Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 513 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    27

First time in Fishers

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for location and price. Love hard wood floors. Clean room. Just a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff, good sleep and breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything was great. Hotel was clean and staff was polite. I had no problem with much of anything. Location was great too because it was close to a lot of shopping, food, and the city. The only thing that needs to be fixed is the shower curtain. It was not long enough and curved out which caused a lot of water to spill out.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Beautiful rooms with hardwood floors. Excellent staff; especially Dwight at the Front Desk. Only negative is that our air conditioner would not work properly and the temperature of the room was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Second To None Customer Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed your manager David and his friendly customer service out of almost everything else. Each time at the desk for information he was readily available to assist.
Your breakfast lady was awesome and very entertaining.
Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Room was quite but location of room was a long way from the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Holiday hotel in Fishers was a bit different from others i've used. My room has no bath tub which was a bit difficult for me because I had a little kid. However all other things were ok and service good. Go for it if you want a nice hotel at an average price.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey weekend

By

March 15, 2017

club

Lobby is very large and able to accommodate a large group of adults. Manager and front desk staff were very helpful and polite. Been to other hotels in the area where the staff was rude. Not here. Had difficulty getting an extra towel from house keeping staff(language barrier).

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 12, 2017

club

This location has a great staff, comfortable, spacious rooms, and is ideally located near the highway, shops, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, clean and comfy

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great except I chose to reserve a room night during 5 high school hockey team competion stay also. Could not get to breakfast due to amount of kids and parents. Also kids running, yelling, slamming doors and running stairs ( we were placed in a room next to stairs :-( )
I would go back...but make sure this,was not going on. Felt sorry for the desk clerk. They were so loud, I could not even hear our desk clerk.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 08, 2017

Love hotels with "hardwood" floors. Service in the breakfast area was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this wonderfully designed hotel. Wonderful amenities and a comfortable, spacious main lounge. Breakfasts was very enjoyable. A must stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern facility. Clean rooms, excellent staff.

By

March 05, 2017

Always stay here when I'm in the Indy area and I will return

Read More
Read Less