Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 328 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    3

great service

By

March 18, 2017

The staff was great and the room was nice. Check out was very easy and breakfast was good. The next time I am in this area, I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rob S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express-Findlay, Ohio

By

March 14, 2017

Nice clean hotel. Met expectations for HI Express. Courteous staff. Decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear OnTheRoadAgain,, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

One of the best.

By

March 13, 2017

Hotel is very clean, comfortable bed, great breakfast and good location. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Buddy2017, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Noisy near pool

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Steer clear of a room near the pool. It opens at 6:00 AM and kids will be there early waiting to get in on weekends. Noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Jjjj, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize if your stay was not excellent. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay with you at your convenience. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 09, 2017

One of the friendliest properties I've visited! Met expectations for Holiday Inn Express stays with the exception of the heater not functioning properly in the room (Would not decrease in temperature, only increase and reached as high as 78F before I turned it completely off. I did not escalate to staff since it was 2:30am).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Danish901, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 08, 2017

The pool was very warm which was nice to find a hotel with a warm pool and not cold.
The staff were all very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Heidi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

March 01, 2017

I travel to Findley once a year on business. I always stay at this particular Holiday Inn. The location is great, rooms are clean and comfortable. A continental breakfast is available, although I wish it started a little earlier. Recommend this hotel highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Babs, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

All we expected

By

February 28, 2017

club

Was looking forward to use the hot tub, it was removed

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Byrd, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable great location

By

February 22, 2017

Great place for a weekend getaway!! Lots of things to go do locally weather it's shopping, dining or seeing what Findlay and the neighboring towns have to offer!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Ginny, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and enjoyed our community. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

the staff

By

February 22, 2017

The staff was always wanting to make sure everything was good they were bright and cheery food was always hot and good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Slim, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves in our customer service and are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

The staff will take care of you. The manager, not so much.

By

February 21, 2017

I've been regularly staying at this Holiday Inn Express for more than a year as I work on my Doctorate at University of Findlay. The main reason is that they offer a UF student discount rate. The other reason is that the staff, including Ruthie, Imelda, and Lauren, are always very responsive and helpful with anything I need.

However, this past weekend, I noticed that my bill was not the agreed-upon UF discount rate. $2 per night had been added. When I brought this to the attention of the manager, he not only wrongly stated that there had been no such rate since the beginning of the year; but also basically called me a liar. He could clearly see my billing history showing otherwise. He adjusted my bill to what it should have been, but stated that he will not honor my agreed-upon rate.

In short, this manager is willing to lose $4800 of my reservations for 2017 in order to charge me $4 more per visit, and treat me so rudely.

There are many hotels in the Findlay area, so be careful if you plan to stay here frequently for business. My rate was already raised once last year, and now the price point and rudeness from management are making this less of a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear gradstudent100, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves in outstanding customer service and I'm sorry if this was not the case during your recent visit. I would love the opportunity to discuss your staff with you further at yoUrbana convenience.
Read More
Read Less

Findlay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great hotel and great location. Great breakfast and great sleep. Fantastic customer service.

Read More
Read Less