Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 441 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great location, easy check in and out

By

May 26, 2017

Great location. clean rooms. quiet and comfortable. Safe location. close to many locations in the area.
great pool area, wonderful views.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

AC didn't work. Bathroom door didn't close. Shower water pressure was awful.

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

May 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and clean room. Overall excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Marist Commencement

By

May 24, 2017

Great alternative to hotels closer to campus. Not a bad drive if you make the lights!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel!

By

May 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything about my stay! The staff was very kind and accommodating, the room was clean and comfortable, and I enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub/pool area. I will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service, staff seemed happy and approachable.

By

May 15, 2017

Very friendly staff, clean room. The overall cleanness of the facility was good. Hotel is very accessible and there is good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep over

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great time very nice room nice king size bed had a relaxing stay. Places to eat r all around the area. Lots of shopping . Hotel is close to the highway. The staff r very friendly and will get u what ever u need if u forgot something Would recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and affordable

By

May 05, 2017

While traveling back and forth to New York, this hotel was suitable for the needs of our two bus groups.

Read More
Read Less

over all stay

By

May 05, 2017

club

very pleasant stay. I do not like the end of this review. I am a man of few word and don't like having to waste my time coming up with 50 words to complete it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

April 30, 2017

club

I enjoy the very large rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast
Is very good with a lot of choices. Check in and out is very fast. I enjoy the safe feeling I get here at Fishkill Holiday Inn.
I always stay here when I'm in town. I also love my stay Internationally when I travel overseas.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

April 28, 2017

club

Greeted by friendly staff,with a will to help. I was traveling with my autistic 16year old .
My son really enjoyed his time in the pool and even tried the hot tub a first.

Read More
Read Less

Clean! Free breakfast and Wi-Fi

By

April 28, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms and sheets. Comfy beds and pillows. Checked for bed bugs. Didn't see any. Hot breakfast options (eggs, bacon, turkey sausage). Refrigerator in the rooms. Would have been nice to have a microwave. Not sure of only some rooms have them. Overall great value!

Read More
Read Less