Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 447 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Comfortable Bed

By

September 30, 2016

club

I was just there overnight and when I arrived the room was very cool and the bed was so comfortable and the lines were comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable Stay

By

September 28, 2016

Excellent staff. The entire hotel is clean and comfortable. The wife and I will be visiting the Fisher area about once a year and will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express.
I like to stay at Holiday Inn Express, wherever I go. Most of them are excellent and I like their rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

September 25, 2016

My stay at the hotel was terrific! The facility is new, clean, the room was spacious and the shower was extremely large. The breakfast was included and everything was tasty and fresh. I had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before but I am definitely planning on staying at these hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

September 24, 2016

club

Our company stays here often and it is always on par.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
We are glad you choose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good People

By

September 24, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and gave us a wonderful recommendation for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
There are indeed quite a few good places to eat around us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 22, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and had very modern decor. It was one of the few hotels I've stayed at where the reception desk said hello or goodbye when I passed by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Just Not good

By

September 20, 2016

I will hope that the staff do a better job on check in of IHG Spire Elite members.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We will look into the staff doing a better job at recognizing elite members.
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

September 16, 2016

club

Just what you would expect from a Holiday inn Express. However, the hotel decor and design is much different than any I have ever seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for the message. The property used to be a Hotel Indigo so yes its design is very different than what you would expect.
Read More
Read Less

Smooth as a babies bottom!

By

September 15, 2016

club

Staff was very helpful. There was nothing I could complain about. The hotel was busy but hey it's a hotel...people stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thanks for staying!
Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

September 12, 2016

Convenient location, modern hotel and friendly staff. Be aware of the hardwood floors in some rooms though. They smell like an old dirty mop.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Good overall value

By

September 12, 2016

Nice place to stay comfortable, clean, and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 08, 2016

club

Overall, a very good hotel. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and breakfast was free with a lot of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Read More
Read Less