Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 309 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfort away from home!

By

January 20, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Had a little difficulty getting on wifi but once on no prob.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and cleanliness!

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hello1 We arrived unexpectedly and were greated like family. It took no time at to find us a room and breakfast was included. Was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Findlay HIX

By

January 16, 2017

I stay at this location often. Staff is always friendly, and very efficient!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied a Need

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff was amazing. We had 2 rooms the first night and 7 rooms the second. The rooms could use some updating, but they were comfortable and clean. The food on the breakfast bar didn't seem as plentiful as most Express' we have visited, but it was tasty and as always the cinnamon rolls were amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear toledojaye, We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here in Findlay, Ohio. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the customer service that we provided. As a Holiday Inn Express, we do our absolute best to ensure wonderful guest experience and satisfying all expectations. We appreciate your feedback and do not take these concerns lightly. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room very clean. Very much appreciated the fact that my dog was welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Charlie 123, We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in Findlay, Ohio. Being conveniently located off of I-75 we have found that accepting pets has been a key for us with our frequent traveling guests. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed this amenity as well. We look forward to serving you in the future! The Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Merry Christmas

By

January 08, 2017

Stayed here many times and it has always been great. It worked out that I checked in on Christmas Eve after a somewhat hectic week. I got one of the best gifts I could ask for when I sat my bag down and looked around the room; on the desk was 2 candy canes with a card that read " Merry Christmas " and went on to share the meaning of Christmas. This was a refreshing break from a world where everyone seems to be offended or worried about offending someone....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Razin' Kain, We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us upon arriving on the Christmas holiday. We understand how important the season is to all of our frequent travelers and when you're visiting us we find much value in sharing the holiday with you as well. We are delighted that you found joy and comfort in our gift to you. We are grateful for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nightly Stop over after long drive

By

January 08, 2017

Very pleased with hotel facilities and personnel. Very clean and excellent breakfast. Will stop agin nexdt time through.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear paulvan, We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here in Findlay, Ohio. We are so delighted that you enjoyed every bit of your stay with us and we look forward to your visit again in the future! The Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean!

By

January 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our one night stay at this Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful Everything was clean and cheery. Breakfast was very good, especially the cinnamon rolls, which we hope you will never discontinue.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear EMCLJC, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

December 26, 2016

Easy booking and check in with dog outside regular hours. Able to access breakfast choices and return to room to be with dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear JLH1001, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Findlay Area business

By

December 23, 2016

Best of the hotel chains in this price range. The little "extras," along with a consistently professional and friendly staff, combine to make this my first choice when staying in the Findlay area. Very clean, modern, and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear School daze, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 19, 2016

club

Customer service, and particularly front desk staff were incredible and very helpful. Room was clean and stay was pleasurable. I wish the curtains in the room closed fully as opposed to simply a sheer window covering.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear snf37, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We anxiously await the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

clean room comfortable

By

December 19, 2016

club

everything was as it should be, restaurants nearby, friendly staff, decent price

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear mikerestoration, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less