Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 315 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

accomadations

By

February 15, 2017

The staff was very helpful and attentive. The only advice I would give is to stop the smoking right outside the door to eliminate the smell of smoke from coming into room.
overall I really enjoyed my stay ay Findlay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Jelly, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly associates

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

The associates at check in and out were very friendly and courteous, conducted themselves in a professional manner. Rooms were very clean and everything in its place. Dining room associates very friendly, maintained a well organized and clean environment. The only negative experience about the hotel is the guest rooms on the south side are very noisy due to the freeway. Other than this negative comment I would highly recommend this facility, the positive comments are greater than the negative.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear allleycat 1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are delighted that your stay was very pleasurable and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great desk staff but that's it

By

February 05, 2017

The front desk staff was extremely friendly at all times. Beyond that everything was just average or below. Pool was broken, fitness room had a broken bike, etc. not a bad place to stay for the price, but others IHG hotels do it better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear cb9931, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We greatly value all guests feedback. We would love the opportunity discuss your stay with you more in detail.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice at check in

By

February 04, 2017

club

Girl that checked my wife and I in was awesome. She was extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Ricky, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and will make sure that the associate that checked you in gets special recognition for a job well done. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Findlay HIE Does It Well!

By

February 03, 2017

I am a periodic guest here. I enjoy the quality of this well built and automatic sprinkler protected property (this isn't one of those new stapled together wood frame shacks!). The location is great, back far enough to avoid most highway noise and close to some good restaurants. The Beer Barrel Pizzeria up the road is my favorite. My only dislike here is the way they do not offer zero balanced out bills for real express check-out, thus one must stop and ask for such final handling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Eddie1351, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoy staying with us and look forward to serving you anytime that you are in the Findlay area. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great service and attentive staff

By

February 01, 2017

Excellent place to stay. A nice get away for my fiancé and myself

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our hotel. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Rob
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfort away from home!

By

January 20, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Had a little difficulty getting on wifi but once on no prob.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Kajh, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and cleanliness!

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hello1 We arrived unexpectedly and were greated like family. It took no time at to find us a room and breakfast was included. Was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Renandre, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Findlay HIX

By

January 16, 2017

I stay at this location often. Staff is always friendly, and very efficient!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear ET Ohio, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied a Need

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff was amazing. We had 2 rooms the first night and 7 rooms the second. The rooms could use some updating, but they were comfortable and clean. The food on the breakfast bar didn't seem as plentiful as most Express' we have visited, but it was tasty and as always the cinnamon rolls were amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear toledojaye, We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here in Findlay, Ohio. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the customer service that we provided. As a Holiday Inn Express, we do our absolute best to ensure wonderful guest experience and satisfying all expectations. We appreciate your feedback and do not take these concerns lightly. We look forward to serving you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room very clean. Very much appreciated the fact that my dog was welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Charlie 123, We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in Findlay, Ohio. Being conveniently located off of I-75 we have found that accepting pets has been a key for us with our frequent traveling guests. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed this amenity as well. We look forward to serving you in the future! The Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Merry Christmas

By

January 08, 2017

Stayed here many times and it has always been great. It worked out that I checked in on Christmas Eve after a somewhat hectic week. I got one of the best gifts I could ask for when I sat my bag down and looked around the room; on the desk was 2 candy canes with a card that read " Merry Christmas " and went on to share the meaning of Christmas. This was a refreshing break from a world where everyone seems to be offended or worried about offending someone....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Razin' Kain, We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us upon arriving on the Christmas holiday. We understand how important the season is to all of our frequent travelers and when you're visiting us we find much value in sharing the holiday with you as well. We are delighted that you found joy and comfort in our gift to you. We are grateful for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less