Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 553 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

Excellent stay and hotel everything was as good as it gets with a hotel like this. Will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Employees were friendly at all times. Pool seemed cloudy. Would be nice for breakfast to be over by 11. Overall the service has won me and will come back. Oh and rooms need to be dusted.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I am almost always satisfied with Holiday Inn Express hotels. The Fenton location absolutely met my expectations. I will stay in this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Able to plug in car

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here while visiting sites in the area. We were pleased to be able to plug in our Chevy Volt overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night desk clerk - corrected problem.

By

April 16, 2017

The tulips at the entrance were lovely.

Wish there had been bacon available for breakfast every morning. The person in charge kept the tables clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed ang great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

This hotel won me back over to Holiday inn as I had a bad experience at a Holiday inn in the past

Read More
Read Less

Room and dinning

By

April 13, 2017

The place was clean I thing the rooms need up dated and breakfast is always good, this place had to small of dinning space.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

April 09, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend your hotel and stay again

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our Stay

By

April 08, 2017

This is our hotel of choice when my family and I are visiting the St. Louis area. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hotel is kept clean and presentable.

Read More
Read Less

So many towles

By

April 08, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice good management lovely rooms and when i gor to the room there where plenty of towles for two people for two days which was nice. It is always a struggle to have plenry of towles on the room jusy in case and the cheez its left in the rpom was a lovley touch

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

March 31, 2017

club

Kevin in the breakfast area was very helpful! The breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated hotel

By

March 21, 2017

We came in for the weekend for a family wedding. The hotel was clean and updated. The continental breakfast was nice and had better quality offerings than a lot of other hotel breakfasts I have had. The staff was wonderful, especially Richard and Malcolm and they allowed our huge family to hang out in the lobby/breakfast area each day. The hotel is located in an area right off the interstate which allowed for easy access to St. Louis and other surrounding areas. The beds are not the most comfortable but are adequate. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less