Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 345 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Business Stay

By

April 27, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is one of the better, no nonsense business hotels. A good diverse mix of customers makes you feel like normal America. The rooms are well suited for business and easy access to local companies.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good location right off I75,close to many restaurants and shopping centers. Hotel and room was clean,comfortable,and was able to relax. Second time staying there,and will again sometime..

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home.

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff, from management all the way to the people preparing breakfast to housekeeping, are very friendly and attentive. All of them call me by name now and are very attentive to anything I need. I highly recommend this place for the University of Findlay weekend college graduate student who needs a quiet, clean place to study.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closed - disappointed kids

By

April 12, 2017

I selected this hotel specifically for the indoor pool. My children were all excited after we checked in. After putting on their swimsuits and heading out into the hall, another guest mentioned that the pool was closed. Seems they were told that when they checked in. It was never mentioned to me. I booked the room through the IHG app and if it was noted somewhere it wasn't clear. I know the confirmation I received didn't mention it. Needless to say I felt like I let my kids down. This is a nice hotel, the room was great but I would have stayed elsewhere had I known the pool would be closed. I can't blame them for maintaining their pool, I just would have appreciated knowing about it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very clean , nice place with a average breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean stop

By

April 10, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and clean rooms. After traveling through terrible weather, it was a relaxing stop.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 09, 2017

We had a great stay. A mix up with another hotel chain forced us to land here and we're glad we stayed. The beds were awesome. We also liked the main stairway directly from/to the lobby rather than off to the sides of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Joe 294

By

April 08, 2017

club

For what I paid for a room I got more than I expected room was very nice and hotel was basically brand-new only problem is the pool still being built

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable.

By

April 04, 2017

club

Warm, clean and inviting on an rainy damp evening after traveling all day.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay.

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here when in Findlay. Great staff and a nice roomsurprise that always have a mini fridge and a coffee maker. Great places to eat nearby and just a skip away from downtown Findlay. I love the restaurants in the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Findlay

By

April 02, 2017

I have been coming to this hotel for years and have always had good service. The staff has always been friendly.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND CLEAN HOTEL

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL,,,THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND ABOVE OUR EXPECTATIONS

Read More
Read Less