Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 533 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

When traveling with a baby quiet and cleanliness is important this hotel offered both. Very nice breakfast attendant and she kept up with demand. Great location out of the city but close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Elizabeth, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good room at a great price. I will be back. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mike, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you'll be back to see us again. We love when guests share their thoughts with us so thank you for taking the time to do so. Until your next visit, -DG
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 16, 2017

I cannot say enough about the staff. The hotel, room, accommodations were very good, but the staff was excellent. They made the entire stay better. I would use them as an example for training others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you for staying with our hotel. It is great to hear that our staff was able to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our guests and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and honeymoon suite is excellent

By

February 16, 2017

club

Richard and malcom went above and beyond to make our stay absolutely like being at home!!! Staff neatly and helpfully moved our belongings from one room to honeymoon suite!!! The honeymoon suite is set up absolutely perfect loved the rooms being separated and very much felt at home!!! Rooms were clean and we slept like babies!!!! Very quiet hotel room!!! Pool was little crowded but we made due!!!! This hotel is highly recommended and we will be back!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for the lovely comments on Malcolm and Richard. We will be sure to thank them for their efforts. Please come see us again on your next special occasion.
Read More
Read Less

good room for a good price

By

February 15, 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable, breakfast was good, although breakfast area is small.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for the nice comments about our hotel and breakfast. We look forward to being able to serve you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Hard to find

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

It on top of the hill. Drive straight through the light by qt. Overall a pretty good stsy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for the comments on your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you missed us at the light. We are a little back from the highway and the driveways at tough at night. We appreciate the feedback and will let the powers that be know about it.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 12, 2017

enjoyed the weekend always use this hotel when in the area very clean and friendly people would recommend this to hotel good location and access to major roadways quality of room was good along with amenities of hotel wide range of food selection in breakfast bar pool was clean and inviting

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear delgado, Thank you for staying with our hotel and the nice comments about our staff. We appreciate the kudos and are happy to serve you. Please let us know if you have anything that we can direct you to see in town. Our area is filled with restaurants and attractions. Travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Manufacturing Engineer

By

February 06, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Fenton was pleasant. I will plan to stay there again for business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Engineer, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is GREAT to hear that we will see you on your future stays. We look forward to serving you through 2017 and beyond. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do to make your stay more at home.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

I was only there for a few hours to sleep and eat breakfast but the staff was helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was good. The food was hot and fresh, not old and stale.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Warden, Thank you for staying with our hotel. We appreciate your comments on the staff and the room. We will share your thoughts with the service staff.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service and very clean room

Would have liked softer pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Kathy, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel, it's great to hear you enjoyed yourself! We do have 2 "flavors" of pillows available to our guests, firm and soft. We would be happy to get you additional soft pillows next time you stay with us! -DG
Read More
Read Less

housekeeping good

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

clean sheets every day and extra towels. Breakfast buffet was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear chuck, I'm glad we were able to make your stay a pleasant one! I know you'll consider us again next time you're in town. =) Thank you, we love hearing from out guests! -DG
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

The staff members are very professional. Rooms are clean and area is very quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Kencla, Thank you for the comments on our hotel. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon. -DG
Read More
Read Less