Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 380 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Road trip

By

March 26, 2017

club

Clean hotel,nice pool, had a great experience. Good selection for breakfast. Kid friendly place.

Read More
Read Less

mac

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at Holiday Inn Express in most of travels, this is one of the better ones we have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Overnight Stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a relaxing overnight stay for road-weary travelers. As IHG club members, we were offered a perk upon arrival, and our room was perfect. Breakfast was delicious, and the staff were helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff.

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here primarily based on the location of the hotel since it was nearby a concert venue I was going to. Was entirely satisfied with my stay. Clean, comfortable room and very friendly and helpful staff. Would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast was good

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

no additional reviews at this time. I was on my way home from Florida and had driven all night. I just need a clean bed and some sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

Lots of food options close by and great staff. Rooms are nice. I always stay here when I come through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed all of our wonderful food choices near by! We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Spend the Night

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. My needs were met and I was very satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Festus, Mo. for a business trip. The hotel and staff were lovely. It was a very relaxing trip in a nice, clean environment. Fitness is important, so I was happy to see that Fitness Center was clean, well-lit, and secure. The hotel also provided water, which was very well-received. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, fireplace was nice touch

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, fireplace was nice touch , pretty outside,yard, comfy beds, ok,food, nice awning

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. We look forward in seeing you the next time you're in town!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel - friendly staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Staff members were friendly and helpful. My room was clean and well appointed. The TV and internet functioned well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel.................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff great hotel

By

February 27, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn besides the rude and horrible staff that treated me and my wife horribly even as a child when I think of holiday inn I think of a good,clean,friendly hotel to stay at after this last stay I am sparkly disappointed with the way holiday inn are run ok here is 5000000 words why I want this to end now there are to many requirements stop

Read More
Read Less