Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay!

By

August 09, 2016

club

We were dropping my daughter off at college and had a great stay. The hotel was very clean, employees very friendly, the A/C worked great in the room, the beds were WONDERFUL, great selection at breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you hjames for your review of our hotel. We always look forward to surveys from our guests. On these hot summer days we focus on a cool A/C to compliment the hot buffet breakfast. We hope to see you at our facility again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

It was a good location for what I needed on this trip to Fayetteville.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you vacaguy for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while traveling through Fayetteville.
Read More
Read Less

Very great and friendly staff.

By

August 05, 2016

This hotel has very roomy rooms and great service. I Loved my stay only down thing about it is they do not have a pool..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you BRY3 for your review of our hotel. We always appreciate guest feedback and input. Our very roomy rooms are a guest favorite. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Loudest Hall Door Slamming EVER

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

The door outside of room 100 slams so loud that we were not able to sleep each time it opened and closed. We would not want to stay here again for that reason. Also had issues with the internet access.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you chrish98 for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the disturbance caused by our exterior door. This is being addressed quickly to resolve for future travelers. We invite you to visit our facility again so we may show you a better stay.
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

August 01, 2016

Clean, comfortable, loved that all rooms have king sized beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you Honey doll for your review of our hotel. At our facility we find pride in a double king rooms. Here, everyone sleeps like a king.
Read More
Read Less

Good location. Good stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

I was on the last leg of a two week research/family trip when I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Fayetteville.
I had been alternating with family and another chain motel that was not so great. The night before I pulled into this motel, I had had a really good night at a Holiday Inn Express in Missouri, so I thought I'd take a chance here.

Glad I did. Although this hotel is older than the one I'd stayed in previously, it has been brought up to date. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was very quiet. The hot outdoor sunlight was easy to adjust with a duel window shade that was both attractive and functional. The air conditioning unit worked well and did not make a lot of noise going on and off.

The location was good for me, too - and the bacon at breakfast was the best I'd had on the road.
Will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Fayetteville.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you odiegirl for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our facility while passing through Fayetteville. Visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

College Tour Group

By

July 25, 2016

club

property was good for a group of teens on a college tour

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you Director/Rev for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your group enjoyed their visit. Our proximity to the University has always been beneficial to our guests.
Read More
Read Less

great check in policy

By

July 24, 2016

club

check ins are always fast ,and the staff is always helpful. The always are helpful with directions and good local fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you not funny for your review of our hotel. We always appreciate feedback from our guests and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Rate, Great Accommodations

By

July 17, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly greeting upon our arrival. Rooms were very roomy-two kind size beds instead of queen. Variety of pillows, comfortable mattress, comfortable and peaceful setting. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Fayetteville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Sannybo14 for your review of out hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the diverse pillow options and comfortable mattress. Our goal is to provide the best sleep for our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Improve the elevator

By

July 14, 2016

The elevator was extremely slow and didn't seem suffice for the number of guests at the hotel. Usually staff members wait to board a hotel elevator crowded with guests. However, that didn't happen at this hotel. Additionally, the staff members decided to continue their conversation into the elevator while loudly speaking Spanish.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Ohio123456 for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the behavior of the staff. When the elevator is full of guests we try and wait for the next opening to accommodate the flow of passengers. With only one elevator on site, occasionally our team members do board the elevator along with guests so they can quickly clean rooms for our guests' satisfaction. We hope this incident does not deter you from using Holiday Inn Express brand hotels for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

July 11, 2016

I alway book and stay here, while in Fayetteville! Great stay, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you Rmomma for your review of our hotel. We are always happy to see repeat guests. Come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Large quite rooms, comfy beds and pillows along with convenient location made this a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you eurekaray for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less