Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday Inn

By

May 25, 2017

club

The hotel was ok. The food was great. The pool was not monitored as it was overrun by a youth baseball team that swam unsupervised while their coaches sat in the lobby. Hotel personnel never bothered to check the area until we complained. Our room was not cleaned and we complained and the response was there was no one to clean it in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place. The milk containers are to small. They should be double the size to be more convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly place.

By

May 18, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean, billing was accurate. Breakfast staff accommodated me and my early departure by opening the breakfast area early. Greatly appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights, staff was helpful and it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned

By

May 15, 2017

Stayed for 3 days. Check in was great. Received 2 bottles of water as I am a Platinum member. The front desk staff was superb throughout the stay.
On day 1, room was partially cleaned...sheets were not changed and empty Kleenex was not replaced by house keeping.
Got back to the room a bit late on day 2 and found that the house keeper had been in the room. The $10 tip I left on the bed had been taken, but the beds were not made, dirty towels were on the floor, toiletries and the Kleenex had not been refreshed. The TV remote had been moved from the nightstand and I had to hunt for it. Someone had been in the room...but not to clean it.
I went to the front desk and was told that all housekeepers had left for the day. The front desk worker did give me fresh towels. The front desk staff is great. Housekeeping...not so much.

I did get an email from the manager apologizing and he gave me some points fro the problems I experienced.

As a IHG Platinum member I expected more from the hotel....I hope this was a 1 time event and not the norm.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly hotel. Heated pool was refreshing and breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Gluten-free breakfast foods!

By

May 10, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and well stocked with hygiene products going beyond the traditional shampoo and conditioner to include makeup remover wipes (which I always forget) and even mouthwash! Plus there was a full legth mirror and hair dryer that could be moved to any outlet in the room. Breakfast was excellent. They had pre-packaged Udi's gluten free muffins and bagels which made for a substantial breakfast and was a great way to start the day!

Read More
Read Less

Really nice

By

May 05, 2017

club

Excellent service and room, the pool has templated water.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay But this time not so much

By

May 04, 2017

club

We have stayed here many times in the last several yrs since our Daughter goes to University of Findlay. Our stays are usually good but this time the bed was cleaned or changed or something cause there was someone else's hair all over my bed and pillows. Although the front staff was really nice about --- I got to change the bed like I never left home!!!!

The staff was sorry about it and we did get a discount. I will book here again -- I do understand that things happen :)

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto cómodo, buena ubicación, buen precio

By

April 30, 2017

club

Me gustó mucho sobre todo porque mi cuarto fue muy silencioso y limpio. La ubicación es muy buena, pues está muy cerca de varios restaurantes, un Walmart y unos metros de la autopista.

El desayuno también estuvo bien.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

April 27, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is one of the better, no nonsense business hotels. A good diverse mix of customers makes you feel like normal America. The rooms are well suited for business and easy access to local companies.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good location right off I75,close to many restaurants and shopping centers. Hotel and room was clean,comfortable,and was able to relax. Second time staying there,and will again sometime..

Read More
Read Less