Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 667 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Just a good experience

By

October 22, 2017

very relaxing part of the business trip. Excellent interactions with all of the hotel staff. A great night sleep on a one day business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, amenities, comfortable bed and suite.

By

October 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay.. Full breakfast everyday, cookies in the evening and treasure chest for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 19, 2017

We travel a lot as a family and this hotel was good. The staff was nice. The breakfast was nice. We used the sleeper sofa for the kids and it had some bobby pins and candy trash stuffed between the cushions. Overall, for the price, we would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

The survey asked for gender of responder, however, my wife and I completed it together.
We use about 20 overnight hotel stays per year. For 2017, this was one of the best.
The rating might seem too generous, but it is honest. For example, we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Illinois and were not nearly as happy. This particular hotel compares favorably with top rated hotels in major cities we have visited and at a fraction of the cost.

Read More
Read Less

AC Complaint

By

October 16, 2017

Only complaint is that the A/C is programmed to turn off when it reaches the desired temperature. I didn’t like that because it woke me up more than 3 times during the nights, when it turned off it started feeling a bit hot and that woke me up. Also when I fell asleep with the noise of the AC on, it quickly woke me up when it automatically turned off...

Read More
Read Less

Nice enough.

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good breakfast. Internet on 3rd floor not great. Location was good. Staff was nice. Beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

Checking able to be done early. Room was comfortable and clean. Motel showing some of its age. Carpet could be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Had a nice stay at this hotel. Close to the highway
I needed and had restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

st louis trip

By

October 06, 2017

club

The only suggestion would be a way to keep the breakfast items, eggs and things, a little bit hotter.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

October 04, 2017

club

Would like to see desk staff in professional looking outfits. But not a deal breaker.

Read More
Read Less

Lee

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

There was a girl, when I checked in, on the phone who NEVER even made eye contact. She left me standing there with no acknowledgement at all. I understand the phone call, but would have appreciated eye contact to acknowledge me.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Overall good. We had no cable, but it's always nice at holiday inn express. We were given points for no cable

Read More
Read Less