Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 663 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

AC Complaint

By

October 16, 2017

Only complaint is that the A/C is programmed to turn off when it reaches the desired temperature. I didn’t like that because it woke me up more than 3 times during the nights, when it turned off it started feeling a bit hot and that woke me up. Also when I fell asleep with the noise of the AC on, it quickly woke me up when it automatically turned off...

Read More
Read Less

Nice enough.

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good breakfast. Internet on 3rd floor not great. Location was good. Staff was nice. Beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

Checking able to be done early. Room was comfortable and clean. Motel showing some of its age. Carpet could be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Had a nice stay at this hotel. Close to the highway
I needed and had restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

st louis trip

By

October 06, 2017

club

The only suggestion would be a way to keep the breakfast items, eggs and things, a little bit hotter.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

October 04, 2017

club

Would like to see desk staff in professional looking outfits. But not a deal breaker.

Read More
Read Less

Lee

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

There was a girl, when I checked in, on the phone who NEVER even made eye contact. She left me standing there with no acknowledgement at all. I understand the phone call, but would have appreciated eye contact to acknowledge me.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good. We had no cable, but it's always nice at holiday inn express. We were given points for no cable

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Friendly Staff

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Frequent this location during my travels to St Louis area. Convenient location, easily access to highways and all areas of St. Louis within short distance.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

October 01, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone staying in the St Louis area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room.

By

October 01, 2017

Everything was as expected except there were no biscuits at the breakfast. It's just when you have sausage grave at breakfast you expect biscuits!

Read More
Read Less

Lobby is beautiful to walk into.

By

October 01, 2017

club

Like to say we had a wonderful stay, The Holiday Inn express. Everyone was very polite helpful! Plenty of room for the breakfast area very relaxing and the food was good. I love the location of the hotel was very close too grocery stores, restaurants anything you need. First, time to Sugar Fire, restaurant very good food is very close to the hotel (Ribs-St Louis style, and great brisket). I love how there is a town called Kirkwood close 10 minute drive. Shops to walk around and very good restaurants. You well enjoy the area! Close to St. Louis about a 20 min. drive! We went to the Arch, and spend a day there. You need to walk up to the restaurants and go have some ice cream. At the ice cream Shoppe there is a great Wax museum to see. If you're into gambling there is a casino there. Enjoy ourselves!

Read More
Read Less