Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 597 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    36

A place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

Nothing about the property or the staff was remarkable. In general failed to meet expectations. Will not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great service and I enjoyed my stayed. Staff made sure all of my needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

July 14, 2017

club

It's whatever you end up with and a total gamble. I'm not so sure.

Read More
Read Less

Dirtiest Room Ever

By

July 11, 2017

The one positive of this experience was 2 of 3 front desk employees. They were great. However, the room was the dirtiest we've ever encountered and we've stayed in many over the years. The floor was so dirty that we had to wipe off our feet before we got into bed. There was hair on the counter for days and we had to go to the front desk repeatedly to get items that were missing. We were supposed to have a refrigerator and microwave but that didn't happen. We requested to speak with the manager but was told he "was really busy". We said that if he was with another guest we would wait as we really wanted to speak with him. Told "well he's in the hotel somewhere-maybe laundry". Wouldn't call him just handed us his card and said you can try to call him if you want.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

The rooms are clean and staff was great!! The hotel is in a great location with restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

7/3/17 stay

By

July 07, 2017

club

The room was OK overall, however, there were 2 of us and only 1 K-cup for the coffee maker. The maids left the trashcan on the sink in the bathroom and a washcloth on the counter.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was the only great thing.

By

July 07, 2017

club

I stayed on the day were there with high room turnover, and the staff was completely overwhelmed. My room was not ready till after 5:30 PM. They did not have my state preferences I had noted on the website, and I had to request the items again. My room and did not have any towels and I had to request those as well. The elevator was down for maintenance. In the morning there was a very very limited breakfast I'm like what most holiday inn express hotels offer. Overall a very disappointing experience and I am likely to stay elsewhere when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast but comfortable room.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Room was adequate and comfortable. Breakfast was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and delightful stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Had a pleasant visit. The reservation was under my name, but was sharing the room with a friend who arrived before I did. She was able to check in and get to the room before I arrived which was a big relief while I was traveling. She said she had a pleasant check in and the staff was very helpful. The beds and the room were very comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and had a nice variety of foods to choose from. I loved the decor and modern look of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 06, 2017

The room was modern and extremely clean. The bed was comfy and there was a great shower. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good value, pleasant. Would recommend this hotel for others.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 05, 2017

Very disappointed with the House Keeping. Toilet was not clean when we got there.
The pool area was not clean, and towels were always empty.

Read More
Read Less