Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 568 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great stay

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Upon check-in the staff was great and able to recommend local restaurants for dinner to the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and helpful staff

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Desk clerk was most pleasant and helpful. Her attentiveness and customer service care were impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Fenton, MO

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Staff is polite attentive. Need to review the review the Room and Stay Preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is an older property, but well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

May 14, 2017

This was an unexpected stay but was very pleasant and peaceful. I was able to get rested and ready for the remainder of my trip. The staff was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable

By

May 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay staff was great. Loved relaxing in the pool. Great valie

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay in Fenton

By

May 11, 2017

club

Mine was a short visit to Fenton on business. I arrived late and left fairly early in the morning. Staff was great on both ends of the stay despite the late and early hours. I was comfortable and felt that it was a good place to stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

This HIE holds true to the reputation of IHG. The staff is friendly and attentive. The facilities are clean and well-maintained. My assessment of the pre-cooked bacon prepared for breakfast is that it a bit less time, at least a minute, would be wonderful for far less darkness and crunchiness. Hopefully, when this location is remodeled the breakfast area will be expanded as it is a bit small for the amount of full or almost full capacity, especially during the peak breakfast/check-out time. Neither of these assessments would keep me from returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover

By

May 11, 2017

We had a good night sleep here. Older property but very clean. Great customer service. Breakfast not well managed but eggs were good. A good stopover in St Louis area on the way to Branson.

Read More
Read Less

Leaking riof

By

May 09, 2017

club

Had a room on the 3rd floor and the roof leaked all night. Hotel was sold out. Rate did get reduced but I got very little sleep due to the leaking roof.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 30, 2017

As usual our stay was wonderful. I have stayed there numerous times and I have never had a complaint. And this is why I recommended this hotel for our daughters graduation. Everyone enjoyed their stay. If I travel back to this area I will be sure to stay in Fenton once again

Read More
Read Less

Good location and breakfast

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel because of the convenient location to the interstate and the reasonable price. The breakfast is great and has a great variety. The pool is a little small but it works. There is no jacuzzi tub at this property, but the honeymoon suite does have one that does the trick. Unfortunately the rooms and furniture are not up to date as some other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at. This is definitely one of the older properties and the furniture, carpet and drapes in the rooms looks outdated and stained. My fiance refused to sit on a chair in our room because it was so heavily stained. We have always had good service at this hotel however our room was never serviced during our weekend stay this time which we found quite odd.

Read More
Read Less