Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 575 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bed

By

28 mayo 2017

club

Very clean room. Comfy bed and towels. Tv was easy to use and high quality. Air conditioner in room was relatively quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness and incompetent staff

By

28 mayo 2017

Room was dirty including dirty and stained sheets. Bath mat glued to bottom of tub which is unsanitary. Slow check in and out due to unfamiliarity with IHG Rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, disappointing breakfast

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The front counter staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was extremely comfortable, clean and well stocked. I was a little disappointed with how small the swimming pool was, however it was kept clean and at a nice temperature. Breakfast was completely disappointing, they close it at 9:30 and the lady that was running it was very quick to start taking everything back and locking the juices, standing staring at the few families that were trying to enjoy their food as if she couldn't of been in a bigger hurry. Granted I did arrive almost right at 9:30 with my 3 year old child, however I barely managed to get him a bowel of cereal,

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Good service

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Good check-in. Clean and confortable room. Better than adequate breakfast. In town for Cardinals game. Easy trip from hotel to ballpark.

Read More
Read Less

Service was good, but hotel old and run down

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Old hotel and too small. Pool and fitness areas were small and pool was over crowed for it's size

Read More
Read Less

Fenton - Burned

By

23 mayo 2017

club

The breakfast area feels like cattle crowding onto a truck headed to the slaughterhouse. Too many tables crammed into the space. Food area needs to be organized a bit better. I burned my hand while trying to extract a napkin from the bowels of the food bar. Someone bumped me and scalding hot coffee spilled over my hand and shirt. The beds are too firm and the pillows too plump. It's days later and my neck still hurts. There were not enough electrical ports. The ottoman had a large stain on it....disgusting. The HVAC unit cannot be left with the fan running to provide white noise, and I slept quite badly. This hotel, until other HIEs, had NO hot cocoa and the evening cookie trays were empty, crumbly and not removed once empty. We chose to stay out of the pool because the water had a worrisome green tint.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Fenton, Mo.

By

23 mayo 2017

club

The bed was so very comfortable, that it made it difficult to want to get up each morning. All staff were knowledgeable and very welcoming. We felt at home. We have selected this site many times in the past, and will continue to do so in the future. The quality and beauty of the hotel is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Upon check-in the staff was great and able to recommend local restaurants for dinner to the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and helpful staff

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Desk clerk was most pleasant and helpful. Her attentiveness and customer service care were impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Fenton, MO

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Staff is polite attentive. Need to review the review the Room and Stay Preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff.

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is an older property, but well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

14 mayo 2017

This was an unexpected stay but was very pleasant and peaceful. I was able to get rested and ready for the remainder of my trip. The staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less