Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 542 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and updated hotel

By

March 21, 2017

We came in for the weekend for a family wedding. The hotel was clean and updated. The continental breakfast was nice and had better quality offerings than a lot of other hotel breakfasts I have had. The staff was wonderful, especially Richard and Malcolm and they allowed our huge family to hang out in the lobby/breakfast area each day. The hotel is located in an area right off the interstate which allowed for easy access to St. Louis and other surrounding areas. The beds are not the most comfortable but are adequate. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon suite

By

March 13, 2017

club

Cleanliness of the jacuzzi tub was a major issue. Our King size bed was very uncomfortable. Really the only positive was the staff were friendly. Too. Many issues just ended up leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room, calm atmosphere, and excellent service from all staff.

By

March 09, 2017

This was our first stay at this hotel. We found it to be a very pleasant experience as there was ample parking, a very helpful staff, and clean, inviting surroundings. We will stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Gym Fanatic!

By

March 08, 2017

I stay at various hotels more often than I am home; mostly Holiday Inns. I was ecstatic to see weights in the workout room! I love to lift weights, and most hotel workout rooms only have cardio machines. 5 stars just for having weights :) and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
MIssissippi99, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the provided free weights in our fitness center. We do our best to accommodate each of our guests as best we can. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in town! -DG
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 04, 2017

Little outdated, and small bathrooms. Overall the staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
DustyP, Thank you for your comments on our property. I'm glad to hear that, overall, you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff to be accommodating, as we strive to meet and extend those standards. In other news, a remodel may be on the horizon, so perhaps next time you visit we can earn that last star! -DG
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean

By

March 03, 2017

club

We stayed here just by chance when going on a family vacation. Our daughter lives in Fenton and we have stayed there every time we visit her. We really enjoy staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Brown eyes, Thank you for your comments. I know how nice it is to have a home-away-from-home when visiting family or friends, and am delighted that we can fill that role for you! We really enjoy having you here. =) -Blue eyes
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay with Friendly Staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

I would recommend this HolidayInn Express. This is the second time that I have stayed at this particular hotel and the rooms and service were the same - EXCELLENT!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
rjoann, Thank you for thinking of us again on your return trip to St. Louis. We try our absolutely best to make every visit to our hotel the same (EXCELLENT!), and it's great that we were able to hit that mark again. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to town. -DG
Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. We have stayed here several times.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
LEButler, Thank you so much for your comments on our hotel! We always enjoy having you here and we very much look forward to your next visit. -DG
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep!

By

February 28, 2017

Wonderful staff. Spotlessly clean and up to date. Great location and pricing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear JeanF, Thank you for your comments on our hotel. It is GREAT to hear that our staff and the cleanliness met your expectations. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to St. Louis. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do to make your stay more at home.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

When traveling with a baby quiet and cleanliness is important this hotel offered both. Very nice breakfast attendant and she kept up with demand. Great location out of the city but close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Elizabeth, We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good room at a great price. I will be back. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mike, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you'll be back to see us again. We love when guests share their thoughts with us so thank you for taking the time to do so. Until your next visit, -DG
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 16, 2017

I cannot say enough about the staff. The hotel, room, accommodations were very good, but the staff was excellent. They made the entire stay better. I would use them as an example for training others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you for staying with our hotel. It is great to hear that our staff was able to meet your expectations. We enjoy serving our guests and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less