Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 469 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great room and excellent staff

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very clean and the staff was excellent. The eggs at the breakfast were horrible

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

June 26, 2017

club

I love the feel of the pillows and the bed! My sleep is always relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

June 22, 2017

club

Everything was excellent! Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

King Suite Two Kings and fold out Great Value

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel - staff was great. Especially Jason!! Internet was a bit lacking but ok.

Read More
Read Less

Student Orientation

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The best thing about this hotel compared to others is that the rooms each have two king size beds. That is much more comfortable for us vs. queen or full size beds. Good location, however, not within walking distance of the university, but close.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

June 21, 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable and friendly staff. The carpet in the room needs a good cleaning and the shower drained slow but everything else in room seemed nice. I assumed it had a pool but it didn't so if we were to come back to area with kids again we will choose another hotel. There was a comparable hotel nearby with an indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed relaxing areas, fitness room

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very quite room experience, easy access to fitness and pool. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

A very clean hotel with a friendly staff. Clean inside and outside. Breakfast area well maintained and a nice variety of food to eat. All fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Everything was great just wish there was a pool. Four nights in a hotel with children, a pool is a must.

Read More
Read Less

Mack

By

June 19, 2017

club

Excellent Staff and very clean, well maintained property. I enjoy the Keurig coffee maker in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Razorback orientation. Loved our stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

We were in Fayetteville for our sons college orientation. All the hotels in town were sold out or close to it. Holiday in Express was no diifferent. They also were one of the host hotels for a premier high school age baseball tournament. Things seemed so smooth. The staff was able to accommodate the full house. Breakfast was busy but they didn't run out of food. Overall I highly recommend this hotel. Great front desk staff and super management.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, very comfortable

By

June 17, 2017

club

Our only disappointment was that there was no pool for the kids.

Read More
Read Less