Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 524 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Not Happy

By

October 14, 2017

I checked into the room for a two night stay. The room only had one towel and no Kleenex tissue. That got resolved relatively quickly. The pillow cases looked like they had not bee ironed. Wondered if the room had been cleaned. When i showered the next morning I reach for my towel and the entire towel rack fell off the wall. The robe hook was missing from the back of the door. I reported both to the front desk as I was leaving for the day. When I returned that evening neither thing was fixed, The towel bar was not in the room. I didn't bother reporting because for one I was leaving in the morning and two I didn't want to deal with them.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and very nice room

By

October 14, 2017

We loved our stay. The staft was very friendly. You can’t beat the location, with restaurants and stores within walking distances. A very clean and comfortable room. This one is a keeper. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great aervice

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Your crew was spectacular, they were friendly and accommodating. Nancy the manager could not do enough! They have great customer service! The whole crew was pleasant and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Our Safe Harbor!

By

October 08, 2017

club

Due to circumstances, our original travel plans were delayed so we had to drive as far as we could for the evening and "wing it" with whichever hotel we ended up at. Wow!!! We arrived beyond exhausted. We were greeted by the wonderful manager on duty that night. A super pleasant woman; possibly "Nancy"? She understood our exhaustion and not only put us on the first floor to make our unloading of supplies easier, but she put us right at the exit so we could truly have a short haul. Also my spouse still smokes so being on the first floor at the exit; priceless. Our room was GORGEOUS and needed nothing! Breakfast was wonderful and the young man filling the coffee was there the minute he thought the pot was low. THANK YOU FOR SUCH SERVICE! I MEAN IT. Driving 1700 miles is so draining and your establishment and staff truly won't be forgotten!

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

October 07, 2017

Those at the front desk need to make sure that customer service it's the priority and make sure that the customer is comfortable and getting what they pay for

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

October 06, 2017

We always stay at HIE hotels, great value for the price, all amenities, very comfortable beds!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fishkill

By

October 04, 2017

Excellent accommodations and friendly staff. Just would have preferred to have more Gluten Free options for breakfast, and for pool to be accessible for more hours outside the 10-11 window.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfort

By

October 03, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very friendly. The room was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast had a variety of foods. The location was perfect for our purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

October 03, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean bedding.
Though the breakfast wasn't of a very high quality, there were many choices, both hot and cold.
Enjoyed the hot tub.
Attentive staff: I received a late call from the front desk, to tell me that a small light was left on in my car. I appreciated the effort made to contact me.

Read More
Read Less

lovely clean room and yummy breakfast

By

October 02, 2017

. Our stay was only one night but it was lovely. The staff was so kind and helpful and the breakfast was very good...yummy!

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

September 27, 2017

Good property. Updated property. Walls are a bit too thin and allowed too much noise from other rooms to disturb your peace.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

September 26, 2017

club

Friendly staff and comfortable bed and room. The pool was rather cold.

Read More
Read Less