Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 491 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    27

Dirty bathroom

By

February 21, 2017

club

Bed was ok, so!E up with backache but loved the sheets a d covers

Read More
Read Less

Less than perfect....

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

This location is need of new leadership and much needed customer service training!
The property is being managed very poorly and does not reflect those standards of IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. Appreciate the commentary no the customer service training in that we have had some new customer service agents start with us and are providing a much better experience to our guests. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

Staff was very friendly. Modern decor. Clean room and hotel overall. Really enjoyed the stay and will definitely stay again. Only downfall was that breakfast wasn't always stocked well. The one day we had great breakfast and the next day it was subpar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon. We will pass along your breakfast comments to our team to ensure this is addressed.
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

February 15, 2017

Slow check-in.
Uncomfortable room.
Could not control temperature.
Uncomfortable Bed.
Very noisy room.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid at all costs.

By

February 14, 2017

Got this room using rewards points. Old hotel rebranded from another. Old art deco decor.. Room had a very poor laminate on the floor, curling up... Found Long hair in bath, & heat refused to work even with staff assistance.
While the staff was friendly and helpful, could not move to another room because hotel was full..
Breakfast and lounge area were perfect...
Rooms are old and in need of a major face lift... Sorry I booked this hotel..
Was not shown curtesy of being a rewards member. When I mentioned I had requested a 1st floor room or one close to an elevator, was told because of using rewards points I would be given what ever was available... With a little talking, was finally given a room near the elevator. Rm 240.

Read More
Read Less

Fishers, IN

By

February 12, 2017

The property looks new and is in an excellent location, conveniently located near tons of stuff. The staff was very friendly. I did have two issues with the room. There was a used bar of soap along with hair in the shower, and the bed Badly needs updated. It just felt old and worn out, which meant not a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay. Our goal is to provide you with a clean, safe hotel for a great nights sleep. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into with both our Housekeeping and Engineering teams. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good value.

By

February 07, 2017

Multi-generation stay. My granddaughter and I had a fun time in the pool, even if it was a little chilly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your grand daughter enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in the work we do, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel hotel staff needs training

By

February 06, 2017

Nice hotel have stayed here before . This time the staff needs more training young girl checked me in offered my welcome points have not received them . I went down to the desk asked for a bar soap she could not find one behind the counter.Did not offer to get me one.
Nice clean room updated rooms and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and will coach and council our team regarding these issues. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Previous

By

January 31, 2017

Please see previous info re; overcharges xxxxxxxx xxxxxx

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Again, thank you for your review and post regarding your recent stay. I am glad we took such great care of you. If you still see an error regarding the incidentals, please contact me directly. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again. Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value, good room

By

January 30, 2017

I've stayed at this property multiple times. It looks like it's been recently updated. The staff has always treated me well. Rooms are spacious and comfortable - helpful if staying more than one night.

While I like the look of the hardwood/laminate floors, they tend to be nosier than carpeted rooms. This means that if the person in the room above you is pacing back and forth, you definitely hear it.

Otherwise, my experience as this hotel has been very positive. I look forward to my return visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the guest survey regarding your recent stay. I am glad to read we took such great care of you while you were in Fishers Indiana. Our team takes pride in their work. Everything we do is designed to deliver an excellent experience and great hotel guests love. From the moment you check in to the moment you check out, our goal is to deliver excellent customer service at every opportunity. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

January 26, 2017

club

I traveled here on business and stopped in for a room with a work partner. The clerk had a real hard time navigating the computer and took a long time to get checked in. I told the clerk that I was an rewards member and he said he'd apply my points. That didn't happen.

The hallway by our rooms smelled like musty/moldy odors.

The room was decent but the shower curtain hung outside of the shower so the floor had no choice but to get wet hence probably the moldy smell.

I had two semi's parked outside of my window all night which the refrigeration units kept starting up and shutting down keeping me awake.

Checkout took even longer than check in and the clerk said that I checked in using a 3rd party account, . I told him I walked in and got my rooms. He asked me if I was an rewards member and I said I was. He said the points weren't registered and said he'd give me some extra points for my room problems.

Overall, the stay was Just OK. I always try to use Holiday Inn and this won't stop me since it was my first less than happy experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for issues you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and will use your experience as an opportunity to coach and council our staff. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

freindly staff

By

January 25, 2017

club

Great service every time. Comfortable bed. Wasnt overly noisy. Room was nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear our staff is delivering great service every time. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less