Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 284 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Everything was excellent

By

September 24, 2016

club

A Plus motel-you should be proud of the staff and services!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear HollywooodBob007, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay. The comments about our staff are very much appreciated. They work very hard and deserve the recognition. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and wonderful breakfast.

By

September 21, 2016

club

We made out reservation in advance and had no problems with our stay. Rooms clean, bathroom clean and as I mentioned earlier, fantastic breakfast.
The clerk at the front desk was most helpful in our questions and in checking in.
All in all, a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Katysue, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed yourself, and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Price to much for small town this survey if far to long and repetitive Its not a resort its and Express. Your 800 reservation number is horrible

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Raul Gomez, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that everything was good with your stay. We would love the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

September 13, 2016

club

This was a comfortable stay when away from home and the family. It was very conservative with no loud noises and was able to complete some additional work in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear 21Michael, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that we were able to meet all of your needs. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 09, 2016

Only problem was room was not made up between days 1

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Hersybar, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

HI needs to update the breakfast food they serve. And use some better knives, forks and spoons. Eating the food they have with cheap plastic can be a challenge.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

This property is less than clean. Bathroom fixtures show rust. Furniture and fixtures dusty. Front desk needs education on rewards program.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am deeply sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and service. I would like the opportunity to discuss your stay with you further. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 29, 2016

We booked this room for a soccer tournament and needed a roll away bed. It wasn't in the room when we got there. We were told it would be there by the end of that shift. It wasnt. When we finally got the bed, we had to go down to the desk to get our own linens for it, which were not even the right size. When we pulled out the sofa bed, there were no sheets on it. We called down to the desk, and ended up having to go back down and get those linens ourselves as well. Not the best customer service. We were told that for some reason house keeping hadn't put linens on the sofa beds all week. Not really sure why, but when you book a room in advance, the items you need should be in the room and ready for use.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Dawn0706, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We strive to exceed the expectations of every guest that we encounter. I would love the opportunity to speak with you further about your stay. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 25, 2016

club

The staff were great, location is good and the hotel is clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear GTOC57, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 24, 2016

Convenient location, close to amenities.
Very pleasant staff and clean from the lobby to the bathroom in our room.
Breakfast foods hot and clean counters.
Coffee all day in the lobby.
Recommend this hotel highly and will be back to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Balloon people, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We truly appreciate the kind words and constantly strive to exceed all of our guest expectations. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room

By

August 18, 2016

club

safe and comfortable for overnight stay, close to dining and highway. friendly and helpful staff. would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear DKRN77, Thank you for writing a review about your experience with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

August 16, 2016

club

What a great place to stay! Staff is excellent and the hotel is very clean. Easy access to the interstate. A good variety of restaurants close to the hotel. You can't go wrong staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Findlay, Ohio.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Stan100, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We strive to make every guest experience a memorable and enjoyable stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less