Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 517 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Plumbing and Beds were both a disaster!

By

September 16, 2017

club

The sink and bathtub were both clogged and was extremely slow to drain. Additionally, the bed was uncomfortable and added to our miserable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

September 15, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was enjoyable. The hotel was immaculate. The staff was wonderful. The room was comfortable. I slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay in Fayetteville

By

September 14, 2017

club

It is convenient to where our daughter lives and has easy on I49 to go North or South. We have stayed here many times and this is the only time we have had loud people across the hallway from us that we complained about.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!!!

By

September 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed the hotel and hot cookies! I highly recommend!!! I will book there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 05, 2017

club

All great. Only opportunity for improvement worth mentioning was that the room was a bit humid. Could feel the dampness in the bed clothes. Cranked up the AC and turned the bathroom fan to remedy. It was a pretty humid day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

September 05, 2017

We enjoyed our Holiday Inn stay more than any other hotel on our trip. The room was clean and the bed was fresh. Breakfast was very nice as well. Great employees at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

August 28, 2017

I was very disappointed in the fitness center. I am a person who has a routine of working out and when I walked into the room it appeared unkept and in disarray. The room smelled of a strong rubber that took my breath away and I am very sensitive to smells like that. It is important to have clean air while working out. No, I did not use the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 25, 2017

club

I had a very comfortable and restful night's sleep during my three night stat at this particular Holiday Inn Express.

Sunday morning coffee was not hot, I don't know why. I alerted staff, but an hour later coffee was still luke warm.

Overall, a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hope it doesnt rain during your stay

By

August 23, 2017

club

Stayed on the top floor in what was supposed to be a higher end suite room. Bathroom shower faucet falling off the wall. Hardware missing and pretty run down looking. Rains over night and to my surprise when I wake up all my personal belongings are soaking wet from a roof leak. In fact the roof leak almost got the TV wet also. Will not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 22, 2017

Hotel is clean and convient to campus. Staff is kind and eager to help. Bed was comfortable and I had 2 great nights sleep. Breakfast in the morning is a great grab and go. Coffee was good considering I'm a coffee snob. Management is fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

A

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfy and friendly! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

August 20, 2017

Rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less