Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 336 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

CLEAN

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very clean hotel with lots of TV channels! The hotel was located right off of the exit which was great because I had to travel to and from a client in CT.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear JanJack3, Thank you for review on your recent stay. We are glad you were satisfied with your stay. With over 100+ channels on all of our tv and cable boxes in the room no one has ever said they couldn't find anything to watch. With being so close to I-84, you can get where you need to be quickly and easily. We hop to see you next time you are visiting clients in out area. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

August 06, 2016

From the breakfast attendants, the desk staff, to the housekeepers, everyone was fantastic and sincerely cordial.

The room was spotless, comfortable and adequately equipped. The bathroom, though on the small side, had a nice sink area with great lighting and was pleasant. We slept very well (and one of us is a problematic sleeper). The special touches from the housekeepers made us feel quite welcome.

With regard to the breakfast, I admit to being a fussy eater, but there was more than enough to choose from and the quality was good. There is a good diner nearby if you want something different, but how nice not to have to make a trek out first thing in the morning (especially if you are an early riser - and the breakfast opens here at 6 AM).

We have family in the area and visit from time to time. We would not stay anywhere else after our experiences here. (This time, because the stay was longer than usual, we got to experience the pool area. It was pleasant and the bonus was that the sunroom was opened to the outside!)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear DJ & SR, Wow!!! Thank you so much for your kind words. It looks like we're doing something right. My entire staff was thrilled when I shared this with them. Our goal is to make every guest feel at home on each and every stay. Each staff member welcomes every guest as if you are walking into our own homes. I am glad you were able to take advantage of some of our many amenities. The free HOT breakfast and our indoor pool with solarium are very popular with our guests. On your next stay we can suggest things to do in the area for everyone. We look forward to seeing you next time. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful rooms

By

August 01, 2016

club

We needed a place to stop as we had been traveling all day. It was clean, comfortable and relaxing. The next morning we had breakfast and were ready to get on the road again feeling refreshed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear me2943, Thank you for stopping by. It was a pleasure having you here. Our beds are some of the most comfortable beds around. We are glad you were able to start your day off right with our Hot breakfast before you got on the road. We wish your travels brings you back this way soon. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

August 01, 2016

Thank you for the nice clean hotel! The staff there have been very helpful. They gave us excellent dinner recommendations and directions. The location is convenient to our business needs and to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest120909, There are no thanks necessary from you. It is us who should be thanking you. Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your kind words. As a treasured Gold member who travels often we know what is important to the business traveler and we do everything in power to deliver that product to you. With such a wide variety of dining options in the area we can always find something you will enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back then next time your business brings you through. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Full Tilt Great

By

July 29, 2016

club

very nice hotel and love the tv. next time I will make a reservation so I can get the upgrade that was not avail this time around see you soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Mrkres333, Thank you for your kind words about our our hotel and your stay. I am sorry there were no upgrades available during your stay. I hope to see you again the next time you are in the area and I will do my best to get you that upgrade. See you soon. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the area

By

July 27, 2016

club

Enjoyable stay for my wife and son for a baseball tournament in the area. Pool was great before and after games. Walking distance to good food and convenience areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great People Here

By

July 27, 2016

club

Had a quick 3 night stay, most hotels have very nice staff as it is. This hotel had very personable staff and it showed. They were friendly and they always wanted to help me with dinner etc.

see you in September!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Holden44, Thank you for your kind words about our staff. Everyone works very hard to to be helpful and make every guest feel at home. We are pleased you felt that. Our staff is knowledgeable about many things in the area so next time you visit us we can suggest something fun in the area for you to do as well. We are looking forward to seeing you next time! Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT ENVIROMENT

By

July 26, 2016

Well kept and clean atmosphere.
I would stay there again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear mwj43 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great Hotel, really like the staff and the location is great for a Hot summer day. We were able to walk down to the restaurant across the street, and we had a nice breakfast.

Rooms are on smaller side, but really nice furniture and a great bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 22, 2016

Hotel has comfortable beds, great service and great breakfast bar. Good location near highways, shopping centers and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for family

By

July 21, 2016

club

Stayed 5 nights in Fishkill for son's baseball tourney. Good value. Kids loved the breakfast and swam in the pool daily. Easy access to highway and ball fields. Lots of near-by shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

The review

By

July 19, 2016

club

It was okay. The stay was nice other the problems that were approaching me during the day into the night other than that the room and parking was great.

Read More
Read Less