Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 474 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great for Peak N Peak

By

January 15, 2017

club

Fantastic place to stay if you are going to ski at peak n peak. Much cheaper then the resort and about 5 minute drive to lodge.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff/experience

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay for my needs, clean comfy room, wifi, a breakfast bar....stayed there for my snowmobile trip, no problem parking my trailer and launching to the trails from this location, only a few hundred feet to the trails !

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

January 10, 2017

club

Si bien solo estuve una noche, la atención que recibimos y las condiciones generales del hotel son muy buenas. Fue agradale pasar una noche en este hotel, luego de más de 8 horas de viaje en auto.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, near skiing, priced right

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great visit. My family and I like to ski and spend an affordable weekend doing it. The Holiday Inn at Finley Lake makes it possible.
The staff is great. The kids enjoy pool.
Breakfast room is nice. Clean rooms with microwaves.
All good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

January 07, 2017

Booked two rooms for kids and parents at very reasonable rates. Good size, Internet service and breakfast. May need to increase breakfast seating though.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and affordable

By

January 05, 2017

My family stayed at this hotel for one night as we were getting ready to head home the next day from a vacation. The room was well kept and comfortable, the Great room was beautiful and very comfortable!! The staff was very helpful, and made my family feel very welcomed :) The complimentary breakfast in the morning was delicious, and the variety of options was so nice - I have 3 very picky girls with very different tastes. They were all satisfied with breakfast and so were my husband and I. For the price of the stay, and all the accommodations, I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Liked my stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good. We will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and while skiing at Peekn' Peak. It was an easy drive to the hills and was a very warm, comfortable, and clean stay. I would highly suggest it to anyone looking for a place to stay near the resort.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay for family

By

January 02, 2017

club

We skied just a short drive from this hotel at Peak n' Peak. Staff was super friendly and the hotel was one of the cleanest I have stayed in a while. The breakfast exceeeded our expectations and my kids loved swimming in their heated pool. I would recommend this hotel to anyone trying to ski on a budget. We were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here when in this area

By

January 02, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. It would be nice to have the little coffee creamers French vanilla for your room.

Read More
Read Less

Ski Family Loves this Property!

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great value and close to the Peek! Breakfast is great, rooms are awesome. We have stayed her several times and it never disappoints. On our most recent trip the pool and pool area were a bit cold on our December visit. Also pool towels should be a bit more substantial- currently they are glorified hand towels! Minor issues- easy fix and I am sure will be taken care of by the outstanding staff.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast can be disappointing during public holidays

By

December 30, 2016

club

Stayed at this location during christmas. There was no yogurt

Posted byCustomerCare
January 08, 2017
Hi RenovationNeeded, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due our breakfast options. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less