Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 424 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, my experience with holiday inn is very nice!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

July 2016

By

August 04, 2016

club

The decor was beautiful and the breakfast was sufficient. The location was very central in Fishers. The pool area (which was our primary reason for stay) left much to be desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thanks for the feedback. We are having the pool painted any day now.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Htel

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Nice new theme and attentive staff. Highly Recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Accessible location.

By

August 03, 2016

club

We altered our schedule at the last minute to swing through Indy on our way home. IHG Rewards staff were super helpful in changing our reservation and finding us a room only eight miles from my sister's house (even though the city was largely sold out for a race track event)!! The hotel was very accessible just off I69, the staff friendly, and the room clean. Thanks a bunch!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are pleased you found a room! And with us!
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

August 03, 2016

great place to stay,easy to find great staff loved the wood floors in the room made it a cleaner place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the review and we are pleased you enjoyed your experience.
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

August 01, 2016

I always enjoy staying at the Fisher's Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We enjoy having you here.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great port in an emergency. I walked in at 11 pm after leaving another hotel due to poor room quality and rude staff. What a great contrast. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
We are glad that you stayed with us!
Read More
Read Less

Able to relax

By

July 23, 2016

club

This was the first hotel I've stayed at in a long time where I was able to get some good rest. I slept and heard nothing at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Sounds like a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great lodging

By

July 23, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for my sons tournament and it was a very good couple day stay. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was surprisingly good and started earlier than we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We are pleased you had a great experience.
Read More
Read Less

Accomadating and Courteous Staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay and looked forward to a great night sleep. No complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room, good food, pleasant staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed the remarkable architecture and unusual use of inside space. I would guess the ultra-modern building is unique among Intercontinental properties and interesting to all who choose to stay at the Fishers location. My family visited is in Noblesville, and I found the hotel location easily reached from the Noblesville location. I used some of my reward points to schedule my stay and found the number of points needed was very reasonable for the service provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
It is nice to hear you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Solid

By

July 17, 2016

club

Decent hotel, solid 4 stars. Our stay was uneventful. Everyone was really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are please your experience was enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less