Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 419 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Mid week stay

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay.
It is easy to get to and it has ample parking.
The Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
The room and bathroom were very clean and well lit.
The room temperature controls worked precisely and
I didn't have to keep adjusting them.
Best of all, the heater was quiet and the outside corridor
was also quiet.
So it was a restful place after a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 23, 2017

5 stars will stay here again. Professional staff clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay If Visting West Point

By

March 23, 2017

Good hotel...good price. We have stayed here several times and despite the short drive to USMA...they don't raise prices on big weekends and clean and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

LA. TO NY.

By

March 22, 2017

Stayed at this location last July when visiting my son at West Point for ring ceremony. About 20 min from west Point. I have booked three room here for a week this May when he graduates. great location. many restaurants to choose close by. all room sin this area are a little pricey Wal Mart right across street. Red Line Diner is in walking distance the food is terrific, menu is large. You must have a desert at Red Line.Staff at Holiday called by name this time and i had no reservations the manger on duty remember me from my stay in July.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great night stay with my Family here. Great staff, nice clean room.literally near shopping centers and restaurants. Overall Good time!

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

March 20, 2017

I was more than pleased with my stay. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was nice and accommodating. This location was close to the freeway and easy to access. There were plenty of nearby restaurants to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

windows

By

March 20, 2017

club

It weould be great if you crack windows to get fresh air from the outside

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fishkill NY

By

March 18, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and neat. The towels could be more soft that's the only thing. The cleaning staff was awesome and had a lot of workers on for cleaning service. The Manager YANKEE was nice very nice. The pool was clean and my daughter loved the pool. My son loved the workout room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Everything was great except the window drapes. They did not fully close allowing way too much outside light into the room during the night. It made it difficult to sleep and there was a certain amount of lack of privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

March 16, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice location close to shopping, rest'aurais, and interstate highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

great stop over for a quick overnight stay. close to exit and next to many food places. good stay, thanks.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 05, 2017

club

The hotel staff were great and the room was very updated and clean. I enjoy staying there an the next time I am in that market I will stay there again.

Thank you,
Bob W.

Read More
Read Less