Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 272 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable

By

August 10, 2016

We checked in late and got right in. Comfortable pillows and beds. Breakfast had GREAT choices and quite a variety.
Only complaint was quoted one price, given another. They did change it to the quoted price, so everything forgiven.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and pet friendly!

By

August 09, 2016

club

Was so surprised to find out that this great hotel was pet friendly. It is a beautiful property very clean and comfortable with an unbelievable selection of breakfast items that were very good and a friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear mother of a mariner, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great location for a quick pass through

By

August 03, 2016

Got in late and there was a great room available. Step like a baby. The breakfast was as good as I've come to expect from HI Ex.

Read More
Read Less

Findlay Stay

By

August 02, 2016

Very nice location with plenty of food around and very close to the softball fields. It was perfect for ASA Nationals.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear fatcat24, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in Findlay, Ohio! We were so glad to host teams that were visiting the area for the ASA Tournament and we are delighted that you enjoyed every bit of your stay with us! We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Kind Regards, The Management Team
Read More
Read Less

良いホテルです。

By

August 01, 2016

出張で毎回利用するホテルで、出張中の宿泊にはバランスよく最適です。スタッフの対応、朝食が食べれることは安心です。ホテル前にはウォルマートやレストランも多く、安心で安全な地域です。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 22, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Just bad WiFi. Had to reconnect several times and made difficult to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear rselfsc, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and will check on the issues that you mentioned to make sure that other guests are not effected. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again the next time that you are in Findlay. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, and great location

By

July 18, 2016

Hotel staff is extremely friendly, breakfast is great, location is great, however rooms could use to be updated a bit, the bathroom specifically.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Parrothead85, We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in Findlay, Ohio. We are glad that you enjoyed the amenities and the service that we provided. We value your feedback and are currently looking forward to future renovations of our guest rooms. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Kind Regards, The Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

It was great stay. I would like to stay here again. I was a awesome time in Findlay OH.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Shucks1020, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to Findlay and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

If ever in the area, I will certainly stay here again!.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear PenelopeJayne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, and the service was great. The food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Lemon 67, We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in Findlay, Ohio. We are delighted that you enjoyed the service and amenities that we provided . We look forward to having you again in the future! Kind Regards, The Management Team
Read More
Read Less

great service but horrible smell

By

July 03, 2016

We stayed 1 night for a family reunion in Findlay. We reserved a non-smoking room, however once in the room, it did smell like stale cigarettes. The "feather" pillows made for some sore necks in the morning as well. Breakfast was a challenge with my 2 little ones due to the baseball team that had eaten all the prepared food. We had to wait a while. The one thing that really upset me was when I returned home the following evening, I had to wash EVERYTHING that was in our bags (worn or not) due to the stale cigarette smell. It was awful as we are not smokers at all.

Overall, it make for an easier way to get to our reunion on Saturday, but was a rough sleep with little support and the horrible stale smell in the room. If it wasn't so late on arrival, we would have requested a different room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Brandy789, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay with you. If you would be so kind to contact the hotel at earliest convenience so we can discuss your stay it would be greatly appreciated. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and lots to do in the area.

By

June 27, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff is very attentive and the extra stuff they do for the guests makes me come back to this location every time Im in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us in Findlay, Ohio. We are delighted that you have enjoyed every bit of your stay; from the amenities and customer service we provided, to our convenient location! We truly look forward to serving you again in the future. Kind Regards, The Management Team
Read More
Read Less