quality, and of course the breakfast. This particular location was a little farther off of 95 than I would prefer, but we were still heading in the right direction.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Fredlos, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! I would like to thank you for the loyalty to our brand! I hope that your stay was above and beyond what you would normally expect when staying at a HIE. We pride ourselves on trying to take those extra little steps to take our property to the next level. I also see you mentioned the breakfast; I hope you got the opportunity to use our famous pancake machines! Aren’t they the best! Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 07, 2017

club

Very clean, great staff, nice breakfast, comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Linda, On behalf of the entire team here at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville/ Ft. Bragg, I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at our property and also taking the time to share comments about your stay with our team. It is greatly appreciated! Linda we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! We always try to make every stay for our guests a truly memorable one! I see you enjoyed our breakfast options during your stay; I hope you got the chance to enjoy one of our cinnamon buns. They are the best! Thank you again for your feedback! Should you ever need anything to make your stay more enjoyable while being our guest; please give us a call and let us know, we will be happy to assist you with your needs. We look forward to your next visit to the Fayetteville/Fort Bragg area! Sincerely, Robert Intartaglio Front Desk Manager (910) 867-6777 rintartaglio@hixfay.com
Read More
Read Less