Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 453 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Well Located and comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

The Fishkill, NY Holiday Inn Express is well located off of I-84, near restaurants. Rooms were updated and bathrooms especially were clean and well kept. Overall great stay here. Seems like a busy hotel, but that is a good thing right.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 15, 2017

club

overnight was nice and clean. hotel is on newer side it seems. the proximity to the highway was nice and gas station next door always convenient. rooms were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and linens
Quite room on first floor
Nice front desk person
Pool looked good although I did not use it
Room was clean
Huge Viizio Tv , Hot shower
I was actually not even there for 7 hrs because I arrived late and left early
Never got to eat breakfast but I was happy to get a cup of hot tea

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn fishkill

By

June 14, 2017

club

Modern hotel. Clean and comfortable. A little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

I booked two rooms for a Girl Scout-end of year sleep over. wanted adjoining rooms, but got two across the hall from each other
-very comfortable beds, bathroom a little awkward (triangular sink and vanity), but clean
-staff were very kind, let us eat in a conference room (there were 12 of us!)
-breakfast had more choices than expected, coffee was very good
-good location for dinner out
-felt safe and comfortable the entire visit
-Thank You!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great location in Hudson Valley. Husband and I stayed here for 3 nights and got to see the area with close proximity to the highway for easy access to Hudson Valley. Nice staff and very clean hotel. If we return during wine season, we will see you then!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcoming staff

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

This was an enjoyable stay. The convenient location and cleanliness of our room was appreciated. Nothing negative to report regarding our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, nice breakfast, comfy mattress

By

June 10, 2017

club

I travel a lot for work and this hotel faired better than some of the reported nicer chains. You wouldn't have though it was an "express" hotel. Staff was friendly, the veggie omelet in the morning is a must-try, and the comfiest mattress I've ever slept on (I even inquired on brand). There is a pool and hot tub to help unwind after a long day at the office and a fitness center. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Worse hotel experience ever!

By

June 09, 2017

Broken furniture, non functioning toilet, leaking faucet, ANTS!!! Little to no maid service-didn't empty trash or bring new towels. Probably worst mattress I've ever slept on in a hotel and I live in them for my work. My husband and I rolled into each other. My back hurt for the 3 days we were there.
Hot tub jets didn't work and heater in pool didn't work. It was filthy anyway.
Refrigerator in room was disgustingly dirty.

There was NEVER a manager on duty and all any clerk ever said was "sorry". They didn't know how to handle or didn't have the authority to handle problems.
There was no sound proofing and it was super noisy all night with what sounded like construction above us.
Compared with other hotel chains the breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Beer cans and bottles in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Just a truckin

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay
Comfortable rooms
Staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

June 01, 2017

The hotel was very clean, which made a good impression for me. The wifi was also very good, being reliable and fast. The breakfast choices in the dining area could be expanded, but not bad considering it is included with the stay. It is also in a good area, right next to a diner and a quarter mile from a Walmart.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience and great staff

By

May 31, 2017

This was a great place to stay during our trip. From the beginning to the end. Staff was friendly and attentive to needs of the guests.

Definitely would recommend staying at this location!

Will definitely consider staying at this location again!

Read More
Read Less