Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 407 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great room, comfortable beds and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel was very welcoming by greeting with a smile. The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comgortable. Quietest room I have ever stayed in a hotel. I did not hear any noise around me when we were in the toom.We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff being Courteous

By

March 20, 2017

The staff was very helpful and courteous
at check in and also the next morning when I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

I stay at this location regularly for business. The staff and the property are top shape. I have never had an unpleasant experience at this location. Rooms are always clean and the staff are all eager to help. Breakfast is always great and, I'm not for sure of her name but, the woman who works the Buffett is excellent, always out checking to make sure the food is fresh and not to low.

Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

March 17, 2017

club

Loved that the room had 2 king sized beds. I think we had some of the older beds in our room though, they were not super comfortable, but at least our family of 2 adults and 2 older teens fit in one room!

The air conditioner kept freezing up and stopping, resulting in a slightly overheated and stuffy room.

I would still return though due to the 2 king beds!

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

One of the best motels I've ever stayed in. Definitely will continue to stay here in the future. Beds extremely comfortable and very quiet motel, which is nice when you are traveling away from home. Staff very courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall satisfied with our stay. Room was clean. breakfast was good and had a good variety. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

University of Arkansas Visit

By

March 16, 2017

club

We stayed at this property in order to visit the University of Arkansas, It was very close to the university and very easy to access from the interstate. There were also multiple restaurant choices located around this hotel property. We found this hotel to be competitively priced and a good value for the quality of our room, bed comfort, space in the room, and amenities. The breakfast had many choices (including hot items such as eggs, ham, sausage, biscuits, etc.) and is an excellent perk.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to University of Arkansas

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel
Conveniently to the I-49, campus and restaurants. Perfect location for anyone visiting the University of Arkansas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 09, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the room was spacious. We were scheduled to stay for 2 nights but didn't need the second night. The staff was so helpful and let us cancel our second night and refunded our money. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and Great Service

By

March 08, 2017

club

The beds and pillows are VERY comfortable and make for a great night's sleep. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 03, 2017

Staff were great, room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

March 01, 2017

Large room, very clean. Will stay again soon. The location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less