Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 401 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Poor maintenance

By

Fevereiro 20, 2017

club

Hot tub didn't work, pool was freezing, maintenance man acted as if we were inconviencing him. 2 rooms 3 nights each with no hot tub or pool

Read More
Read Less

conference

By

Fevereiro 17, 2017

club

everything was truly amazing! staff is unbelievable!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Great Staff

By

Fevereiro 14, 2017

club

Staff was understanding and accommodating. Hotel is in a convenient location. A good choice in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

Fevereiro 12, 2017

Clean and modern hotel. Highly recommend. Staff and helpful and friendly. Good variety of good restaurants in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Choices

By

Fevereiro 07, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel, it was clean, quiet and the breakfast was great, which wasn't expected. I am happy to stay there again. The hotel its self was very small. there wasn't an outdoor area to sit in private if you wanted too by yourself or something.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 11, 2017
Dear mommy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a great experience

By

Janeiro 28, 2017

I love my stay. It was a great time! My kids enjoyed the pool and I enjoyed the hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
Fevereiro 06, 2017
Dar Momof2boys, Thank you for being our guest. It was our pleasure having you and your boys here with us. Please come back and see us anytime. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

Janeiro 25, 2017

club

Stayed here for a business meeting. Staff is just fantastic here. I overheard other guests stating the same thing, just seem to care here!

If I'm in Fishkill, NY I know where to stay from now on. Thanks for your hospitality! TV was nice as well

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 27, 2017
Dear PoloWater1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always Good

By

Janeiro 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is one I've stayed at othen. It's always well maintained and clean. The staff are always attentive and friendly. The diner next door is one of my favorites. There's a Strabuck close by. I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 25, 2017
Dear Koolerb47, Thank you for your review. The greatest compliment a hotel can get is a repeat guest. It says volumes about the kind of service we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back again and again. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE.

By

Janeiro 21, 2017

club

VERY CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF. THEY HELPED US TO FIND THE CLOSEST RESTAURANTS/ MALLS/ TRANSPORTATION AROUND THE AREA. GOOD PRICE CONSIDERING IT WAS A HOLIDAY WEEKEND.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 27, 2017
Dear Las311, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommemded!

By

Janeiro 20, 2017

club

Great location, well mantained and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 25, 2017
Dear CT Traveler, Thank you for your 5 star review of your stay. We are centrally located right off Route 9 and I84. We also have the best staff of any hotel in the area. We hope to see you soon. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and met our needs

By

Janeiro 18, 2017

We had no issues during our stay, although we were not at this hotel for very long. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was small, but nicely decorated and quiet (third floor room). The only thing that was strange was that it appeared that the cleaning staff might have been in a hurry. The microwave was on an upholstered bench and it appeared as though they had cleaned the microwave stand and then didn't put the unit back in place. Likewise, there was a dirty soap dish soaking in our bathroom sink, as though they were cleaning it and forgot about it. No big deal, though. The rest of our stay was fine with no problems at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 21, 2017
Dear palf57, Than you for being our guest. While we are pleased you enjoyed your stay I apologize that we fell short in our housekeeping. Everyone who was involved was spoken to and corrective action has been taken to prevent this from happening again. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Walk to great restaurants

By

Janeiro 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient as far as restaurants nearby, no need to drive, just walk over. Clean and comfortable room. Staff very nice and accommodating. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 21, 2017
Dear Dalybird, Thank you for choosing us. As a Platinum IHG Rewards we know how important location is to you after a hard day. We are very fortunate to have every type of food you can imagine within a short distance to us. Stop by the front desk on your next visit and we will help you find someplace amazing for your dinner that night. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less