Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 347 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable beds and great service

By

September 29, 2016

club

The room had 2 king size beds that very comfortable! I slept like a baby.....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you pettigirl3 for your review of our hotel. We always love hearing that our 2 king sized beds help guests to "sleep like a baby". We hope you'll visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 28, 2016

enjoyed our stay, will stay again in the future if i'm in that area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you pjmom for your review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and do hope that you are in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable and clean!

By

September 21, 2016

club

We have stayed here for the past four years while our daughter has been at the University of Arkansas. Every time we have stayed here, it has been clean, comfortable, good wifi and we have had great service. It is close to every thing as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you Moniquemk for your review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure to serve the parents of the students in Fayetteville. We'll see you at graduation.
Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Lit confortable et très bon service. Localisation parfaite pour visiter Fayettevile en voiture. Bonne experience globale. A conseiller

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

The hotel is clean, great location, comfortable beds and friendly courteous staff. We stay at this location several times a year. It is my favorite HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you tdtaylor1999 for your review of our hotel. We value all guest feedback and are proud to be your favorite HIE.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel and Service .

By

September 16, 2016

Any of your personnel Interaction with were top notch , to coin a phrase . I gave high marks on your survey because the hotel and the personnel were excellent .
The breakfast and the breakfast area was excellent . The elevator was quick and efficient . The rooms were very clean as were the bathrooms .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you JumpinJimmy for your top notch review of our hotel. Excellence is our goal, and we are pleased we hit that goal during your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 13, 2016

club

From the ease of online booking and seamless friendly check in, our experience exceeded expectation. The décor was modern and appeared newly redone. The rooms were spacious and clean. Again, modern furnishings and everything appeared new. We appreciated the choice in pillow firmness and had an excellent night's sleep. We love Holiday Inn Express breakfasts, and this was no exception. Everything was fresh and stocked. There were many choices to fit dietary needs and the pancake station was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you FitMom816 for your review of our hotel. Our hotel is indeed newly renovated and we are pleased that you found the new décor to be appealing. Visit us again soon to enjoy Snoozapalooza each weekend until December 18th to enjoy our breakfast as we extend it to noon.
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

My stay was typical, which in this case means excellent. I've come to expect everything to be the same from property to property and am rarely disappointed. We flooded in Louisiana and had lost everything. This was a trip to Arkansas buy a vehicle to replace one of the four that we lost. We've been working around the clock since the flood and I didn't realize how tired I was until I settled into my room. It was like relaxing at home and I had a chance to decompress. Thanks for a little calm in the storm. Great property and a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you Tiger Mike for your review of out hotel. We are deeply saddened by your loss during the recent flooding in Louisiana. Hopefully you found a good vehicle while in Arkansas. Holiday Inn Express will continue to be the home away from home for our guests no matter the reason for their travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 13, 2016

Enjoyed my stay here. This is a great hotel and I highly recommend the Holiday Inn in Fayetteville

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you ladyfirst for your review of our hotel. We highly appreciate your feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

I love sleeping at Holiday Inn Express because of their beds. My husband loves the free breakfast. i liked the free cookies and complentary IHG goodies. Looking forward to staying again in a couple of weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you Ms. Wanda for your review of our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Location and Clean Rooms

By

September 07, 2016

Our experience was above expectations with our past stays here at Holiday Inn Express/Fayetteville. From walking in the lobby greeted by two wonderful staff members, staying in a comfortable clean room, and just the feeling of safety at this great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you Adventuretrek25 for your review of our hotel. Our team takes great pride in providing a safe and comfortable atmosphere for our guests. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your trip and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Super comfy beds. Loved having 2 kings in one room. Very clean and quiet. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you Ginger89 for your review of our hotel. Our two king beds in every room has been one of the best features of this property for years. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed them as well as the hot buffet breakfast. Visit us again soon for Snoozapalooza every weekend during the football season where our breakfast will last until 12 o'clock noon.
Read More
Read Less