Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1032 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    56

Poor management

By

February 22, 2017

club

We had an issue and the manager was completely condescending and rude to our problems. The rooms are small and the internet is sluggish at best.
They promised an indoor/outdoor heated pool and spa and when we got there it was closed and we were told that we should have read the fine print. (We weren't the only ones with this problem there were other guests complaining about the same issue).
After hours of driving and two tiered kids who had been looking forward to a dive in the pool the manager told us to feel free to look for another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Flagstaff IHG

By

February 20, 2017

I enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was friendly and treated me very nice. I liked how the hotel was quiet and the rooms were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!!

By

February 18, 2017

club

I often do not stay at hotels, I am used to staying with family or friends for a night, but this time I chose to stay at Holiday Inn Express and I am extremely impressed!! The hotel located in Flagstaff is very clean, has amazing, accommodating staff members, and is overall the best place I have ever stayed! I enjoyed all the hotel has to offer, and will very likely stay again if I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Recommend this hotel to anyone, great food, rooms, pillows, and staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great service and good breakfast. The room was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and did a good job to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 15, 2017

As always, this hotel experience was clean and comfortable. We were disappointed that the pool wasn't open in the off season, but other than that, the hotel met all other expectations of comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and great staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff was very hospitable. Very professional and kind hearted.
No issues with other guests. Everyone very kind and respectful.
Lots of children with families no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Full house

By

February 14, 2017

club

Even though the hotel was full with kids, we slept amazing. The hotel was very clean and staff friendly. Breakfast great. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay wonderful. We are a pilot property for the new IHG breakfast program and glad you approve of the delicious new items added to our breakfast bar. We hope to welcome you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 13, 2017

Everything was as usual. I don't usually run into any problems when I stay at the Holiday Inns. Staff is always accommodating, rooms are clean and breakfast is reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Troy, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel in Flagstaff, AZ.
Read More
Read Less

Great, easy hotel experience

By

February 13, 2017

club

There's a standard level of comfort and friendliness that one should have when dealing with Holiday Inn (Express) hotels. The Flagstaff location meets or exceeds these expectations every time I've used it. You're going to have a no-hassle stay that will be just as laid back and relaxing as you want it to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we provide a consistent experience. We hope to see you back here soon and wish you safe travels! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Terrific location and friendly, helpful staff. My reason for being in Flagstaff wasn't pleasant, nonetheless I had a good stay and the staff pointed me to great places to relax and explore.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We value your feedback as an IHG Rewards Member and hope you will stay with us again! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveninent

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Stopping over during cross country move. Nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing our location when you travel. We are glad to hear the convenience was there. We hope you will continue to stay with IHG Branded hotels! Best, Austin Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less