Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 408 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Stay

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

A very clean, comfortable and relaxing stay. We took a stop here for our Niagra falls trip and it was quite refreshing break. The only concern was the address on Google for GPS. Call the front desk of this hotel to get the correct GPS address.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 10, 2016

club

This had to have the best full complimentary breakfast anywhere. The food was fresh and well stocked. The coffee was very good. The rooms and public areas were very clean. We had very poor wifi. The one thing that would have made this visit more comfortable for us would have been a whirlpool in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

First Stay at this Holiday Inn

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great, no complaints. Staff was friendly, breakfast was excellent. Rooms were spacious and very clean. The grounds were very nice and the access to the highway was easy

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

August 04, 2016

I should have knew better when checking in there were about 8 kids running the halls without supervision. I asked the desk clerk and she didn't seem to care. My room was across from the pool. After the pool closed, the group took their party outside the pool and partied there until about 2:45am or so. They were loud. Not much sleep that night, Friday. On Saturday night the kids were running the halls knocking on doors. I think this finally stopped about midnight. I honestly believe the reason they did not party outside once again is because it was raining. Reached my limit.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly staff

By

August 02, 2016

Very nice place to stay! The only negative thing I can say is that when we used the pool, there were no regular size towels available. There were only a few hand towels there. Other than that, it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Jewel

By

August 02, 2016

club

Spent 1 business night here, 4 years ago. So satisfied with the experience that 4 years later on a leisure trip to Niagara Falls, had to stay again.

Once again, totally satisfied!

Very clean, friendly and professional.

Truly a hidden jewel in the IHG crown.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great breakfast

By

July 26, 2016

The breakfast area was the best part of the hotel! CLean and well stocked with a variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

HIE Findley Lake is a well-maintained property. The staff is exceptional - professional, pleasant, friendly, and very helpful. Ask them for directions to Krasa's Kove for AMAZING ice cream!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 24, 2016

Clean, accessible, good breakfast, good mattresses and bathroom

Read More
Read Less

hopefully plumbing issues are fixed before you stay here

By

July 23, 2016

club

everything about hotel was as expected with easy access to highway and great location to lfindley lake and peek n peak resort.however there were plumbing issues in our 4 day stay which maint.had to address. also there was no printer ink available for printer in the computer center.our room had a stale smell from not recent cig.smoke,probably drapes need to be clleaned to get rid of it

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, Kid's suite is great

By

July 17, 2016

club

We had a kid's suite which was great. The room was clean, fridge was cold, and our kiddo loved the zebra themed "room" to himself. The pool area was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Disappoint with staff

By

July 17, 2016

My husband and I have been IHG members for years and have always enjoyed our stays at various properties but especially the Holiday Inn Express. we have given our children rooms as gifts and they too have found them wonderful! EXCEPT for the Holiday Inn Express at Finley Lake. My husband and I have stayed with a group of people twice and service was ok. This last visit by our son and family was anything but acceptable! My son arrived late with his 3 children ( under 27 months ) and wife and were happy to get in their room. However , the next morning when my son went out to their car, there was a flat tire. The family came back into the hotel to ask for help. The lady at the desk was asked if she knew where an ATM was. She had no idea. He asked if a gas station was nearby.....she had no idea! He asked if he could call a tow truck and have the car towed to a place to have his tire fixed. She was NO HELP AT ALL! Finally, after the three kids were getting restless, she suggested that perhaps they could wait in a room nearby. My son got a two truck on his own and they were on their way, no thanks to anyone’s help there! We are very disappointed that our son was treated in such a manner. He was on his way to a much anticipated trip to church camp in Dunkirk, NY where the rest of the family was waiting for him. This is the very first negative review I have ever given a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear Avondalea48, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving a valuable feedback on your most recent stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory service you received from the staff. Know that this is not our standard as this will be investigated and actions will be taken accordingly. Despite the disappointing experience, we do hope that you would still consider to stay with IHG hotels again. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less