Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 377 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location and very spacious rooms

By

January 11, 2017

I will stay here again and recommend it to all passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you boatwrecker for your review of our hotel. We always appreciate guest recommendation for this property and hope that you'll visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, and great breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

club

We had a wonderful two nights at your motel. We had a wedding to attend and we found your Holiday Inn on the internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you William 30 for your review of our hotel. Weddings can be stressful so we strive to provide a simple, comfortable stay for our travelers. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 03, 2017

club

We found this hotel at the last minute stopping through on our trip. What a gem, the room had two King size beds, was very clean and spacious. We will definitely be stopping here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you Tbrown23 for your review of our hotel. It is always great to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay. The two king sized beds are certainly a favorite of many guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

no towels

By

December 20, 2016

club

we had no towels and the drain was slow, I mean slow

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you Nester55 for your review of our hotel. We apologize for the lack of towels and inefficient drain. Our team strives to provide the highest level of guest satisfaction and we will use this situation in an attempt to increase our hotel quality. We hope this does not deter you from using Holiday Inn Express brand hotels for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff...comfortable rooms

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff are most accommodating - they really try to make your stay enjoyable - even bring in pizza one evening and fix great cookies on another!
It is a convenient location to University, mall shopping and some great restaurants - esp. catfish!
Easy on and off I 49 highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you Janedi for your review of our hotel. Free pizza and cookies makes any day a good day. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sleep

By

December 06, 2016

club

This was a superior hotel. I did not have a reservation at 11:00 pm but they were enthusiastic about my being there, got me in the room right away (less that 5 minutes) and I got my rest before my meeting the next day. The breakfast was bountiful and well presented! After a 9 hour drive I am glad that I made this choice. There were 4 hotels at this exit in Fayetteville, Arkansas but this is the best choice!

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

I generally stay at this property when I'm in the area--it's my favorite. I have a high expectation from my experiences there that I will have a clean, quiet room and be greeted by friendly staff.
This location is easy to access, and check-in and check-out are a breeze. We didn't eat breakfast on this trip (because we were having Thanksgiving breakfast with family), but I generally eat here when on business, and it's a good start to the day.
The location has good rates, especially compared to other nearby properties.
Great bed, comfortable room, and good work space.

Read More
Read Less

Super accomodations.

By

November 29, 2016

club

Excellent excellent excellent. Loved my stay. Beds are super comfy. Staff friendly. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and the location is great in this wonderfully remodeled property.

Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again

By

November 24, 2016

This was reserved for our employees that were working in the area. They enjoyed their stay and did not say anything indifferent about their stay so I am giving 5 out of 5 on rating. We will stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Clean Quiet and Friendly Wonderful Beds!

By

November 14, 2016

club

I requested a room away from the elevator so it would be quiet so we could sleep in the next morning! We didnt hear a thing! No one slamming doors or noisy carts down the hall.
The bed was very comfortable and slept really well !
Having a Keurig coffee pot was my big treat! Yay!! Fresh cup of coffee!
Everything was nice and clean....the front desk was very friendly and helpful giving us directions for lunch.
We were there for a ladies basketball game at UA and the whole visit was excellent.
When the Hotel is good ....makes for a very nice stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Fayetteville, Ark. It is right off the highway and easily accessible.
Five Stars from us!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you Stephanie48 for your review of our hotel. A quiet room with great coffee would make my day as well. We are so very pleased that you enjoyed yourself while staying with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quiet room.

By

November 12, 2016

platinumelite

Staff friendly and helpful. Room was large, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you Oldcowboy for your review of our hotel. Our team is always happy to be of assistance to our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less