Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great service, great staff the place was clean. My son enjoyed is birthday and the pool. Breakfast was wonderfull.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD CONDITIONS

By

April 20, 2017

GOOD REVIEW I WOULD CONSIDER THIS HOTEL LOCATION TO FOLKS WHO ARE GOING TO JAMESTOWN NY THIS SUMMER

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 19, 2017

club

Overall, our stay was nice. The hotel was clean. Everyone was very nice. Beds were very comfortable. The only thing was the pool water was pretty cold for being indoors.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Road Trip

By

April 16, 2017

The hotel was nice with access to the ski area and casino. Unfortunately it seemed that there was not enough staff to cover the breakfast crowd. Tables were not being cleaned and re-stocking food items was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet Sleep

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay for a good nights sleep....Clean rooms....Good breakfast....Front desk attentive...Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff - Clean Hotel

By

March 31, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed as a mini vacation just to relax a little. Room was quiet and clean. The front desk staff was able to answer out questions about the surrounding area. The breakfast provided was good and enough variety for most families. The only real "complaint" I would have, which is really very minor, is the plastic wear was very flimsy and depending on what you were eating, made it difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel and will stay here again if needed. One minute off highway. You will enjoy staying here.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent Holiday Inn

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here in past and as usual it was an excellent place to stay and we were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

The manager set us up with a large room because I requested a roll away. The room was very clean and we had plenty of room for the roll away and an air mattress. So my 3 boys and I did not have share a bed. The breakfast the following morning was excellent. The Wifi worked as it was supposed to. Will not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Power out

By

March 13, 2017

Hotel staff and , mgnt very accommodating around power loss.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly. Rural, but just off a highway. This hotel offers it all!

Read More
Read Less

Bad trip

By

March 11, 2017

club

Daughter broke wrist skiing and manager wouldnt give credit for 2nd night because we were 10 min too late to notify.

Read More
Read Less