Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 463 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay in St. louis

By

August 09, 2016

I would recommend this hotel. The staff were wonderful, the facility clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear dsmia0, Thank you for your recent stay with our hotel. We appreciate the kudos and look forward to serving you on your next trip to St. Louis. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

Our stay here was very nice and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Soccer10, Thank you for your recent visit with us. It is GREAT to hear that you liked the hotel and especially the breakfast. We love it too. Come see us again. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Fair for the price.

By

August 05, 2016

club

Having to constantly poke at the thermostat to keep the AC running was extremely annoying. Other than that it was a decent price for the room and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear DRleeker, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. I apologize for our energy management system. It is set to a range of 65-82 degrees and turns off when no one is in the room. Although this system is a necessity to be in Green compliance, we can turn it off if the guest requests us to. Please let us know if you are uncomfortable next time and we will do what we can to fix it. We appreciate your opinion and look forward to serving you on your next trip. Allen S
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

August 04, 2016

nice place, good breakfast and the roomschedule are clean and updated. the Keurig in the room was a nice touch. walls are a little thin as the room next to us had kids and was very loud, but that is no fault of the hotel. overall I would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Hipplyplz, Thank you for staying with our hotel. We agree with you that the breakfast and Keurigs are great. I am sorry that the neighbors were distracting. We try to keep everyone entertained in their environment and some guests like a louder area. We appreciate the recommendation. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was located in the middle of our vacation destination. The staff was very friendly and courteous!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Mikey M, Thank you for staying with us. It is good to hear that our location worked out for your vacation needs. Come see us on your next trip to St. Louis. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Very happy I chose this hotel

By

July 31, 2016

Best greeting and check-in process I have ever had. I had booked two rooms and wanted to swap out one room to a different credit card, and it was simple and flawless. We were even offered some tokens of appreciation since we were checking in a bit later than most. Breakfast the next morning was very nice, good variety, big TV, good seating and spacing of the different stations. I even noticed to-go breakfast available at the desk, which is a nice touch. Facilities all worked - great choices on pillows, it was quite the pleasurable stay. Only complaint is the in-room TV did not seem to have a "guide" function and was somewhat awkward to use. Checkout bill was accurate and under-the-door early. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Onenight, Thank you for staying with our hotel. It is GREAT to hear that each part of your stay was to your satisfaction. I am sorry about the TV difficulty. There is a Charter remote and service guide but it can be difficult to use if you are not familiar with it. Thank you for saying that it is a great stay. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall

By

July 29, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. I will say that the shower was great, the water flow was strong and the drain was clear of clog and drained fast... unlike other hotels I've experienced. The breakfast was only ok, selection wasn't great and the staff didn't appear to be happy or friendly. The boiled eggs were broken. I had to ask for spoons because it was empty. But I will admit it was close to the end of breakfast time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Samantha123, Thank you for your comments on our hotel! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, especially the shower. I know how important a strong, refreshing shower can be to starting the day off right and it's wonderful that we were able to make that happen. I apologize that breakfast wasn't everything it could have been. We will definitely coach our hosting staff on making the meal a better experience for all our guests. And thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Welcomed site after a long drive

By

July 28, 2016

club

I knew Holiday Inn would be a great place to stay after a long drive. I was right. They did not disappoint. The staff was friendly and helpful as we checked in. The hallways were quiet and we were able to get some sleep before another long drive the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, and i'm glad you enjoyed your stay! You're right, and a lot of our guests agree with you, our location is a great stopping point along the interstate. The low-traffic exit and nearby restaurant options make it easy to stop and refuel - your car, stomach, and mind - before another day on the road.
Read More
Read Less

Fenton

By

July 26, 2016

Rooms are dated outside looks great
Breakfast was not good
Breakfast cook sucked

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Ralph1969, Thank you for taking the time to give a comment on your stay. We appreciate the feedback and will be sure to share this in our weekly service meeting. Our goal is for our guests to be content 100% of the time. I apologize that you did not receive the quality that was expected. Its a shame that I did not get to speak with you before your departure but I would love to talk to you about this experience at your convenience. My email is fentonexpress@gmail.com . Thank you again. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

room not ready

By

July 26, 2016

The room was excellent, housekeeping excellent, had t wait too long to check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Reggie31, Thank you for the comments and taking my call earlier to talk about your check in experience. I sincerely apologize for the wait to get into our Business Suite. I was happy to hear that you liked the room and the housekeeper. Please be assured that the employee that you interacted with at the front desk will be retrained in delivering a personal experience for our guests. I agree that it is much more friendly to offer an option while you were waiting to get into your Suite. As I explained earlier, our Holiday Inn is not owned or run by a giant conglomerate; just a family business with dedicated employees. All of our guest's feedback matters to our staff, management (me), and our owners. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Great little place

By

July 25, 2016

club

Excellent check-in/out and friendly staff. Clean rooms and bathrooms and I always enjoy the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear emk200, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel a comment on your recent stay. We are THRILLED to share your thoughts on our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. Please come back and see us again. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less

Service, accommodations and comfort were topnotch!

By

July 21, 2016

First, , this was a gift to my son and family on their way home from visiting us. They had traveled from Dunkirk, NY to Fenton with three small children. Lisa at the desk was “super” ( my son praised her to the hilt!0. Their room was spacious and everyone had a terrific night’s sleep! The breakfast was a welcome sight in the morning! They left rested, happy, and ready to go home! THANK YOU so much, Fenton for providing such a wonderful place to stay for my family!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Avondalea48, Thank you for the recent visit to our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I am THRILLED to hear that Lisa was a Super clerk for your family. Many of our associates are new to the hospitality business or working through the summer for school. I look forward to sharing this with her and our team. Come see us again on your next visit. Allen S GM
Read More
Read Less